Eliodoro Galvez
Eliodoro Galvez at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Eliodoro Galvez

Product Specialist

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.6
25 Reviews

Hi! My name is Eli and when I’m not selling cars I enjoy spending time with my family. They are my world and make life more enjoyable.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.6

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Eliodoro Galvez

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Very professional experience. The salesperson was extremely nice. One of the best I ever had More

by LUCYRADON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Lucy! It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Arlington Nissan!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

James was more like a teacher than a salesman. He was wonderful and made this car buying experience great! More

by benefithelp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Arlington Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people to deal with. Made buying my truck a quick and easy experience. More

by jjlabrec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Batiz , Michael Major

Mar 21, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new truck, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are so helpful when we was there Eliodoro Galvez, he did good work, so thank you! More

by CKTERRY.xx
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Vicari

Mar 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and Eliodoro and our team look forward to working with you again.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about my experience has exceeded my expectations from the initial greeting, the shopping experience, the purchase, and the follow up service. More

by JOHN LAUDADIO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

John, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Arlington Nissan.

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional sales team , Eliodoro went above & beyond to make sure i was satisfied with the 2019 nissan titan . would recommend 100%. More

by ALOPEZPABON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Eliodoro and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we hope you enjoy your new Titan!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don't waste your time!! Terrible service!! Their sales Don't waste your time!! Terrible service!! Their sales team and management flat out lied to us and made us waste our time twice in the same week!! More

by ocr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 26, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. Our sales rep Eli & sales manager Rocco we’re awesome to deal with, no pressure & just honest & to the point. Thanks for a great car buying experience! More

by KAYFAM4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Perry, Jeff Malacek

Feb 05, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Eli and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership’s Sales department is so good, professional, and makes everything easy. Excellent team More

by jrodriguezblanco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Khaya

Jan 27, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Congratulations on your new purchase!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian does his job very well, keeps me informed as always. Still trying to fix the SRS problem with my truck, but confident they will figure it out. More

by Jeff S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Weisbond

Dec 05, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Jeff, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Brian here at Arlington Nissan.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,559
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,999
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK car, priced at $29,392
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $38,333
2022 Kia Stinger
used
Metal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive