About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ella Ames.
Ella Ames
Ella Ames, Sales Manager, Ken Houtz Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Ella Ames

Sales Manager

Ken Houtz Chevrolet Buick

6404 George Washington Memorial Highway
Gloucester, VA 23061

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Ella Ames

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- Yes we did

Outstanding service in the purchase of a car for my daughter. Stayed after closing and got the job done. The whole team from start to finish. If I need another car I will start there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- SweetDee

My husband and just purchased a 2018 Chevy 3500 and Love it! Ella was delightful, patiently answered all of our questions. She gave us all the options and never made us feel pressured. We would highly recommend Ken Houtz Chevrolet Buick to anyone looking for a great purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Owned Dealership with Old School Family Values"

- Sminkie

Visited three other Chevy dealers and Houtz Chevy was an immediate stand out. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. Ella Ames and Tony Pafundi were great! They were both highly professional and courteous. The final sales price and arrangements were far better than the other three dealers I spoke with for the same vehicle (Colorado). The strongest testimonial I can give to anyone considering purchasing a vehicle from Houtz is this was my first purchase of an American made vehicle in 40 years .... they must be doing something right if they can teach an old dog new tricks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pafundi

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome purchase and service experience"

- Travelingtech

Thanks you first and foremost to Ella and Katie who took the time to make my purchase a easy one no matter how many times I came in and asked questions ( Which was alot) before, during, and after I purchased my 2017 Silverado. Thanks to Ed who made the financials easy as pie and thanks to Nick who took all my service and detail concerns, No matter how small they might have been as if they were huge and got everything addressed.... Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them.... Thanks to Tony who was just great to chat with and thanks to Chris for explaining things about certain parts to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+! Great Transaction"

- Gregory W Brown

Great people, great warranty! It was a painless transaction and they got me the exact truck I wanted. They really care about the customers, they even got me a better rate with the bank. I'm so glad I chose Ken Houtz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Houtz, Tony Pafundi

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IT WAS WORTH THE DRIVE!!"

- Dominique_S

I traveled an hour and a half to get to Ken Houtz Chevrolet-Buick. It was most certainly worth the drive. I was running a little behind because I made a wrong turn while in route to get there but Ella, Teresa, and Rebecca were more than willing to stay to accommodate my visit even though it was after business hours when I arrived. They were quick yet very professional and knowledgeable when it came to making sure that I understood every aspect of my car buying process, from knowing how all the vehicle features work down to explaining in detail the paperwork I was actually signing. They make it their mission to make sure that their customers leave beyond pleased with their decision. They are definitely my first choice when it comes time to purchase another vehicle. Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teresa Sanger , Rebecca

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service"

- seedoubleyoudee

Ken, Ella and the service team and staff make buying and servicing a car a pleasure. Not many car dealerships can promise that. The waiting area is bright, business-like, with great art and nice amenities. The enthusiasm of the team is contagious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Houtz, Dave Clements , Will Houtz

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Experience Out Of A Storybook"

- Jimmy Sgambelluri

My wife and I just completed a Chevrolet Tahoe purchase from Ken Houtz Chevrolet and the experience was amazing to say the least. We enjoyed the experience and will certainly tell a friend. The reasons I would "highly recommend" Ken Houtz Chevrolet are: >> Every employee we dealt with was extremely professional. >> The vehicle was priced right the first time with zero haggling needed. >> It was obvious to us that our business, no matter how big or small, meant a lot to them. >> The dealership was able to process this transaction far quicker an more efficiently than I have ever seen. >> Bottom line - TRUST We had a good feeling from the second we walked on the lot and know that the team at Ken Houtz Chevrolet has out best interest in mind. For these reasons you should contact Ken Houtz Chevrolet first and save yourself a lot of precious time and effort. They will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Houtz , Tyler Johnson

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Experience!!"

- CAUNTAYALLDAY

I purchased my first truck ever from Ken Houtz Chevrolet yesterday and couldn't be more pleased. The truck is immaculately clean and is everything I wanted and more. Rebecca was an exceptional sales person, friendly, fun, and very knowledgeable. The finance department was quick and extremely friendly as well. The whole dealership has a "hometown" family feel to it and it permeates to all the employees. From the time I walked in the front door I felt at home and never felt like "just a customer". Whatever they are doing works and I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ed burrows , Rebecca Jenkins

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional overall experience!"

- C&J

I've purchased numerous vehicles for myself and family members since moving to this area in 2000. I can honestly say that the friendly and professional team at Ken Houtz Chevrolet has by-far surpassed any experience I've had with other dealers. I purchased 2 vehicles in the past month from Ella and Rebecca. These two made my experience feel unrushed, unpressured and quickly addressed my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend this business and these folks to anyone wanting a fair deal and comfortable experience. GREAT JOB to ALL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$34,998

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,498

2018 Buick Enclave

$44,978

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,999

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,900

2018 Buick Encore

$26,998

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$38,499

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,527