Ejmin Hovspeian
Ejmin Hovspeian at Glendale Hyundai
Refer Me

Ejmin Hovspeian

Service Advisor

Glendale Hyundai

411 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
not yet
rated
109 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages
not yet
rated

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Ejmin Hovspeian

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David is the worst I mean THE WORST, when I tried to get the trims and specifications on a genesis g70 he told me “how can you afford this car I mean look at your self your a brown bean” I was so angry and More

by Admirxlz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 22, 2022

Admirxlz responded

Honestly this is place has racism all over the place

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dropped off my 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid to get service from the dealership since I kept hearing a noise from the left rear tire from the very beginning and start of dropping of my car Ejmin had the worst More

by KEVIN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Avo Minassian

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fixed quickly Once again the team sorted out my car and got it back on the road speedily. Very easy to deal with, and prompt. They also made a couple of minor repai More

by Matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service I had an excellent experience and came to the center to perform a checkup plus oil change. Ejmin was very helpful and completed this very quickly with More

by vnoushians
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ejmin Hovspeian

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hyundai? More like Hyunyay! Very helpful, reliable, and quick service! Would go again! I thought that there was no way that a car dealership could care about me and my precious v More

by scarletjvasquez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great work As usual great work. I was promised my car will be ready at a certain hour and they delivered. As usual great service and friendly employees. More

by MIHAELA_JIFCU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Polanco, Avo Minassian

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

Fantastic service as always AJ has always helped me whenever I have any issues. Always good service and takes care of the customer. Would recommend the service to all my friends. More

by vnoushians
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Air bag issue EJ was very professional, friendly and helpful in fact I will be visiting Hyundai next week for a part they ordered.information provided was good More

by RMMEENAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

70k Service AJ really worked with me to try to get me a fair price while still getting necessary services. The work was completed on time while I waited and free More

by GirlWithAnAccent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excelente customer service Stuff was really nice and helpful.I had an issue with my brakes and needed to be fixed fast.They fixed it immediately and give it to me back!!Excellen More

by HASMIKTSOKOLOKYAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arbi Melikian, Avo Minassian

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,110
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,720
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $33,135
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,400
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $37,175
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $34,995
2019 Genesis G70
used
Victoria Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive