Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elenita Talusan.
Elenita Talusan
Elenita Talusan, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
5.0

Elenita Talusan

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me

Experienced Salesperson with a demonstrated history of working in the automotive industry commercial and passenger vehicle. Skilled in Negotiation, Retail, Sales, Customer Satisfaction, and Sales Operations.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Elenita Talusan

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional,Excellent,Great Deal "

- Alex

Great deal for 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris, and also this my second 2018 metris at this dealership, professional sale for metris, and Excellent service for each time visit at dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fav sales rep at rockville center. "

- Mandy.Chintamani

Elenita is the best sales rep at Rockville center. I will never work with anyone else, recently bought our 3rd car with her, we went in looking for a smaller suv and she helped us get a brand new GLC at the lowest price possible. No hassle or haggling, she really is the best!! - Mandy Chintamani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Great Experience "

- BGoodeS550

Ok so this was my first ever Mercedes Benz experience and honestly I didn’t know what to expect. I was recommended to MBRC by a great friend so I just trusted his word and took a chance. Needless to say, by my title you can y’all I had a great experience. Elenita kept in contact with me the whole time, for weeks providing me with all the information I needed to make my decision. They made the process very easy and comfortable for me and I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. In fact, I will be bringing them new customers very soon. Thank you MBRC for your commitment to excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skiadas

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest transaction ever"

- Nick5058

This was the smoothest transaction I have ever had purchasing a car. I highly recommend doing business with elenita. Will definitely be recommending her to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You get what you ask!"

- HenryR

Bought my 1st car, when it was Lakeview Mercedes, but when we met a down to earth Elenita, it’s a pleasure to deal with, no hard sale, no pressure, you can take your time, no hassle, she’ll give you all the time to make a decision. What a person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: It’s a shame, Jonathan at service department no longer work there.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Grace jm

I am happy to purchase the car S550 except bad odor of inside of the car. Hopefully it can be removed by ionizing. Will recommend your place to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- agofam

This is our third car purchase through Mercedes Benz of Rockville Centre. We won't go any where else. The car buying experience here is a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

And we promise to never disappoint for the fourth and the fifth. We appreciate your business!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never Disappointed!"

- Teniel R

This is my second time getting a car with Elenita and she never disappoints! I’m not the easiest customer but Elenita made sure that she got me exactly what I wanted and did she could to make the experience pleasant. She has a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

El;enita and the team at MBRVC is all about building relationships for life. Thank you for choosing us for this special relationship.

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service "

- marvlo

above and beyond service. they make you feel very comfortable and treat you like family as soon ad walk in. no pressure or pushy, very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Alonso

Jun 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

That's the excellence that we promise. Thank you for choosing MBRVC.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. An A-Class experience for our first MB."

- Bogsy

Choosing MBRVC to get our first Mercedes-Benz was the right choice and they make customers of high value and treat you like family with the luxury of Mercedes-Benz. Our sales person Ms. Elenita Talusan was so friendly and very helpful to give us the best deal to have our first Mercedes-Benz. We got the A-Class, which is so awesome to drive with lots of high tech features and have an amazing safety feature that we really like in a car. Getting our first Mercedes-Benz at MBRVC was an awesome, luxurious, and excellent experience for us. We will surely be back again and get our next car with MBRVC. Elenita T., George J. and the whole staff at MBRVC was truly an A-class just like our new Mercedes A Class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MBRVC Management, George Javier

May 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Bogsy, welcome to the MBRVC family. You are correct, the new A- Class is loaded with high tech and safety features and is a great way to start with the Mercedes line. Elenita, George J, and the entire team says thank you for your business and for the fantastic review.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,507

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,592

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$158,659

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$95,529

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$75,787

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$76,464

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,451

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$75,787