Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Grant.
Elizabeth Grant
Elizabeth Grant at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Elizabeth Grant

Sales

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

480 Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Elizabeth Grant

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional Staff. We went in with a trade, they..."

- travis.chesser79 Verified Customer

Very Professional Staff. We went in with a trade, they gave us a fair market price. The Financial Manager worked hard to ensure we had the lowest rates and reasonable monthly payments. Elizabeth Grant went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered and that I was satisfied with entire process. I would like to thank everyone that works at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. This is our second vehicle that we purchased from this Dealership. We will definitely be returning for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, james stewart

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in after working night shift. I knew what I wanted...."

- Keanu Verified Customer

Came in after working night shift. I knew what I wanted. Elizabeth was friendly and relatable and got me out the door quickly. She's awesome. The car was detailed and looked pristine driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest vehicle I have ever bought! They had exactly what..."

- Sarge2021

Easiest vehicle I have ever bought! They had exactly what I was looking for and helped me get into it fast! We will definitely be going back again, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! We were able to negotiate the day prior..."

- Juastader Verified Customer

Great experience! We were able to negotiate the day prior and send all required info up front. We were in and out in less than 2 hours! Great team, great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Staff! Stephanie and team made my dream come..."

- alvinjonesjr2004 Verified Customer

Excellent Staff! Stephanie and team made my dream come true! They’re the best!! I’d love to give more starts if I could. Very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well it's a good place to start at when looking for a new..."

- cmthomas004 Verified Customer

Well it's a good place to start at when looking for a new or used car the sales people are going to answer your questions and work with you on your decision to be a part of their business they won't put you in a car that you can't afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Chip Dowdy, Ricky Johnson, Michelle Jones, Curtis Markey

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am really pleased with how well the staff at Waynesboro..."

- jamiehrm3 Verified Customer

I am really pleased with how well the staff at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram took care of me. They worked diligently to meet my request and were very accommodating. Lindy and Elizabeth did a really great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Carl Gant , Lindy Runnels

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth Grant was amazing! I came in already knowing..."

- Callie W

Elizabeth Grant was amazing! I came in already knowing what I wanted to see and she never tried to over-sale me! She listened to my needs and wants and put me in the car I wanted the same day! James Stewart was so nice and understanding and was more than willing to go above and beyond for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, james stewart

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth was above and beyond what anyone would want..."

- uscerock

Elizabeth was above and beyond what anyone would want from a car’s sales person. Extremely nice and friendly! We look forward to working with her to find the jeep we are looking for in the next few weeks! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Waynesboro CDJR for your next vehicle..."

- LR

I highly recommend Waynesboro CDJR for your next vehicle purchase. Great customer service from my salesperson Elizabeth Grant, Carl in Finance and also the General Manager. Also, the Parts and Sales Departments was extremely helpful with any questions that I ask. I am extremely happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,490

2020 Dodge Journey

$24,490

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,632

2020 Jeep Renegade

$23,632

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,000

2017 Ford Edge

$22,000

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,151

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,151