Eliodoro Galvez
Eliodoro Galvez at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Eliodoro Galvez | Page 2

Product Specialist

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.0
32 Reviews

Hi! My name is Eli and when I’m not selling cars I enjoy spending time with my family. They are my world and make life more enjoyable.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Eliodoro Galvez

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about my experience has exceeded my expectations from the initial greeting, the shopping experience, the purchase, and the follow up service. More

by JOHN LAUDADIO
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skylar Allen, Kiah McGee , I K, Jeff Malacek, Carina Sokol

Mar 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

John, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Arlington Nissan.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are so helpful when we was there Eliodoro Galvez, he did good work, so thank you! More

by CKTERRY.xx
Customer Service
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Vicari

Mar 02, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and Eliodoro and our team look forward to working with you again.

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional sales team , Eliodoro went above & beyond to make sure i was satisfied with the 2019 nissan titan . would recommend 100%. More

by ALOPEZPABON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Eliodoro and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we hope you enjoy your new Titan!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don't waste your time!! Terrible service!! Their sales Don't waste your time!! Terrible service!! Their sales team and management flat out lied to us and made us waste our time twice in the same week!! More

by ocr
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 26, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. Our sales rep Eli & sales manager Rocco we’re awesome to deal with, no pressure & just honest & to the point. Thanks for a great car buying experience! More

by KAYFAM4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Malacek, Rocco Perry

Feb 05, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Eli and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan!

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership’s Sales department is so good, professional, and makes everything easy. Excellent team More

by jrodriguezblanco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Khaya

Jan 27, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Congratulations on your new purchase!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian does his job very well, keeps me informed as always. Still trying to fix the SRS problem with my truck, but confident they will figure it out. More

by Jeff S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Weisbond

Dec 05, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you, Jeff, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Brian here at Arlington Nissan.

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a used Lexus from Arlington Nissan. Very friendly staff that was willing to sell us a car even though we were out of town. Purchase was easy and straight forward. No problems or issues with More

by JEFF.LOVEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Adame , Michael Major, Jeff Malacek, Rocco Perry

Nov 26, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Lexus, Jeff. Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eli was a welcomed resource throughout the car buying process. I wouldnt hesitate to send plenty of friends and family his way. More

by muhammad.smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Muhammad! We're happy to hear that Eli was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan and for helping to spread the word about us.

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership. Everyone here is so nice and helpful. Anytime I need my Maxima done for repairs or even a simple wash it goes perfectly. I would recommend Arlington Nissan to anyone needing car More

by Elenabghs
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Murano car, priced at $50,870
2024 Nissan Murano
new
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan ARIYA car, priced at $57,425
2023 Nissan ARIYA
new
Everest White Pearl Tricoat/Black Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $8,783
2014 Nissan Sentra
used
Super Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $27,258
2024 Nissan Sentra
new
Atlantic Gray Metallic/Super Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,998
2013 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive