Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Beleznay.
Edward Beleznay
Edward Beleznay at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
4.9

Edward Beleznay

Finance Manager

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

469 Reviews of Edward Beleznay

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- KRB

Jim is very easy to work with and he made the sales experience enjoyable. There was no pressure or fast-talk. My only gripe was the lack of cleaning at delivery. For 33K, I would think it would have been vacuumed and not just run through the washer. It's a used car (2019), but still.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Younger was an unexpected pleasure ...."

- Tony

My experience with Younger was an unexpected pleasure . I’ve been to a lot of dealerships and none were as comfortable as this one . I encountered several of the staff there and everyone was equally pleasant. I am happy with the deal they gave me and would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great dealing with Owen and Jim. Thank..."

- Scooterbug0803

The experience was great dealing with Owen and Jim. Thank you so very much for helping me with the purchase of a my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Burdis, Owen Wenner

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- yule2h

I can't say enough great things about this dealership from the dealer principle, sales manager, finance manager, service manager, and the salesman. Mr. Steve Farley is a true business and gentleman. JT, ED, and Brenton went above and beyond my expectations to provide me with an exciting delivery. I called the dealership and explained what I wanted and the payment I desired. Boom, it happened and the car was just what I wanted and more. Thanks to all of the people who made me one happy customer yet again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owen Was Great To Work With"

- CGDOLE

It was a pleasure working with Owen. He was friendly, answered my questions thoroughly, and went to find out the answers to a couple of them he didn't already know. I would definitely work with him again! Ed in Finance was pleasant to work with as well - efficient, friendly; it was the first time I actually enjoyed the "Finance Office" process. All around it was a great experience interacting with these two gentlemen. The only disconcerting part was that not all of the managers and employees wore a mask - that just made us want to get out of there as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Wenner

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were shopping for a safe and reliable vehicle for our..."

- MomOfBoys

We were shopping for a safe and reliable vehicle for our son. Owen was very knowledgeable on all of the safety features and amenities on the vehicle we chose. The ENTIRE staff was friendly and the showroom was very clean in the midst of this COVID pandemic. This was our first purchase from Younger and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owen Wenner

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve never had a better Sales experience than I did with..."

- Djacks6318

I’ve never had a better Sales experience than I did with Brenton he took his time to ensure I got the exact car that would be right for me. He went above and beyond and even helped buff out a few water spots on my new Altima the day I picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenton Spear

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Younger Nissan"

- rfrt

Purchased a used Kia from Younger Nissan about a month ago, which is the first time I've bought a car from a dealership in almost twenty years. Worked with Joey Johnson, who knew his stuff and was incredibly patient. Every part of this experience was easy and without stress. I drove away knowing I'd come back to Joey and Younger the next time I was considering a car purchase. Can't say enough about Joey and the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Johnson

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will be the third car for me at Younger Nissan. I..."

- Sweetmamatree

This will be the third car for me at Younger Nissan. I always am thrilled to work with everyone at this dealership. They really care and work hard for their customers. They always go above and beyond to make my car buying experience easy and smooth. Jim Burdis is the most professional and personable dealer! He is friendly, fun and very knowledgeable. I love this dealership so much, that my husband has gotten his car through them also and is more than satisfied!! Everyone who works at Younger are so welcoming and friendly and knowledgeable! Thank you all!!! Teresa Borneo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"It was a done deal with very nice people"

- choppers3669

The dealer ship has very nice people to work with and is very clean They also are great people to deal with and they don"t try to sell you something you don"t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan NV Cargo car, priced at $68,500

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$68,500

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,899

2020 Nissan Altima

$23,899

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,776

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,776

New 2020 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $22,393

2020 Nissan NV200

$22,393

New 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,119

2020 Nissan Maxima

$37,119

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,131

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,131

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,663

2020 Nissan Rogue

$23,663

New 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $40,852

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$40,852