About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elliott Dawson.
Elliott Dawson
Elliott Dawson, Selection Specialist, McLoughlin Chevrolet
4.8

Elliott Dawson

Selection Specialist

McLoughlin Chevrolet

16700 SE McLoughlin Blvd.
Milwaukie, OR 97267

Contact Me

I am the proud father of 2 little boys. I have always had a passion for cars and trucks. I enjoy the outdoors and finding new roads across the North West.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Gm Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Elliott Dawson

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my experience "

- GMBell Verified Customer

Elliot and Brian were very professional and friendly. I met with Elliot three times before i purchased the Tahoe and he was very patient and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best around."

- carguy12345

The most helpful and genuine dealership around. Didnt end up finding the new vehcile for myself, but had an overall great experience with friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh Kalantari

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Come to McLoughlin Chevrolet!"

- Taylor

If your looking to buy a new or used car come to McLoughlin Chevrolet! Everyone here is so helpful and works really hard to get you the best deal. My budget and the type of car I wanted was a little tricky but they made sure I left with my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service. "

- sErrano17!@

I highly recommend McLoughlin Chevrolet as you local dealership. They have great prices and great trucks. Thank you Elliot Dawson for the amazing customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly great salesforce"

- Laura777

Will return to this dealership with any future needs. Super friendly and made you feel like family. Relaxed but professional atmosphere! Thank you all! I love my new car and will be going there for servicing as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickael Jeffers , Jeff (finance)

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Magic"

- Rothesr88

Went in worried i wouldn't be qualified for a new car, less than 2 hours, is all it took to me driving away in a brand new Chevy Malibu. Couldn't have chosen a better place to buy from! Staff is amazing, kind, best part not overly pushy that you would see from most sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car"

- Myka1124

Thanks Elliott and Brian for a great experience. Loving the car! My purchase went smoothly and your team was very helpful. Well worth the drive down. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent, prompt service."

- VALORIE_SMITH Verified Customer

Pam is excellent to work with. She is very conscientious and caring. I had service four times there. Pam made certain that I was given a loaner car each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- LukeK

I had bad credit and went there to buy a much older car with a lot of miles but Elliot was able to put me in a 2016 within my budget. Great experience, I even took my sister there the next day and she got a a 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great experience!"

- Jennifer

We needed a new car. We found great employees, and got a competitive price. They worked within our time frame and had us out the door in less than 2 hours. Thank you McLoughlin Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sallee

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,995

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$43,990

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$20,629

2016 INFINITI Q50

$21,994

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,988

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,270

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,750