Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Tapia.
Elizabeth Tapia
Elizabeth Tapia at Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Elizabeth Tapia

Sales Consultant

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.

4488 U.S. 9
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Contact Me

Originally from the Midwest- huge fan of the East Coast 7+ years in customer service Enjoys connecting with people and helping to meet their auto wants and needs.

53 Reviews of Elizabeth Tapia

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth was amazing to work with! She was super helpful..."

- TRICIA.REILLY23

Elizabeth was amazing to work with! She was super helpful with all of my calls (there were many)! Friendly, honest, no pressure! I’m thrilled with the transaction and love my new car! 10/10 recommend working with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Elizabeth will be so happy to hear they've earned high praise! Thanks for the review and rating, Tricia! We're glad you love your new car and we welcome you to the Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat family!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very smooth easy purchasing experience with..."

- Daniel.swan2

We had a very smooth easy purchasing experience with Krystal . Elizabeth was very helpful and knowledgeable with our new purchase and I feel as though the dealership gave us a good offer for our trade in . We would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Hi Daniel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth Tapia was absolutely the best salesperson I've..."

- Marcia5389

Elizabeth Tapia was absolutely the best salesperson I've ever dealt with! Even when I called her constantly, or we were exchanging email. Very personable. As for Krystal Jeep Dealership. Very comfortable, friendly environment. Jared in finance was awesome as well. We will definitely make the drive to Krystal Jeep the next time we decide to buy. Thanks for everything! Loving my Grand Cherokee!! ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell, Sharon Rounds , Sharon thanks for putting me thru to Elizabeth 3 or 4x a day sometimes.

Mar 04, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat and are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Elizabeth & Jared. Enjoy your new Grand Cherokee and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a used Jeep from Krystal..."

- Eric

I recently bought a used Jeep from Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge and I now recommend them to all my friends and family. My sales associate Elizabeth was excellent, answering any questions I had while also giving me plenty of space to make my own decisions. I'm not a fan of being pressured at dealerships and I really appreciated this. I traded in a vehicle towards my purchase; all the pricing and valuation methods were surprisingly transparent and fair. Elizabeth and Krystal as a whole were very responsive to my needs throughout the buying process, and made sure to follow up to help me with a few things afterwards. I came away from it all feeling like I could trust them, which is not a familiar feeling for me when buying a car! All around it was a smooth experience, and I'm in love with my new Jeep :) Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep, Eric! We are so glad to hear you love it and that Elizabeth and Krystal could take great care of you throughout the process! We appreciate your review and hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth was awesome to work with and Krystal definitely..."

- jpcsoccer98

Elizabeth was awesome to work with and Krystal definitely cares about their customers! I will be back for future vehicle purchases. Thank you again, Elizabeth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Feb 16, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

You are very welcome! Thanks for choosing Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. Take care!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth was an absolute pleasure to work with I felt..."

- rstoliker

Elizabeth was an absolute pleasure to work with I felt really taken Care of and her willingness to work with me before making me even go out for an hours long drive was much appreciated I never felt any high pressure and it was a very easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We are very happy to hear Elizabeth provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best /fastest/easiest deals I’ve had . Drove..."

- 1939charger

One of the best /fastest/easiest deals I’ve had . Drove 480 mile rd trip to get this vehicle. I was in /out in less than 40 min. Definitely recommend elizbeth tapia /krystal dodge to anyone. Thx again ELIZBETH/krystal dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Jan 19, 2021

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We’re glad we could deliver a 5-star experience. Thank you for making the trip to Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw the car I wanted online. I called and spoke to..."

- Gonehiking2

I saw the car I wanted online. I called and spoke to Elizabeth Tapia to arrange a test drive. Elizabeth made the experience of buying my new car absolutely drama free. The transaction was smooth and easy. The vehicle I bought was fairly price and what they gave me for my trade-in was also fair. My experience remanded positive even after I got my car as few minor issues were taken care of hassle free. If you are in the market for a vehicle do yourself a favor and head to Krystal Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Studler

Dec 22, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

This is what we like to hear! We're thrilled to hear that Elizabeth provided you with an excellent car-buying experience, and found you a new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat at your first service appointment!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth made this process so easy for us!!! I would..."

- Kimlance01

Elizabeth made this process so easy for us!!! I would highly recommend the dealership! Quick and easy!! Two thumbs up! Thank you for making this experience a smooth and enjoyable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

That's so good to hear! We always aim to make the process quick and easy here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. We appreciate your review!

Dec 21, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

That's so good to hear! We always aim to make the process quick and easy here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. We appreciate your review!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth is by far one of the best Salesperson anyone..."

- LLoz12

Elizabeth is by far one of the best Salesperson anyone can ask for. She did such a great job with me and my family. We were able to tell her exactly what we needed/wanted and she totally accommodated every aspect of our requests. Elizabeth was not only professional but also personable. I am very pleased with the experience over at Krystal. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Nov 23, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the great review - we can't wait to share it with Elizabeth! We're glad you enjoyed your experience here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,325

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,325

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,155

2021 Dodge Durango

$38,155

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,236

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,236

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $14,796

2018 Nissan Altima

$14,796

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,559

2020 Jeep Compass

$22,559

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $31,015

2021 Jeep Compass

$31,015