Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Egan.
Elizabeth Egan
Elizabeth  Egan at Columbiana Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Elizabeth Egan

Finance Manager

Columbiana Ford

14851 South Ave
Columbiana, OH 44408

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

26 Reviews of Elizabeth Egan

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was awesome, he took the time to make a first time..."

- RICHARD.AMMON1

Tyler was awesome, he took the time to make a first time Ford owner feel totally comfortable with their purchase. He gave me a hassle free deal and made my time at the dealership enjoyable. He is represents the Ford brand very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person Tyler was great, I do like the car I..."

- mollyhudack

The sales person Tyler was great, I do like the car I purchased. I do not uderstand why the car was put online and advertised as being for sale when it had not been when it had not even been cleaned ( dirty tissues under the seats, face mask etc) After I purchased it they " cleaned it" floor mats were not put back, and those dirty tissues and face mask were still in the car. Again Tyler was great very easy to work with, everyone was very nice, just not sure why it was not cleaned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sager

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very pleased with everything at Columbiana Ford from..."

- barbshives Verified Customer

I'm very pleased with everything at Columbiana Ford from when i ordered my bronco sport till the time i got it Jeff always up dated us on everything he took the extra time with us when it came in and went over everything and mad shore we new everything about the Bronco sport. Everything was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hammond

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience at Columbiana Ford!..."

- matthewsherrill2002 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience at Columbiana Ford! Elizabeth In financing got me approved on the truck I wanted. And Kimberly in sales was a amazing salesman she was very nice and respectful. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for new or used vehicles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Berban

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was an amazing salesman. Extremely helpful as well...."

- debbiesteele64

Tyler was an amazing salesman. Extremely helpful as well. He went above and beyond to help us with our purchase . We will recommend columbiana Ford and Tyler..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sager

Apr 19, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We loved hearing about your great experience with Tyler! We appreciate your business!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Columbiana Ford! They were..."

- Cole

Had a great experience with Columbiana Ford! They were fair, easy to work with and affordable. They work together as a team to help get what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Sager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rod was very personable & accommodating, & also very..."

- toothpickgeorge Verified Customer

Rod was very personable & accommodating, & also very thorough in explaining all the features of my 2018 Escape. Liz in finance was pleasant, knowledgeable, & easy to work with. The reason my rating is not 5 stars is because I did not like the way I was treated by management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Enlow, Russ Hardenburgh

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kimberly was awesome and so was Terry and Russ!!! I LOVE..."

- belinda2 Verified Customer

Kimberly was awesome and so was Terry and Russ!!! I LOVE my Jeep Renegade!!! Would come back a purchase a vehicle again because of the family environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Berban

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out in less than an hour! Everyone is so kind..."

- robinnodonnell94 Verified Customer

In and out in less than an hour! Everyone is so kind there and also a huge shout out to Kimberly for getting me in to get my escape aligned!!! You guys are the best in the car business! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Berban

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience. No pressure, kind and..."

- Mortimaster

I had a very pleasant experience. No pressure, kind and courteous. Rod was professional and I would recommend my friends and family to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Enlow

Mar 29, 2021

Columbiana Ford responded

Hi Bob! Thank you so much for the kind review. We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Rod and our dealership. Enjoy your beautiful F-150 and let us know if you need anything! Thanks again.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,988
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,175
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,224
2021 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,875
2021 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,860
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD