About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elliott Dawson.
Elliott Dawson
Elliott Dawson, Associate, McLoughlin Chevrolet
4.8

Elliott Dawson

Associate

McLoughlin Chevrolet

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Contact Me

Proud father of 3 boys and husband to my amazing wife. A constant dedication to my customers, the Chevrolet brand, and my dealership.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Gm Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Romanian Romanian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Elliott Dawson

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful team"

- Bruce-Astrid

Our salesman Elliott was very helpful and patient with our selection and purchase. The support staff was interactive and friendly with us with our two day process to complete our purchase. We would highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Cohen, Brian Sallee

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair price and treated excellent "

- Gregsin

Elliott my sales men and the manager and the finance person all those gentlemen were very professional and gave me a really good deal got me out of a vehicle that was hurting my back and got me into a vehicle that is like sitting in my front room I got a fair price and was treated very well everybody was pleasant and nice and it was a good experience buying from McLoughlin Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- WLAPOINTE95 Verified Customer

The staff was Very helpful and was very thorough when explaining the process. They helped me get a truck that was in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh Kalantari

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- RARUSS Verified Customer

Very good experience. Traded in my last new truck, a 1987 Chevrolet PU, on my new Silverado. Elliott did a great job showing me around their selection of available Silverados. He paid attention to what I needed and wanted, not pushing me for more than I wanted. Ryan in finance/closing also was very professional. Best car dealer experience I have had for quite some time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lawson

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Lease"

- ABE Verified Customer

Elliott was super helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable throughout the entire lease process. I would recommend working with Elliott in the future for anyone looking at Chevys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- BRITTANYAUSTIN82 Verified Customer

Elliot was very nice and helpful on getting me the truck I wanted. Thoroughly explained everything about it. Looking forward to many years with with my new Colorado!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE and EFFICIENT"

- Happy Customer

My Equinox purchase was the best auto transaction I have experienced. I traveled 180 miles to purchase my vehicle and I am completely satisfied. I was pleased because my salesman, Elliott, was kind, efficient and willing to spend as much time as I needed to familiarize me with my new vehicle. Elliott worked on my behalf to ensure an exceptional car buying experience. I will definitely return to Mcloughlin Chevrolet and Elliott for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto Purchase"

- PatrickR10

My experience purchasing a 2018 Chevy Malibu was great. The process was quick and easy with none of the stress I endured in the past with making a new car purchase. My hats off to Elliot,Saul and Brian for creating an easy going environment and for dealing with me in a fair and equitable manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee, Saul Gallegos

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and great vehicle"

- LUCAS.FORRISTALL Verified Customer

Second Vehicle I have purchase from McLaughlin Chevrolet. Bought a Certified Used Chevy Suburban and could not be happier with it. Had originally talked with Elliot and he was very helpful and walked through a few vehicles but we could I could not decide on the right move for our family. Ended up coming back a month later and worked with "Big Dave". He was very helpful. Worked hard to get us the right financing program to fit our needs, walked us through the features of the Burb and help us in showing how to operate the many new options that our previous vehicles didn't have. I would definitely recommend getting in touch with Dave Ames if you want a great car at a great price without getting jerked around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ames

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good professional service"

- ANTHONY.503.NEWBORN Verified Customer

Very helpful, easy, fast! Would one back again Forsure. No hassle and not feeling to have to buy a car. Very much satisfied. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh Kalantari, Bruce Lee, Saul Gallegos, Mickael Jeffers

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,644

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,694

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,794

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,665

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,860

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,238

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,860

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,690