Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ejmin Hovspeian.
Ejmin Hovspeian
Ejmin Hovspeian at Glendale Hyundai
Refer Me
4.7

Ejmin Hovspeian | Page 2

Service Advisor

Glendale Hyundai

411 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages

108 Reviews of Ejmin Hovspeian

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reliable service"

- phsophenes Verified Customer

Generally prefer to take my car to a dealership for service to ensure everything's running smoothly. They do the recommended software updates and any recall notices in addition to the requested service, even if you forget to inform them. Ejmin is friendly and helpful with any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You"

- NEOKHUU Verified Customer

Thank you for the service and excellent assistance. Henry helped at the service desk. He was very friendly and courteous. I don't see Henry on the list of employees, and I am not sure if his other name is Ejmin. Ash was very nice when I dropped off my car late at night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ash Edwards

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick service"

- sb2014 Verified Customer

I went for my routine check up. Quick and efficient work. They even send me a message when my car was ready. They car was ready at the time they told me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service "

- rojen_speed Verified Customer

I took my car to this branch for regular maintenance and ask the service guy to check the transmission because the transmission was shacking. After couple hours he called me and said transmission had a problem and must be changed. It took 5 days and Hyundai didn't provide a replacement car. I had to uber for wherever i wanted to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- la114 Verified Customer

The recall issues were dealt with very quickly. Two recall assignments were handled. Staff was friendly and the wait time was shorter than promised. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Decent Service But Need To Be Clear About Shuttle Service Sc"

- Kkesq Verified Customer

Repaired my car for some recall issues and other minor fixes. Generally had a positive experience (e.g., attentive employees, quick turnaround on repairs, clean lobby with donuts and coffee). But my only gripe is with the shuttle service. I used their online reservation system and specifically requested shuttle service. There earliest time available was 8am and so I assumed the shuttle service was available at that time, but learned when I got to the dealership that the shuttle service did not start until 9am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avo Minassian

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service center"

- s_martirosyan Verified Customer

I have always had a great experience in this Hyundai dealer service center. The staff is friendly, communicative and helpful. They have always completed the work with quality and within the time estimated. Thank you guys for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kindly"

- JUNGOH701 Verified Customer

Aj and Avo , both kindly helped me out. I was very grateful to you for finding the exact wrong part and repairing the car. If the repair costs are cheaper.... I would have been happy. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avo Minassian

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Lousy Scheduling"

- rghitch0015 Verified Customer

First, the work they did on my Hyundai Accent was excellent, quick and the cost was reasonable. However, their new on-line appointment ap was terrible. Over the space of 2 days I tried to schedule an appointment 4 times. Each time, after taking all the information and identifying my car, it would not go to the actual scheduling page. I called the scheduling phone number 3 times, never got an answer. The on-line chat function promised a call back from service. In three days, it never came. I finally had to go in person to schedule the service. I would highly recommend their work. If you can get an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inadequate Shuttle Service"

- MBECKER_OFTO Verified Customer

The people and the work done were excellent. My only issue is that they only have drop off shuttle service which start 1.5 hours after you check in at 7a! So not only do I have to wait 1.5 hours for the ride to work but then I have to find my own way back. This is the first time in 20 years that I've dealt with a dealership's service department that operates their shuttle service this way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
11 - 20 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,320
2020 Genesis G70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,045
2020 Genesis G70
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $45,440
2020 Genesis G70
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $41,770
2021 Genesis G70
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $34,980
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,000
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD