Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Beleznay.
Edward Beleznay
Edward Beleznay, Finance Manager, Younger Nissan of Frederick
4.9

Edward Beleznay

Finance Manager

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

375 Reviews of Edward Beleznay

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very Pleased"

- Tweeddale

I was very pleased with how informative and helpful everyone was in getting my new 2019 Nissan NV. I love it. Thank you to All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Younger Nissan puts you in the car YOU want"

- lbkreh

I was undecided about what make and model of car I wanted but had some basic criteria and a budget, They made helpful suggestions based on my needs and were patient while I tried out several new and used vehicles until I found just the right one for me. I drove away with a car I liked and could afford and a relationship with a service department I feel I can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Spear

Jul 17, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan of Frederick. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your car buying experience. We strive to provide the best customer service, and I am glad Ed and Brenton worked so well with you and got you into a vehicle you love! We look forward to seeing you in Service! Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Baby"

- Cherelle

I had the best car buying experience to date! I had the pleasure of working with Taylor over the phone today then when I got to the dealership Andre was amazing! He helped me find the perfect rogue and Ed made the finance process a breeze! I highly recommend Younger Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Harrison, Taylor Hensley

Jul 11, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Cherelle, thank you for the kind words about your experience, we couldn't be happier to hear that you're loving your new Nissan and that our staff made your experience simple!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- pammyjell

Steve Latour has been my salesperson for over 30 years. He does everything to meet your needs. You don't push the customer. Glad to see that you are still at Nissan and hope you are there many more years. Thank you Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Latour

Jul 09, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Steve Latour does a great job and we are lucky to have him at Younger Nissan. It says a lot about a person when they still have customers 30 years later! Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan and Steve, we appreciate your business. Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new used car"

- runningne1

I didn't go in to buy. Was just looking for a used jeep. Found myself a pretty orange 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude. The deal went fast and was painless. Before you know it I was on the road with my jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis

Jul 09, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for purchasing your used Jeep from Younger Nissan. Glad we had what you were looking for, and we were able to make it happen fast and painlessly! Enjoy your Jeep! Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend."

- camryownerssince2000

Made a deal over the phone. Showed up, the car was in perfect order. Offered to let me drive as long as I'd like. Passed a tertiary, third party inspection. The price was exactly what we agreed upon. Nothing but casual conversation and a car of my choice. I am going to return to this dealer as long as I stay in the DMV area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Johnson, Emily Fletcher

Jun 12, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the recommendation of Younger Nissan, but more importantly, for letting us earn your business. I know you will be happy with your new vehicle, as well as the service at Younger Nissan. We look forward to servicing you throughout your vehicle ownership. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Bkiska

Had a great experience buying a pre owned truck today. Brent and Ed were fantastic to work with. Really came through on everything they said from first conversation to last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Spear, Rob Harley

Jun 11, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for your kind words. At Younger Nissan we strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and I am glad that Brenton and Ed treated you well and gave you a great customer experience. We look forward to sharing our service experience with you. Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- KevMack9000

This is my first car ever and younger Nissan made it easy for me to understand the process and the best price possible for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Spear, Christa Arnn, Elizabeth "Paige" Dick

Jun 10, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan of Frederick. I am glad to hear we were able to get you into your first vehicle. We look forward to servicing you throughout your vehicle ownership. Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing birthday!"

- HRStubby

Tony made me feel very welcome! I was nervous about buying my first car, but Tony spoke with me and asked a lot of questions to find what car would be the perfect fit for me. Together we found the perfect car at an amazing price. Thank you Tony and Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Araujo

Jun 04, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

I am happy to hear that Tony took good care of you and helped you to find just the right vehicle for your first time car purchase. Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan. We look forward to serving you throughout the ownership of your new vehicle. Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car-buying experience ever!"

- fouch

Had a wonderful experience buying a Nissan NV SL here. Brenton was so kind to our entire family and answer every question along the way. When we decided to buy, there was no uncomfortable discussion around price. Everyone was honest and up front. I strongly recommend Yonger Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Spear

May 30, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Fouch family, we appreciate your business, as well as your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan! I am happy to hear Brenton made your car buying experience exceptional. Regards, Steve Farley GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,379

2019 Nissan Frontier

$28,422

2019 Nissan Titan

$39,730

2019 Nissan Titan

$33,294

2019 Nissan Titan

$48,398

2019 Nissan Titan

$38,540

2019 Nissan Titan

$36,429

2019 Nissan Titan

$35,665