Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edward Beleznay.
Edward Beleznay
Edward Beleznay at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
4.9

Edward Beleznay

Finance Manager

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

519 Reviews of Edward Beleznay

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricardo and Ed knew exactly what to do. Ricardo was..."

- frshprinceofmd

Ricardo and Ed knew exactly what to do. Ricardo was competent, energetic, personable and clearly a star. I appreciated his service and hospitality, he deserves a pay raise!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Contreras Martinez

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was an amazing salesman. Very helpful and..."

- Jorge.gutierrez1976

Jim was an amazing salesman. Very helpful and professional. He made the car buying experience fun and easy. If anyone is looking into buying a Nissan, I can’t think of a better place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with my purchase. Excellent staff,..."

- AM1RANDA

Very satisfied with my purchase. Excellent staff, straightforward pricing. Very competitive, great value. I was referred to Younger Nissan by a friend, not dissatisfied at all. Love my truck. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just all around awesome experience! From the initial..."

- LaTasha Johnson

Just all around awesome experience! From the initial contact up to closing! He took his time with me and made sure I didn’t just like the vehicle I was purchasing but that I LOVED it. I left feeling confident and comfortable! 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Spear

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a lot of cars in my 57 years and the..."

- susanhawkins1963

I have bought a lot of cars in my 57 years and the purchase that i made from Brenton Spear was the easiest, most rewarding purchase I ever made. From the beginning I could tell Brenton was on my side and after telling him what I wanted, he took the reigns and provided me with a car that I have had the pleasure of owning now for two years. He even delivered it to me personally. I am certain that my next vehicle will come from him at Younger Nissan. Thank you Brenton for the awesome service you provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Spear

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is amazing ! He listened to my wife and I and helped..."

- alecia77

Jim is amazing ! He listened to my wife and I and helped us find the right vehicle . I purchased a 2021 Nissan Rogue. I couldn’t have asked for a better sales rep and experience! Thank you Jim Alecia Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis, Michael Savani

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricardo made my buying experience great he helped me with..."

- fourwheelfred

Ricardo made my buying experience great he helped me with with everything I needed to do he is an asset to the company and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone your finance officer was a very professional as everyone I dealt with over the years with younger Steve is a good friend and some one I can always turn to when I’m ready to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience! Frank answered email from me on..."

- Jgovert

Very positive experience! Frank answered email from me on a Sunday evening which I though was very impressive. Then I was able to ask all my questions over email and when we decided to move forward the transaction was quick and as promised. We are very happy with our purchase and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Savani, Frank Cordova

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communicated by Tex showed up for appointment truck was..."

- Altimatitanxteradriver

Communicated by Tex showed up for appointment truck was up front ready to look at and test drive . Wasn’t satisfied with that truck so Ben went and pulled another truck up front to look at. And made deal on it !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Henneberger

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Burdis was a pleasure to meet and work with. He..."

- Stoliguy12

Jim Burdis was a pleasure to meet and work with. He assisted with every step of the process and made sure to accommodate me to the best of his ability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis

1
...
1 - 10 of 519 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,832

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,832

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,067

2021 Nissan Rogue

$32,067

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,832

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,832

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $40,918

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$40,918

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,881

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,881

used 2010 Ford Edge car, priced at $11,000

2010 Ford Edge

$11,000