Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Tapia.
Elizabeth Tapia
Elizabeth Tapia at Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Elizabeth Tapia | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.

4488 U.S. 9
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Contact Me

Originally from the Midwest- huge fan of the East Coast 7+ years in customer service Enjoys connecting with people and helping to meet their auto wants and needs.

54 Reviews of Elizabeth Tapia

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth is by far one of the best Salesperson anyone..."

- LLoz12

Elizabeth is by far one of the best Salesperson anyone can ask for. She did such a great job with me and my family. We were able to tell her exactly what we needed/wanted and she totally accommodated every aspect of our requests. Elizabeth was not only professional but also personable. I am very pleased with the experience over at Krystal. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Nov 23, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the great review - we can't wait to share it with Elizabeth! We're glad you enjoyed your experience here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your vehicle!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth was my sales rep and she could not have been..."

- John

Elizabeth was my sales rep and she could not have been nicer... A very pleasurable experience... Jared in finance was also just as nice...I highly recommend checking them out if you're looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Nov 23, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind feedback about our team! We appreciate you coming to visit us here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second consecutive new Jeep vehicle purchase. Not..."

- 518hammer

Second consecutive new Jeep vehicle purchase. Not immediately attended to upon arrival seemingly due to busyness. Although, very satisfied all around. Good job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Oct 30, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for returning to Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! We appreciate your continued support!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, the staff @ Krystal professional..."

- Tournier94

From start to finish, the staff @ Krystal professional and easy to do busy with. They presented their best offer first, eliminating all the back and forth you get with others. Elizabeth, Jared and Jennifer were awesome to work with. I strongly recommend Krystal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell , Jennifer

Oct 28, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Elizabeth, Jared, and Jennifer! We look forward to seeing you next time at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my purchase. All of the staff that I..."

- Rick

I am very happy with my purchase. All of the staff that I interacted with was very Professional. It was 30 days from my test drive to my decision to purchase this new truck. Elizabeth's Professionalism and patience was appreciated. In the world of high pressure sales Elizabeth was a breath of fresh air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Hi Rick, thank you for taking the time to describe your experience working with Elizabeth! She is exactly as you described, and a huge asset to our team at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership was great, no..."

- Davidpcerny

My experience with the dealership was great, no pressure at all and very willing to help with everything. Elizabeth went above and beyond our expectations, fair and honest! Thanks Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Hi Dave, we appreciate you leaving us a review! We look forward to passing it along to Elizabeth! -Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth was amazing... very professional... i would buy..."

- Chrisbacon30

Elizabeth was amazing... very professional... i would buy another vehicle from.. will definitely be refering friend and family. thank you for a wonderful experience. much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for recommending Elizabeth at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, Chris! See you next time!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Krystal (dealer) and Elizabeth (salesperson) were very..."

- rbarnes75

Krystal (dealer) and Elizabeth (salesperson) were very easy to deal with. I purchased the truck over the phone (including the trade-in) without issue and everything was ready at pickup time (took about an hour total before driving off).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Oct 12, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Congrats on your new truck! We're so happy to hear that Elizabeth and our sales team worked with you to find you a new ride! We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth was absolutely amazing! She was extremely..."

- Kkarszen

Elizabeth was absolutely amazing! She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. Elizabeth was always available to answer any questions. I highly recommend coming into Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge if you’re interested in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for recommending Elizabeth at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! We're so happy to hear that we provided excellent service during your sale! Enjoy your new car!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I find the car buying process very stressful but Krystal..."

- Lynnepaul

I find the car buying process very stressful but Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge made it very easy. Elizabeth in particular was very knowledgeable, easy-going, and a good communicator. I would definitely recommend both the dealership and specifically Elizabeth .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Oct 02, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for visiting Elizabeth at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat, Lynne! We hope that you will choose us for all future automotive needs! See you next time!

11 - 20 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,599

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,599

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,765

2021 Jeep Compass

$33,765

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,120

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$58,120

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,499

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,499

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,999

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,999

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,899

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$24,899