Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eli Civil.
Eli Civil
Eli Civil at O'Brien Auto Park
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eli Civil

Sales Professional

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Eli Civil

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eli Civil"

- Mamagolfer41

I would like to recommend Eli Civil as he was more than professional. He assisted me on my purchase of a new car. He got me everything I wanted at a reasonable price. Without any pressure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scalfani

Jan 30, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for leaving us another glowing review! We're happy that you were satisfied with your entire car buying experience! Let us know if you need anything else.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"...Customer Service Top Notch!"

- LivingInParadise

AMAZING customer service! As a former Naples Hyundai Owner, I’m thrilled to have made the switch over to The O’Brien Family. Eli Civil and Adan Hernandez made the car buying process enjoyable! Not once did they push me into the sale...their patience and willingness to find the perfect car is greatly appreciated. Happy owner of a new Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adan Hernandez

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Santa Fe Sport 2.0"

- bpjacobs53 Verified Customer

The entire process of buying a new vehicle went very smoothly and surpassed my expectations. Dealing with Eli Civil was a very positive experience as his friendly demeanor and full knowledge of all the vehicles made for a very easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied customer"

- troyrambone Verified Customer

Very satisfied customer. Happy with the salesman happy with the management I should be a person that when the lease is up will be back in like to thank everybody at O’Briens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love my new car!!"

- franktoby02 Verified Customer

Had a great experience. Myke and the staff did a great job making sure we got everything we wanted this time around and made the process a lot smoother. Great customer service after the fact

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykeal Burke

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Impression"

- staciewilliams96 Verified Customer

First impressions are everything. My first experience with the dealership wasn’t what I expected and I wasn’t satisfied. I experienced a rude sales manager and wasn’t going to come back. My second experience at the dealership was much better because I had a great sales rep and a new sales manager. I based my ratings off of that. Luckily I had a different sales manager and was able to get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- jen_duong Verified Customer

I am on a budget and everyone helped me get approved on a car with the help of my dad co-signing, the car was clean, filled with gas amd ready to go when I finished paper work. Very happy with my experience with Eli, Rex and Jim Bailey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower, Jim Bailey

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- barbeckes Verified Customer

Overall very good experience. Very easy to work with. I test drove a vehicle, wanted a different color. Found it. Signed and drove away all in one afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Prophet

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great business will always go back in the future also a great service department all employees will work with you to correct any and all pro"

- woodshop02 Verified Customer

Great place to do business all employees will work with you to come to a deal that you can live with also the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kate Romanenko, Jim Bailey

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Eli was great!"

- ignaziofurnari26 Verified Customer

Eli was amazing, his partner Myke had to finish the deal and were both a pleasure to deal with. Very courteous and accommodating, got us the exact car we wanted for a better price than we thought possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mykeal Burke

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (808 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,445

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,445

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,550

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,550

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,553

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,553

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,758

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,758

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,803

2020 Hyundai Venue

$19,803

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,566

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,566