About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elias Contreras.
Elias Contreras
Elias Contreras, Sales Manager, Florida Fine Cars Hollywood
4.9

Elias Contreras

Sales Manager

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood

1015 South State Road 7
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
Contact Me

33 Reviews of Elias Contreras

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Miracle Workers!"

- Carchica

The process was lengthy, as are most dealership car purchases, but the staff (Juan and Jorge) were extremely vigilant and helped me tremendously. I could not have asked for better sales associates. Thanks to them, I have a great car, and I are bright future of building my credit. I consider them family at this point with everything they helped me with. They had my back and never let me settle. Amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Contreras , Jorge

Aug 04, 2017

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood responded

We are pleased to read that you were well taken care of. Thank you for the kind words and welcome to the Florida Fine Cars family!

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE place to buy a vehicle in South Florida."

- AtomoCafe

And Juan is the guy to see. Down to earth, trustworthy, knowledgeable ... all the things you hope for in a sales rep but rarely find. I can't say enough good things about him. I was buying from a distance (Lower Keys), not optimal, but he was there every step of the way and went above and beyond the call of duty to help - even came in on his day off to finalize things. Meeting him at last, and the rest of the guys, was a pleasure. Because he's not the only positive at the Hollywood dealership. I'll also give a shout-out to Elias, John, Zee and the rest of the guys out on the lot. All friendly, all welcoming, and all knew their stuff. Top to bottom impressive. Best car-buying experience in 30 years of buying cars. Thank you, gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood responded

We are very happy to hear that you were well taken care of. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and allowing us the opportunity to earn you business!

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tm

I had a great experience with Juan and all the folks at Florida Fine Cars. Everything he told me about the vehicle is accurate and after several weeks of driving I am very happy with the car. The team helped me through the financing process and i was very pleased with the result. Juan and everyone did everything I needed to make this entire process fast and non-stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Contreras, Freddy Duran

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended!"

- Reynaldo

First of all, no dealer fee! Price is what you see with no junk fees attached. I came to see Juan Contreras but I ran late and was being helped by Kahlil. Juan would check up on me every so often to ensure that I wasn't forgotten. The manager gave me a great deal on my trade in and the finance manager game me great advice. The only thing I would nit-pick about is I would like it if they would place paper floor mats or those plastic wraps on the driver side so anyone test driving doesn't get too much dirt in the car. Overall, smooth experience, wonderful staff, and free snacks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience☺"

- GreeneyesAmanda

All staff were friendly friendly and attentive. I was very impressed with the customer service. All staff were very welcoming and made the car buying process enjoyable. Great experience Highly recommended Thank you Amanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Alonzo, Les Desrameaux

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy Very Impressive "

- alan m

Juan greeted me with class which led to a very smooth transaction. He made sure that I was able to make a decision based on the type of car and price i was looking for. Very easy. Very impressive. -Alan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Contreras, Jorge Alonzo, Zee El-Habashy

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car."

- Monica

I worked with Juan Contreras and bought my second car from Florida Fine Cars. The experience was a breeze and I would highly recommend this location if buying a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Contreras

October 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So very happy to have come here"

- guerby1

The service is great Les was very nice. No pressure I will refer people and keep in touch with him. May God continue to bless you guys and keep you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Desrameaux, Zee El-Habashy, Stanley Serpas

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Sterven1

Les and Eric were excellent salesmen. I would recommend Les to anyone looking for a car. I bought a Mercedes and got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Minnifield, Jorge Alonzo, Les Desrameaux, Zee El-Habashy

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Review "

- Believe013

Juan Contreras actually took over a very bad expierence I had at the same company with anothet salesman. Juan's professionalism and going beyond the scope of his duty was awe impressive as he had to show his face to remedy this problem. Due to his due diligence in addition to other professionals I was able to get the vehicle I had intended to purchase from the beginning. Therefore, I would recommend Juan Contreras to you at anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulo Frietas, Juan Contreras, Stanley Serpas

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Rogue

$14,599

2015 Toyota Camry

$12,998

2014 BMW 328i

$20,599

2016 Ford Fusion

$12,899

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$13,299

2016 Honda Accord

$21,266

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS 550

$34,999

2014 Kia Rio

$7,499