Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Polanco.
Elizabeth Polanco
Elizabeth Polanco, Platinum top 100, Bay Ridge Honda
5.0

Elizabeth Polanco

Platinum top 100

Bay Ridge Honda

8801 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11209

Contact Me

I have been at BAY RIDGE HONDA for 19 years and my #1 priority is to serve customers with excellent customer satisfaction!

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Senior sales and leasing consultant

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

113 Reviews of Elizabeth Polanco

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership great staff great people."

- heavyd51

Liz polanco helped me and my wife out, after are Honda CR-V was stolen and we leased a 2019 Honda Pilot. I want to thank Liz and say she’s the best in bay ridge Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A++++++"

- acajoe026

I've been leasing an odyssey here since 2004. John M & Elizabeth P as always came thru w/ A+ service & pricing. Definitely will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Marino

Oct 05, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and consideration for our sales team, we are happy to help! We appreciate the continued patronage and look forward to working with you for many more years to come.

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christmas car purchase "

- Matthew Scott Hunter

We came just to look at a vehicle and at the end because of Elizabeth great service we made a great deal. And got our car for Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn bader

Jan 05, 2018

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us, Matthew. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Elizabeth. We hope you love your new vehicle and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"honda experience"

- huang

i have leased 3 cars from bay ridge honda. and recommended my family to come here. elizabeth found the color i wanted. and i am driving a new 2018 honda odyessy and luv the car. she always picks up my call. i feel comforable if i need something she is there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Bay Ridge Honda responded

On behalf of Bay Ridge Honda, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experiences with our dealership over the years! We’re happy to hear that you are always provided with top-notch service from Elizabeth that we strive to provide. We look forward to working with you next time you are in need.

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car experience"

- Mel

I bought my 3rd car from Elizabeth at bay ridge Honda. She is very honest and let’s me know what is the best programs available. No hassle with doing business. I would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Mel- Thank you for the kind words about your times on the lot with Elizabeth! We are happy to hear that you can always count on us for the best in service and professionalism.

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Civic "

- Maria

Elizabeth was more generous with her time and helpful in the sale process. I have not bought a car in 20 years and it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2017

Bay Ridge Honda responded

Maria-On behalf of Bay Ridge Honda and Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to share your 5-stars with us. We appreciate your patronage and hope you're enjoying the new vehicle!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth "

- Floresj832003

Elizabeth Polanco was very helpful and knowledgeable. It's my first car and I was nervous but Elizabeth made my experience pleasurable. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Amazing Amazing"

- lees85

Elizabeth was so professional every step of the way, she explain each step of the buying or leasing process in order to guide me the best car. I purchased a 2016 Honda Acc. and I love it. I would recommend Bayridge Honda to everyone I know and Elizabeth was again so kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very easy process from start to funish"

- Cadbones@aol.com

Elizabeth was a pleasure to have as she made the process of leasing the car and all the paperwork so smooth. Would highly recommend her. Everyone at the dealership made it a happy place to be. Thank you Craig Drucker and Dena Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gambino

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my sales rep"

- p2u2ssykat

IVE BEEN TO THIS LOCATION SEVERAL TIMES AND I MUST ADMIT THEY DO GO THE EXTRA MILE . ELIZABETH IS A A+ SHE REALLY MAKES SURE U CAN GET THE BEST DEAL . AND GOES THE EXTRA MILE . VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HOSPITABLE GETTING UR FRIST CAR IS VERY NERVE RACKING AND SHE MADE IT HAS SMOOTH HAS POSSIBLE .. I DIDNT FEEL ADWARD OR UNCOMFORTABLE OR I WASNT BEING JUDGE . THANK YU MSS ELIZABETH FOR HELPING ME. AND YR EXPERTISE AND OPIONS .. GOD BLESS ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results