Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Efren Romo.
Efren Romo
Efren Romo at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
not yet rated

Efren Romo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Efren Romo

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome,I've never had so much fun purchasing a..."

- Frank Ramos

Mike was awesome, I've never had so much fun purchasing a new vehicle before. All my friends and family will be going to Mike. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, very friendly, patient, genuinely cares..."

- Football989

Great experience, very friendly, patient, genuinely cares that he puts you into the right vehicle you can afford. Highly recommend. Look forward to doing future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick and Josh did an excellent job taking care of us!..."

- Louville314

Derrick and Josh did an excellent job taking care of us! They met and exceeded every expectation when every other dealership we've been to wouldn't bother even trying to make us a deal. Cough* cough* no covid (Ed Martin). Everything from the moment we entered the lot and were met with a warm smile and greeting, to Gregg and Colton in the service department ensuring every detail and concern was tended to. Has lead to one of the most pleasant car buying experiences to date. You can not go wrong buying a vehicle here. Call today and that pleasant voice you hear will likely be jenell's who will get you to the right people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hoffman, Eric Kittner, Michael Daniels, Derrick Johnson, Damon Love , Jenell did a phenomenal job as well

Jun 22, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife is very difficult when it comes to selecting a..."

- Jonlambertson

My wife is very difficult when it comes to selecting a new vehicle. She wants to always drive 100 different cars. The salesman was awesome!!!! He was very patient and took care of her even when I was ready to stop shopping. We finally landed on a Grand Cherokee and she loves it! Wonderful experience and will be a Champion customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,000

2019 Dodge Journey

$27,000

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,348

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,348

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,019

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,019

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,228

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,228

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,709

2020 Jeep Compass

$24,709

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $33,487

2020 Ram ProMaster 1500

$33,487