Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elliott Mamane.
Elliott Mamane
Elliott Mamane at Nissan of Queens
not yet rated

Elliott Mamane

Senior Certified Sales Consultant

Nissan of Queens

93 - 25 Rockaway Boulevard
Ozone Park, NY 11417

5 Reviews of Elliott Mamane

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"STAY AWAY"

- NBaksh2$

CAUTION! Anyone going to Lease/Buy a Vehicle from NISSAN OF QUEENS please be aware when (finance manager) they do your paperwork, they change the agreed price on the vehicle on the contract BE !CAREFUL! of the prize the put on the "Gross Capital Cost" this is where they markup the value of the vehicle and it adds up to increase payment. This is what happened to me, I LEASE a Nissan Kicks S Model, agreed prize with Salesman Elliott, $17,500, with a buyout option at the end of the Lease, when I sat down with Financial Manager ALEX KOGUT to finalize the paper work, he put "GROSS CAPITALIZED COST" of my vehicle $29,685.88, which is: $29,685.88 - $17,500 =12,185.88 and at the end of the Lease a Buyout of $10,449.00 this is how much ALEX KOGUT added to the price which cost an INCREASE of the SALES TAX, RENT CHARGE, and MONTHLY PAYMENTS 36 × $429.00 Just to name a few... I would advise anyone that gave NISSAN OF QUEENS, any better rating than 1 STAR, to PLEASE review your Contract and do a new review, Whoever looking into getting a Vehicle PLEASE try another Dealership NISSAN MOTOR CORP and NISSAN FINANCIAL WOULDN'T help To Sum it: ALEX KOGUT My Monthly Payments is: $429.65 ×36 months =$23,782.75. PLUS he added a BUYOUT for $10,449.00 This is what ALEX KOGUT Contracted me for: $34,231.75 for a Sticker Price on Nissan Kicks $17,500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: ALEX KOGUT

December 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding "

- KimmyP

Every aspect of my expierience with Nissan was 5 star. The Salesman Elliott and Sales Manager John went and continue to go above and beyond my expectations. They were more than helpful and had my best interest in mind . They knew the car inside and out and worked a deal to fit my budget . I had a very positive experience with them and will be a lifetime customer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Farley

Dec 17, 2015

Nissan of Queens responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that Elliott and John were able to assist you and make your car buying experience a pleasant one! We hope you are enjoying your new Nissan and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service by Sales Associate, Elliott!"

- Unhappy Customer

I am on my 3rd Nissan from this dealership. Sales Associate, Elliot Mamane helped me get my 2nd Nissan. He was so honest, and helpful that when I went back to Nissan of Queens to get my 3rd Nissan recently, I requested to only work with him. He is friendly, honest, and extremely helpful. I've called him a few times over the years when I've had questions, and he was always very helpful. And, he remembers his customers ;) Elliott is the only Sales Associate that I want to get my next Nissan from ;) I HIGHLY recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2015

Nissan of Queens responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that Elliott was able to assist you and make your car buying experience a pleasant one! We hope you are enjoying your new Nissan and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying a car at nissan of queens"

- ksweets1021

I loved the sales experience at Nissan Of Queens from start to finish. When I walked in a was greeted professionally and in a timely manner. The salesman Elliot Showed me all the features on the car and took me on a test drive on the car I wanted. Elliot and the manager John also offered us popcorn,lunch and beverages. I plan to refer all my friends and family to Elliot. I was truly satisfied on my purchase and the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Farley, Alex Pollack

May 04, 2015

Nissan of Queens responded

Thanks for your great review! We love hearing feedback from our customers! If you need anything, please do not hesitate to call Elliott, Alex, John, or the dealership directly. We are always happy to help and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Elliott was very helpful buying my new car. I am very..."

- salito9

Elliott was very helpful buying my new car. I am very satisfied with my experience with Elliott; he was very helpful, courteous, and gave no pressure or hassle. I recommend you deal with him. He's 10+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elliott Mamane

Dec 17, 2014

Nissan of Queens responded

Thank you for your great review! I would like to take this opportunity to tell you that currently have great Holiday Specials going on right now. If you are interested, you can stop by or call us today at (877) 720-7296. I look forward to seeing you at Nissan of Queens again soon.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $20,900

2017 Nissan Maxima

$20,900

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $36,995

2017 INFINITI QX80

$36,995

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $18,900

2017 Nissan Maxima

$18,900

used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $19,500

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$19,500

new 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $41,610

2020 Nissan Maxima

$41,610

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,425

2020 Nissan Sentra

$22,425