Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elenita Talusan.
Elenita Talusan
Elenita Talusan at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
Refer Me
5.0

Elenita Talusan

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

Experienced Salesperson with a demonstrated history of working in the automotive industry commercial and passenger vehicle. Skilled in Negotiation, Retail, Sales, Customer Satisfaction, and Sales Operations.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

81 Reviews of Elenita Talusan

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. It was great doing..."

- dawn.bradley1203

Made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. It was great doing business with mercedes benz of Rockville Center. Thanks again I really appreciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz of Rockville Centre set the bar across the..."

- Christina Lok

Mercedes Benz of Rockville Centre set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Elenita was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. This is my 2nd purchase from Mercedes Benz of Rockville Centre with Elenita's help. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elenita went well above my expectations for purchasing a..."

- tabbyh6@yahoo.com

Elenita went well above my expectations for purchasing a new vehicle. After working reliablely for days I was able to walk away with the vehicle of my choice. I was very pleased with Elenita’s work. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty, integrity and Professionalism are some of the..."

- K.Persaud

Honesty, integrity and Professionalism are some of the quality you will experience with Elenita. If you want someone who will treat you like a person - you're in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Weinstein

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about Mercedes-Benz of Rockville..."

- Marketta D.

I cannot say enough about Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre, specifically about Ms. Elenita Talusan. I was visiting my brothers from FL and had no intention of buying a new vehicle. When I accompanied my brother to Rockville Centre and he introduced me to Elenita (and I saw how wonderfully she took care of him), I was curious about the affordability of a Mercedes after discovering it was indeed time for me to consider purchasing a new vehicle. Elenita was so easy to work with. She was personable, straightforward, and eager to help me get the car I wanted with the payments I wanted. Thank you so much, Elenita, for your assistance in helping me purchase my first Mercedes! When it's time for me to upgrade, I will be traveling back to NY from FL just so I can work with Elenita at Rockville Centre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elenita was very nice. I love my new car, elenita was..."

- Too tall

Elenita was very nice. I love my new car, elenita was great!!!! I would definitely recommend her. Thank you all. Elenita was very professional and patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish. Set up a showing,..."

- stlaustin

Great experience from start to finish. Set up a showing, test drove the car, was made aware of all offers. Went home and decided to proceed in purchasing the car. Worked out all details through email. Scheduled pickup that weekend and was very easy process. Highly recommend Elenita Talusan and Rockville Centre dealership. Everything was effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received from Elenita at Rockville Mercedes..."

- CRubert

The service I received from Elenita at Rockville Mercedes was superb!!! The transaction was done all online she contacted be via phone just to keep me updated with any questions or concerns and quickly followed up with an email to confirm everything. The process was just easy and simple. After Elenita processed everything she followed up with me with the delivery date and I also received a text message with the pickup location and time !!!! what else can you ask for. Justin from Rockville MB handled the delivery and he was amazing... I was in and out in about 25mins with my new car !! He was extremely pleasant and welcoming and was just a delight!!! This was my first experience buying a car online and I will totally do it again with Rockville MB ... I never once felt like I was being pushed, everything was laid out online with all the numbers and when finally signing for my car on delivery day everything matched!!! You get what you were promised right from the beginning and the customer service was there too !! I totally recommend this place and especially the team members who handled my transaction!!! Thanks again !!! I love my new MERCEDES!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and nice to do business with. I highly..."

- Bartolotta1

Very friendly and nice to do business with. I highly recommend doing business with them. Love my new car and recommend to visit them. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my favorite Benz dealership to go to for my..."

- toledokatelin

This is my favorite Benz dealership to go to for my services and for purchases. Elenita was such an amazing help and went out of her way to make sure I was satisfied with my selection. I’ve never felt more welcomed and Comforted at any dealership. Elenita was very professional and made me feel like I was such an important customer. I would highly recommend her and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Ferguson

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $34,042

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$34,042

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $47,645

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$47,645

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45 car, priced at $62,045

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 45

$62,045

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $64,420

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$64,420

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $53,598

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550

$53,598

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $44,090

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$44,090