Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elenita Talusan.
Elenita Talusan
Elenita Talusan at Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
Refer Me
5.0

Elenita Talusan

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

Experienced Salesperson with a demonstrated history of working in the automotive industry commercial and passenger vehicle. Skilled in Negotiation, Retail, Sales, Customer Satisfaction, and Sales Operations.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Elenita Talusan

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elenita is THE BEST! She made the entire process quick..."

- Lauren D

Elenita is THE BEST! She made the entire process quick and easy. I have absolutely no complaints about my experience with Elenita at Mercedes of RVC. She was able to give me exactly what I wanted. My whole family plans on coming back to make their purchase with Elenita!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was exotic and it made me feel rich. I..."

- danetteb40

The dealership was exotic and it made me feel rich. I worked with Elenita, she was the best experience I've ever had with a car dealer and this is my 4th auto purchase. she was bubbly, soft spoken and knowledgable, about the not to mention she was positive that they car i purchased was going to be my car. she complimented me and told me how good i looked in the car. At the time of my application submission, she asked me what day was i coming back for the car. she was positive of the sale and that bought me. i thank her for her kindness, and will refer her to others in the future. Thank You Elenita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Car Buying Experience!"

- mrw1986

Elenita was helpful right from the get go and was instrumental in my purchase of my CPO vehicle. Her service, responsiveness, and polite demeanor showed she goes above and beyond to help her customers. I look forward to working with Elenita and MBRVC again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elenita of RVC is the best!!!"

- sanetrella

I was so nervous to buy again because I have had problems with sales people in the past. I must say truly the best experience I have ever had!!! If you want someone who cares about you and you can trust go with Elenita!! Will be referring all my friends and family. Thank you Elenita!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elenita was such a great help and guidance through the..."

- labushgary

Elenita was such a great help and guidance through the process. I only have great things to say about her. I will recommend everyone to her. Thank you Elenita and Rockville center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer.. they were all Very professional and..."

- Vic M

Excellent dealer.. they were all Very professional and helpful.. special shout out to Ms. Elenita Talusan.. she made this whole process easy. She is definitely an asset to this company.. I highly recommend this dealer and look for Elenita Talusan in sales dept... I will be coming back. Vic M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ELENITA IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I was referred to her some..."

- tiffm02

ELENITA IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I was referred to her some time last summer regarding for future trade of my Cla 250 and once I was ready she reached out to me and now I’m in my New 2020 Cla 250!! That I Love!. We did the transaction Via mobile and email because of the pandemic and it went quite well & easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elenita Talusan was very helpful in helping me find the..."

- Rdarceuil88

Elenita Talusan was very helpful in helping me find the right car. Miss Talusan knows her job and is very professional. She’s the best sale person I ever dealt with. Mercedes need more sale professional like miss Talusan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Thank you for this fantastic review. Yes, Elenita epitomizes a true sales professional who is very knowledgeable of our products and very helpful with her clients. We appreciate your business.

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elenita was so incredible. She has a a great personality..."

- Dplummer

Elenita was so incredible. She has a a great personality and made the experience as seamless as possible. She knew everything about Mercedes and found the exact car I wanted! I will be returning to her. Thank you so much Elenita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Dplummer, we will be delighted to have you again as a client. Elenita appreciates the fantastic review.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"When I first met Elenita 9 years ago, her smile arrested..."

- Delores Copeland

When I first met Elenita 9 years ago, her smile arrested me. Off the bat, she was very professional and I am now lifetime customer. I have referred all my family and friends and they love her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Delores, thank you for your continued loyalty and the referrals of friends and family to us at MBRVC. Yes, Elenita is a true professional with with a fantastic personality and a great smile. We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $52,058

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$52,058

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $86,290

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$86,290

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $74,805

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,805

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $33,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,545

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $123,640

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$123,640

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $111,565

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$111,565

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $51,871

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$51,871

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $35,980

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,980