Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elena Sellers.
Elena Sellers
Elena Sellers at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Elena Sellers

Sales Person

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

480 Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Elena Sellers

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service in every way. From the moment..."

- franklinhendrix23 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service in every way. From the moment I arrived on the premises, the sales agent was very friendly and helpful. Very happy with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, james stewart

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They made our truck buying experience quick and easy! I..."

- kentadcox Verified Customer

They made our truck buying experience quick and easy! I would recommend their team for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. 5 star service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion , Lindy Runnels

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal -easy to work with efficient to work — no..."

- jsmcrn Verified Customer

Great deal -easy to work with efficient to work — no complaints. Very helpful and a pleasant experience! Would recommend to anyone -I actually have already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really helped and was great negotiating a price. Got me..."

- Warrencole1215 Verified Customer

Really helped and was great negotiating a price. Got me the payments I wanted with the down payment I wanted. Got my dream car. 20/10 recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Love the new car. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was one of the easiest process to buy a vehicle in long..."

- NICHOLAS.HARRIS25 Verified Customer

Was one of the easiest process to buy a vehicle in long time and I buy a lot of them. Super happy, honest and willing to work with your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant , Brittany Sterling was awesome she got me back down there!!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for your help and I pray that you all..."

- wallacejp50 Verified Customer

Thank you so much for your help and I pray that you all are safe and have a very Merry Christmas and a happy New Year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Grant

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elena was an awesome sales representative . She made my..."

- Jellisa2004 Verified Customer

Elena was an awesome sales representative . She made my car buying experience a great one and plus the manager got the deal done quickly. He made it possible for me to get the car of my dreams for my birthday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only problem is when we got home we discovered the..."

- ldgwatson Verified Customer

The only problem is when we got home we discovered the horn does not work. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We look forward to using our Durango

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Jones, james stewart

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer messed up I got a car 5 day lily come back for..."

- johnrout1977 Verified Customer

The dealer messed up I got a car 5 day lily come back for because they put the deal in wrong for the banquet back and cancel the deal so I've had to have the car for 5 days and they came back and got it I wish they would have just say hey we can make a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, james stewart

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience - they worked hard to get me the..."

- rlich22352 Verified Customer

Very good experience - they worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted despite the problems with production caused by Covid. Everyone I dealt with was professional, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,490

2020 Dodge Journey

$24,490

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,632

2020 Jeep Renegade

$23,632

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,000

2017 Ford Edge

$22,000

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,151

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,151