About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elliott Dawson.
Elliott Dawson
Elliott Dawson, Selection Specialist, McLoughlin Chevrolet
4.9

Elliott Dawson

Selection Specialist

McLoughlin Chevrolet

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Contact Me

I am the proud father of 2 little boys. I have always had a passion for cars and trucks. I enjoy the outdoors and finding new roads across the North West.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Gm Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Elliott Dawson

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience."

- PGK_UK Verified Customer

Sales Manager Mike, and sales agents Elliott and Ali were all excellent. Mike did what it took to make a deal I was happy with, even calling me up after the dealership refused my initial offer. Elliott was straightforward and cut to the chase; no games. He had one of the service staff, Matthew, go over the car with me. Matthew was personable and thorough and even repaired a stuck seat belt for me after I purchased the vehicle. The only negative part of the experience was that completing the deal took a REALLY long time after we had agreed on a price. I think a couple other customers finalized their purchase before I did, Ali did a nice job keeping me entertained while I was waiting. So far, I am very happy with the car. I highly recommend this dealership overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hassan, Vanessa Lopez, Mickael Jeffers , Matthew in service.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, courteous, friendly."

- ICD Verified Customer

Enjoyed working with Elliott. Helpful in answering my questions. Promised to have car ready for show and test drive during my callout was upon arrival to showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond happy with my services!"

- MacyCilia93

Jeff and Elliott at Mcloughlin Chevrolet are amazing! They helped me get into a brand new 2018 Chevy Cruze Hatchback! I am beyond happy with my services here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Zikoo

Elliot was great!! He helped us out give us a fair deal and got us in a brand new car right away. We will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee

Jun 04, 2018

McLoughlin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle needs. We appreciate you sharing your story and any future recommendations in the near future. Vanessa Lopez

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Dealership = Happy Customer"

- Car guy,james68

Fantastic Dealership who over the years has made purchasing a Chevrolet vehicle a great Experience. Thanks again for providing such Excellent service once again and we will always Recommend your Dealership to our family and Friends. Thanks Elliott for following up. You are A big reason why Mcloughlin Chevrolet is so Successful. Best Regards Jim & Paulette Hefflinger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McLean

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HORRIBLE"

- ashli2018

I made a review when I first purchased my SUV. I gave 4 stars because the sales man worked with me. Even though I was given miss information and took several unnecessary trips to the dealership. I bought a 2008 Ford explore for a great price, I though it was luck on my part. I had been saving for a car and had enough to purchase outright. Well I bought the car. Shortly after the car started making a weird sound at start up, I though it needed a oil change because the stickler in the window showed it was due. I got an oil change and learned that all the brakes and rotors needed to be replace and the sound had nothing to do with the oil. I just took it to the shop and learned that the exhaust manifold needs to be prepared. I am so disappointed, the sales man reassured me the dealership had did all these checks on the vehicle. WHY WOULD A DEALERSHIP SALE A CAR IN THIS SHAPE! I was going to buy a car regardless but did not want to buy something I was going to have to repair a month later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- jason rood

No pressure sales approach was very appreciated. Staff were friendly, forthright and responsive. They worked seemlessly with online auto buying solutions, that was nice. We'll definitely check them out for our next auto purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elliot’s amazing customer service skills @ Mcgloughlin Chevy"

- Leb2018

My wife and I walked into Mcgloughlin Chevrolet today 04-07-2018 pouring down rain to see Elliot with possibilities of purchasing something newer than my past 2006 Chevy Silverado. Within 3 hrs. A couple test drives and a very comforting and informative sales- Elliot- experience... I drove away in my 2018 Chevy LTZ 1500 Silverado along with my wife! Love it and really feel Elliot deserves credibility by his honesty and openness in making a sales final with us today! Thank you, again Lance E. Burbank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal! Great service!"

- Carsandstuff

My salesman Elliott helped me out so much. Everyone that me and my family dealt with while buying my car was accomadating, kind, and helpful. I consider myself extremely lucky to have wandered in to mcloughlin Chevrolet to buy my car, and would recommend it to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elliot was awesome!!"

- tperryz

Traded in my Mercedes convertible to get an SUV. Bought a Equinox to handle my kayaks. They met all my needs!! Elliot responded to every email and text Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,520

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,520

2015 Chevrolet Express

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,370

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,370

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,837

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,805

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,750