Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Nitsche.
Eric Nitsche
Eric Nitsche at Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Nitsche

Sales Associate

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.

4488 U.S. 9
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

79 Reviews of Eric Nitsche

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth made this process so easy for us!!! I would..."

- Kimlance01

Elizabeth made this process so easy for us!!! I would highly recommend the dealership! Quick and easy!! Two thumbs up! Thank you for making this experience a smooth and enjoyable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

That's so good to hear! We always aim to make the process quick and easy here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. We appreciate your review!

Dec 21, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

That's so good to hear! We always aim to make the process quick and easy here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat. We appreciate your review!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have only wonderful things to say about Dan Young and..."

- Karenjbegin

We have only wonderful things to say about Dan Young and Krystal dealer. Family oriented and makes you feel comfortable immediately. Thank you for your no pressure approach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Young

Sep 29, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

We’re delighted to get your 5-star review, Karen! Thanks again!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly...."

- Christy

Extremely helpful staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly. There was no pressure in purchasing a new vehicle. This was by far my best sales and purchase experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Hunter jr, Jared Porcell

Sep 25, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for the great review, Christy! You look amazing in your new ride! -Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge team

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Dan Young and the whole team at Krystal In..."

- Sally 49

Thanks to Dan Young and the whole team at Krystal In Warrensburg. You were fantastic through the whole process. Dan found me all the incentives to make my purchase possible. You guys are an asset to the community and Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Congrats on your new vehicle, Sally! We're so happy to hear that Dan at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat worked hard to find you a new vehicle! See you next time!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with !"

- lifetimehunter

This dealer is very easy to work with, you tell them what your looking for and they are right there to meet your needs. They apply NO pressure whatsoever , no back and forth time and time again, this is the second vehicle I have purchased from them and would do it again. I have NEVER had a better experience at any dealer ever ! They truly are great to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear about your positive experience at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat! Looking forward to doing business with you in the future!

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST Truck buying experience!"

- dweisser83

This dealership is hands down the BEST dealership to buy a car or truck from. Period. Very laid back, no pressure, doesn't make you feel like they are taking you to the cleaners like other local ram dealers. They are upfront and clear with their pricing. None of that back and forth, back and forth that makes you want to pull your hair out.. Definitely recommend. Dan, Eric, Jared, you guys rock thanks so much again! Love the new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Hunter jr, Jared Porcell

Mar 20, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate the kind comments about our team, and are delighted to hear that you're loving your new truck. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we have the opportunity to do so again in the future - take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall an outstanding dealer experience. We dropped by..."

- Adirondackmtnman

Overall an outstanding dealer experience. We dropped by without an appointment, and left with our new vehicle. We will be spreading the word, thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Mar 18, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

It was our pleasure! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to do business with. Excellent sales..."

- Fbannon17

Great dealership to do business with. Excellent sales services, no pressure to buy. Large selection of vehicles to choose from. Will highly recommend to family and friends looking good to purchase next vechile!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Jan 17, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every sales person was very nice I talked to John the..."

- Jeffmeltz5x

Every sales person was very nice I talked to John the first day I stopped in He was excellent he retired The second tine the sales manager helped me and no one was pushy I maxed the deal with him over the phone Then Eric helped me from their He was very Good And knowledgeable Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dreps , The lady at front desk very nice

Jan 14, 2020

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect dealership top notch "

- mnitsche20

Bought my second Jeep Grand Cherokee love it ! Dan, Jarrod and Eric very professional and helpful in finding the perfect match for me ! Thanks again Krystal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Hunter jr, Jared Porcell

Dec 09, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

It was our pleasure! We appreciate the kind review and are glad we had the opportunity to work with you. Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and we hope to see you again - until then, take care and enjoy your new Grand Cherokee!

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,599
2017 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,765
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,120
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,499
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,999
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,899
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD