Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Reyes.
Elizabeth Reyes
Elizabeth Reyes at Redondo Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Elizabeth Reyes

Owner Loyalty

Redondo Mitsubishi

900 N Pacific Coast Hwy
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Elizabeth Reyes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was friendly and very..."

- ARLEEN.AGRR.ROMERO Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and very professional. Miguel went above and beyond to be helpful and ensure that I was very happy with my purchase. The staff takes pride in their customer service and in the presentation of their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Mejia

Apr 26, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Arleen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-Star review and for some details about your visit. We are pleased that Miguel went above and beyond to be helpful and ensure you had a great experience. Thanks again for choosing Redondo Mitsubishi. We hope to see you again soon.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Damon and Clayton were very helpful and detailed..."

- SFOOTLIK57 Verified Customer

Damon and Clayton were very helpful and detailed oriented. They walked me through the process, answered all my questions. The financing process was quick and efficient. My overall purchase experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Kong, Miguel Mejia , Damon Evans

Apr 02, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

We are glad to hear you had an exceptional experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership experienced very fast to purchase a car..."

- PAULDUENAS28 Verified Customer

Great dealership experienced very fast to purchase a car and very professional service. Sales person RYAN HARTNEY. Helps us to get our New Car. And all other staff are friendly,helpful and HONEST! More power and success! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Kong, Miguel Mejia

Apr 02, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review! We look forward to seeing you again!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I walked in I was welcomed with open arms. Everyone..."

- castrejonvalery Verified Customer

When I walked in I was welcomed with open arms. Everyone was extremely nice and attentive. Jorge was an incredible salesman and helped me with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were very welcoming and attentive. Jorge..."

- castrejonvalery Verified Customer

The employees were very welcoming and attentive. Jorge was a wonderful sales men that helped me find the perfect car that was within my budget. The whole crew was exceptional that treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and awesome customer service from Damon...."

- Victoria Verified Customer

Great dealership and awesome customer service from Damon. Appreciated his patience, thoroughness, and constant communication throughout the process! He even picked me up from my house, and I drove home in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Kong , Damon Evans

Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello Victoria, Congratulations on your brand new vehicle and welcome to the Redondo Mitsubishi family. Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Redondo Mitsubishi! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service representative Mitch was excellentThey were very..."

- SUKILICER Verified Customer

Service representative Mitch was excellent They were very prompt Well knowledged and extremely clean I’m very happy with the service l got I would recommend this place to everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Mejia , Mitch Quintana

Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, great people and im definitely..."

- JUANAGUIRRE93 Verified Customer

Great dealership, great people and im definitely returning to the dealership. They worked their tails off to make things happen.. very satisfied with the great service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello , thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Redondo Mitsubishi! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank and the staff was very pleasant and went above and..."

- TISHABOO0813 Verified Customer

Frank and the staff was very pleasant and went above and beyond to make sure we was serviced. It was a great experience and would recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to start there first and ask for Clay. I appreciate you all...Not only did I leave with a vehicle I also won a 55" television!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Delgadillo, Clayton Kong , Frank!

Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Redondo Mitsubishi. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I am leaving a review my salesperson at Redondo Beach..."

- stevensonk299

Hi I am leaving a review my salesperson at Redondo Beach Mitsubishi was Jose and he is a great sales person consultant he really helped me even at my doubts they called me back I didn't get the car I wanted the same day but the next day when I did come back they gave me a excellent service help me out this unbelievable I mean I've never been to a dealership that really helped me and called me back when I left because I didn't have the money I need it so they are excellent here I would recommend anyone to stop by Redondo Beach Mitsubishi and see hey Seuss sales consultant top one and and you guys have and you guys have a and you guys have a blessed day happy holidays cuz I sure got my Christmas the truth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Redondo Mitsubishi responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Redondo Mitsubishi! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $36,726
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $37,078
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $38,662
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $42,588
2021 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,800
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $18,800
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD