Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ejmin Hovspeian.
Ejmin Hovspeian
Ejmin Hovspeian at Glendale Hyundai
Refer Me
4.7

Ejmin Hovspeian | Page 11

Service Advisor

Glendale Hyundai

411 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages

108 Reviews of Ejmin Hovspeian

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Check In"

- SALAZARF323 Verified Customer

Service did take longer than expected for a check on the engine, to find out I need to drive 500 miles to determine the issue. However, the service was great. I was in contact with EJ and he was giving me updates as he received. Very professional and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely and courteous service."

- johnlee43 Verified Customer

I always bring my car for regular maintenance every 5000 miles, and they always provide timely service and service persons are friendly enough to ask for extra service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- sohiniray7 Verified Customer

Ejmin was very helpful and friendly, and did great work on my car. I had left something in the waiting area and the staff had picked it up and kept it for me. I was very pleased with the experience in general.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- pompina77 Verified Customer

I brought my car in for service on Monday & when additional service was needed Tuesday, AJ quickly responded & took care of everything updating me constantly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and good"

- Sarnie411 Verified Customer

They get you in and out quickly and explain the status of your cars functions. Also listen to your concerns until your satisfied. Very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and tire problem"

- noraanilian Verified Customer

Service was excellent and timely No tire service though. I was referred to a tire dealership Overall satisfied with courteous and professional service Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car not fixed "

- ERaslanian Verified Customer

Took in my vehicle to get the interior light fixed. Was told I needed a new part so they ordered it. Had to go back the following week (8/31) once the part was in and drop off the car. After 3 hours of service, I was told the car is fixed but once I got the car back, the issue was not fixed even though I was told the part was replaced with a new unit. I had to leave my car again on a Friday and today is Saturday 9/1 and I still don’t have my car. I wasn’t even offered a loaner car and now I am out of car for 2 days and 3 trips to the service center and the car is still not fixed. Now I wonder if I truly even had to replace the light unit or if I was charged for absolutely no reason because they misdiagnosed the issue. Now, I have to take my car back on Friday 9/7 for a third time. Customer service associates are fantastic but the mechanics that are working on the vehicle are terrible. No quality check whatsoever. Very disappointed with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: AJ

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"enjoyable"

- jegrigsby3 Verified Customer

I was told the service would take an hour and forty-five minutes. To my delight, it was completed in an hour. Unfortunately, the car was not washed when it was returned to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
11
101 - 108 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,320
2020 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,045
2020 Genesis G70
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,440
2020 Genesis G70
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,770
2021 Genesis G70
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,980
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,000
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD