Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao.
Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao
Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
5.0

Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao

Finance Manager

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

47 Reviews of Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim , understood my granddaughter situation. Never pushy...."

- LisaHub

Jim , understood my granddaughter situation. Never pushy. Very caring group of ppl. Whole dealership was friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Burdis and the staff at Younger Nissan were very..."

- Melissa

Jim Burdis and the staff at Younger Nissan were very helpful to me!! They helped me get a beautiful new car, my first ever, and a great deal! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an unfortunate accident that was not my fault which..."

- alondrar40

I had an unfortunate accident that was not my fault which resulted in the total loss of my car. I reached out to Rob for help in getting a new car and requested Joseph as my sales person and Paige joined him in to help with my credit application. They found me a car that fit all my needs which I fell in love with! They were fast, friendly, and had my best interest at heart. My circumstances to get a car were not the best but Joey and Paige made it work for me which I am extremely thankful for. Customer service was amazing and I felt comfortable throughout the whole process. Will be coming back for sure! -Alondra R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Harley, Joseph Johnson

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience in purchasing a vehicle off..."

- Benjamin

This was my first experience in purchasing a vehicle off a lot and Steve Asare made it very easy for me. As soon as I saw the truck I wanted I filled out a form online that was basically saying "Hey I really want this truck!" Not even 5 mins later the phone rang and it was Steve. Very polite and very professional. We set up a time to meet based on my schedule and took it for a test drive. I decided I wanted the truck and Steve made it happen for me. There was no delays. He was straight forward with all the info and I respect that 100% getting right to the point to get the deal done. I also worked with Paige. She was very friendly and professional and made sure all my questions were answered. If I was to buy another vehicle in the future or knew someone who was looking for one I would direct them to Younger Nissan of Frederick without a doubt. As far as taking precautions for Covid I would give them a A+ on that. Very clean. All employees were social distancing, so no worries on that part! Benjamin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Brady, Steven Asare

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige and Frank where fantastic!!! The whole staff is..."

- Tommyd1984

Paige and Frank where fantastic!!! The whole staff is amazing!!!!Would highly recommend this car dealer for all of your new and used car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and your wonderful recommendation, it truly means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such an amazing experience at Younger Nissan. Joey..."

- Tylynncharice

I had such an amazing experience at Younger Nissan. Joey was amazing and very honest with helping me get a car. Paige assisted us as well and was very honest the whole way through. I will be getting my cars with them from now on. When I say that the whole team was awesome and so honest. Thank you guys so much and you’ll be seeing me again of course lol you can’t get rid of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Johnson

Jan 18, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and your wonderful recommendation, it means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was amazing. He wasn't sure he could get us into a..."

- Ashleyrbarnes90

Joey was amazing. He wasn't sure he could get us into a vehicle but he refused to give up. Not only did he get us into one he helped get us what we wanted. Joey and Paige were a dynamic duo I am so grateful for all their help. I love my Honda CRV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Johnson

Jan 11, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and your wonderful recommendation, it means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope to see you soon! Take care! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben showed great customer service and experience while..."

- chadshindle13

Ben showed great customer service and experience while working with him at Younger Nissan during our purchase of a Jeep Grnad Cherokee. I definitely recommend him for any of your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Henneberger, Michael Tinerella

Nov 30, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments about our team and your recommendation, it means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope to see you soon! Take care! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I was early for my appointment, and Paige immediately..."

- DanB

I was early for my appointment, and Paige immediately greeted me; she was accommodating and kind. She made the process easy and smooth when I went in to sell my 2019 Camaro SS. I got an appraisal through Kelley blue book, and Younger Nissan offered me exactly what I wanted for it. I was in there no longer than 45 minutes. Paige, who was very different from other dealerships that I have been to, made me feel very comfortable with the whole pandemic. Everyone was wearing a mask. They had hand sanitizer and kept the social distancing 6 feet or more. I highly recommend Paige for any services or questions you may have. Thank you to all the staff for being kind and courteous. It goes a long way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and sharing your positive experience, it means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out, we are always happy to help! We hope you have a great day! Thank You, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys work as a team! Excellent experience. Wes..."

- R B Buying Consultant

These guys work as a team! Excellent experience. Wes Robinson is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I used to run a dealership so i know. Thank you Paige

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Robinson

Oct 17, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and positive review about Wes and our sales team, it means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out, we are always happy to help! We hope you have a great day! Thank You, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,832

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,832

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,067

2021 Nissan Rogue

$32,067

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,832

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,832

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $40,918

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$40,918

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,881

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,881

used 2010 Ford Edge car, priced at $11,000

2010 Ford Edge

$11,000