About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ehab Aref.
Ehab Aref
Ehab Aref, Sales Consultant, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

Ehab Aref

Sales Consultant

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

112 Reviews of Ehab Aref

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Subaru"

- First subaru

Ehab was very respectful of my time at initial meeting and followed up regularly. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and takes time to explain. He is friendly and allowed time for questions and processing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review. Ehab is one of the best at his career and your review is spot on. If you have any questions or if we can be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ehab best sales person I ever worked with"

- trizzo71

Ehab was the most knowledgeable sales person I have ever dealt with in the 40 years I have been buying new cars. His presentation skills are excellent and he takes the un easiness out of buying a car and makes it a great experience Ehab is a 5 star salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ubaldo Rodriguez, Tim Murray

Jan 17, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for this great review, Trizzo71! Ehab is truly an exceptional salesman and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy first new car buying experience"

- valorphase

Ehab was really nice and helpful for us. Wasn’t pushy or high pressure, which I hate about the stereotypical auto dealerships. We went through the Costco Auto program for which he’s certified and he talked us through how it’s different. He was also really patient and understanding with us going through all the details of the trim lines we were looking at. It was a really nice experience and he was forthcoming about what was going to happen. I’ll did make fun of the picture in Tony’s office (business manager) ... over which he was really good natured about. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany

Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Taking the time to leave this truly exceptional review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Gerald Subaru of Naperville. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. Great Salesmanship"

- Mobolai0

We had a pleasant experience during the whole negotiations. Ehab approached the sales pitch from functionalities and technical standpoint. He was really patient and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray

Jan 07, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a truly exceptional sales experience it brings us great joy. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Goillini

They were both great to work with and were able to get the deal done. I would definitely recommend and would return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- mark

Ehab was great to work with. I came in one day in a bit of a hurry to take an Ascent for a test drive and he was very accomodating. No sales tactics and very respectful of my time. I came in the following weekend and he arranged for an extended test drive so i could take the car and show my wife at home since i live close. Again no issues. I came back with a price in mind, and business manager met the offer from another dealership with a few extras thrown in for free. All in all a good experience. Ehab also returned calls and emails very timely, helped coordinate a service visit and was very personable and transparent through the whole process. Ill definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable & Professional "

- September28

Everyone I worked with at Gerald Subaru in Naperville has been extremely knowledgeable, professional and straight forward. I worked closely with Ehab Aref on my purchase. He clearly highlighted the cars build, features, etc. overall I had a good experience and I would buy from this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abid Khan

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First rate experience"

- Firstsubaru

The when sales process from start to finish was very easy. The sales team listened, answered, and did not apply pressure tactics to make a sale. I would highly recommend this team and dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abid Khan

Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ehab and Jon made it a wonder experience. "

- Slirios1

Ehab our Salesmen was top notch and will certainly see us again next time we are car shopping. Jon made the financing process quick and easy. It was a great experience all around! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review! I am pleased to hear about your great experience at Gerald Subaru of Naperville! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a relief!"

- slicjrios5

Ehab has made our experience with Gerald Subaru in Naperville pleasurable from the beginning. He’s so knowledgeable of the vehicle specs and takes the time to make sure you understand everything. The whole experience was painless and we walked out of there extremely happy with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Thongphadith

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199