Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao.
Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao
Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
5.0

Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao

BDC Representative

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean and all of the staff was very..."

- Bonaparte

Dealership was clean and all of the staff was very helpful and took care of me.Jim and Page went far and beyond and made it happen..Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenton was so helpful throughout the entire process. He..."

- erinnicoledubya07

Brenton was so helpful throughout the entire process. He made buying a car so easy and stress free! The entire staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Younger was an unexpected pleasure ...."

- Tony

My experience with Younger was an unexpected pleasure . I’ve been to a lot of dealerships and none were as comfortable as this one . I encountered several of the staff there and everyone was equally pleasant. I am happy with the deal they gave me and would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, honest, dedicated, and urgent! Paige dealt..."

- Scott

Professional, honest, dedicated, and urgent! Paige dealt with bank for days that had not released the lien on my car after a sale. Stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Greene

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! I live in PA and was very interested in..."

- nettestn

Great Service! I live in PA and was very interested in the Dodge Nitro, Ed Beleznay made this transition smooth! We worked over the phone and just like that I was able to pick up my car. Thank You Ed and the GREAT staff at Younger Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff that were very helpful and insightful. They..."

- matthewsmith9255

Awesome staff that were very helpful and insightful. They were able to help me finance my first car with no credit history. Just truly amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Yes we have a excellent credit Dept that can help so many people, thanks for giving us your business. Thank You Steve Farley GM

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was awesome with my purchase of my motorcycle. Very..."

- Wiltwilliam

Jim was awesome with my purchase of my motorcycle. Very friendly and straightforward with the entire sale. He never made it feel pressured, Always responded with we can/will try instead of no or I don’t think it will happen. He helped always make sure my kids were comfortable and playing instead of being crazy and bored. Just overall a delight. Issues arose after the sale, he responded quickly and with the help of him and Paige it was fixed quickly. Im not always easy to work with and I get slightly impatient but Jim explained everything and made sure it was ready and done as soon as possible. I highly recommend this dealer and Salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply put; "OUTSTANDING""

- kevinvoir

It all starts with finding the right vehicle. For me, it was easy, my friend Ben Nicolao who is an elite top-notch mechanic at the dealership alerted me to the fact that the exact vehicle I was looking for was there and available. Ben was kind enough to put me in touch with the Sales Manager, Karl Brady who set everything in motion by assigning two spectacular representatives to facilitate my experience. First, there was Paige Dick who orchestrated every aspect of my visit down to the smallest detail to ensure I had the best possible experience, I mean she did everything but roll out a red carpet for me. And my Sales Pro, Wes Robinson was absolutely perfect, he is everything you could ask for to make your buying experience perfect (this guy is not your a-typical car salesman, he truly cares and it shows) and last but not least; Chris Edwards in Finance, he truly goes above and beyond to get you into your comfort zone.. To wrap it all up, if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle and you do not visit this dealership and these outstanding professionals, you are making a calculated mistake. I have purchased through many other dealerships prior and I can attest that there are none that are on the same level as this one and the Pro's that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Brady, Wes Robinson, Christopher Edwards , Ben Nicolao

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchse of 2019 Nissan Frontier"

- Yohn48

I live in Pa. and I wanted to buy a Nissan Frontier King Cab PROX4 and this is the only place I could find one. The sales people were very courteous and I got a good deal and I wanted a hitch on the back and they had to order it in and gave me a loaner while they installed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Greene, Benjamin Hennenberger, Christopher Edwards

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having fun buying the car!"

- Maverick107

I can only say...Two thumbs up! From beginning to the end of the whole transaction was nothing else than very friendly people and making you like you are part of the family. This buy of my new vehicle was great experience. I am very pleased with Younger Nissan . Great job guys! Would definitely do business with you again. Thank yo once again and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for 5 Stars and the two thumbs up!!We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team! They truly work hard to get customer service done right! As the Owner Loyalty Manger of Younger Nissan of Frederick, I’m happy to hear that our customer service w as above expectations. We are glad to hear our team impressed you, we will try to keep up the good work! I'll be sure to let them all know how happy you are with the service you received. If there is anything that you would like to tell us or that we could be doing better please reach out to me by replying to this email or by calling me directly at 301.360.1052. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Sincerely, Jamie Holden Owner Loyalty Manger Younger Nissan of Frederick 301.360.1052

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan NV Cargo car, priced at $68,500

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$68,500

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,149

2020 Nissan Altima

$24,149

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,357

2020 Nissan Rogue

$24,357

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,040

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,040

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,776

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,776

New 2020 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $22,393

2020 Nissan NV200

$22,393

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,040

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,040

New 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,119

2020 Nissan Maxima

$37,119