Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elisa Zemora.
Elisa Zemora
Elisa Zemora at Nissan of Torrance
Refer Me
4.4

Elisa Zemora

Salesperson

Nissan of Torrance

20550 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Elisa Zemora

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really friendly staff. Gave us a great deal. Took a..."

- DIANADW Verified Customer

Really friendly staff. Gave us a great deal. Took a little to long at the end getting us the car after all the paper work was done. Otherwise very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Vu, Eddie Rosas

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elisa was super. Albert the manager was super. They both..."

- FINCH_LELAND Verified Customer

Elisa was super. Albert the manager was super. They both were very professional and extremely kind. Elisa explained everything and Albert gave me some tips. I would recommend them always. Best car buying experience I’ve had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez, Albert Vu

May 11, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Nissan of Torrance Family. Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visit was great! I hate going to dealerships, I always..."

- Reli Verified Customer

Visit was great! I hate going to dealerships, I always feel like I’m a piece of meat for some hungry animal. Eliza came over and treated us like a family/friend. Instantly helped me feel comfortable and to let my guard down a little. The process was all done very well and I’m 100% satisfied with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Reli, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan Of Torrance. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the ride from and to the dealership so you don’t..."

- KAND Verified Customer

Love the ride from and to the dealership so you don’t have to wait an entire day at the place. Rick the service guy was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Young

Mar 25, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Kand, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They give me a car for rent but cigarettes smells, they..."

- BLANCA carrillo Verified Customer

They give me a car for rent but cigarettes smells, they don't vacuumed my car was there for one week. When i was called nobody said anything about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tarik Abdelnaby, Jose Enriquez, Miguel Gonzalez, Mike Halavi, Howard Mims, Jordan Blas

Feb 13, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Blanca, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IT WAS FAST EASY AND SMOOTH VERY COURTEAS STAFF MY SALES..."

- SPHARBORTRADING Verified Customer

IT WAS FAST EASY AND SMOOTH VERY COURTEAS STAFF MY SALES MEN WAS EXCELLENT HE HAD A GREAT VIBE. I WOULD BUY AGAIN. BUT AM STILL WAITING FOR THEM TO CALL ME TO REPAINT DOOR AS PROMISED IN SALES CONTRACT THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarik Abdelnaby, Jose Enriquez, Miguel Gonzalez, Mike Halavi, Howard Mims

Jan 27, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan Of Torrance. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please email me your full name and contact number so that I can follow up on the promised repairs. My email is ereyes@ntnissan.com We will be in contact soon. Kind regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter was so touched by the friendly and warm..."

- BOQUIBOQUI Verified Customer

My daughter was so touched by the friendly and warm treatment she experienced at your dealership. Her rep sent an Uber to pick her up and brought her to Torrance. To top it all, we got the Car my daughter wanted. Thanks for the Professionalism and Sincere Treatment of Torrance Nissan Personnel. I will definitely refer my friends. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Reyes, Tarik Abdelnaby, Jose Enriquez, Miguel Gonzalez, Mike Halavi, Matthew Hansen, Howard Mims, Alex Camacho

Dec 28, 2020

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Torrance! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customere Relations Manager

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I went into the dealership I was unhappy because of..."

- SURREYGENES Verified Customer

When I went into the dealership I was unhappy because of people not wearing masks, employees as well as customers. I related this information to the sales person Elisa and she handled my entire purchase experience by phone, internet and personal delivery to my home. I was very happy with the service and I am delighted with my new car. When it was discovered that one thing was missing from my contract after the car was delivered, the finance manager came to my home and collected the needed signatures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Mims

Nov 30, 2020

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Surreygenes, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Torrance! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Asian guy from sales did a great job. I don’t know..."

- CHRISTIANTECH03 Verified Customer

The Asian guy from sales did a great job. I don’t know hit name. But he worked 11/9/20 the morning shift. Took me in @ 8am. Thank you, keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Reyes, Keith Ashley, Jose Enriquez, Ali Ghasham, Miguel Gonzalez, Mike Halavi, Matthew Hansen, Miguel Lopez, Nick Prom

Nov 12, 2020

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Christian, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,445
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $27,450
2020 Nissan Leaf
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,626
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,587
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,217
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,550
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD