Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ellis Walker
Ellis Walker at Lakeland Hyundai
Refer Me

Ellis Walker

Lakeland Hyundai Sales Professional

Lakeland Hyundai

1500 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me
4.9
176 Reviews

I have always wanted to be in a career where I could change lives and make people happy so I quit my regular warehouse job, and started putting dreams in driveways and since then I've never looked back. The one goal I have with each individual is to change their perception on the entire auto buying experience by being ethical, as well as providing honest and transparent pricing/feedback while being efficient to minimize time spent at my dealership even when it means delivering their purchase to their home or business.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Sales

Certified Pre-Owned Sales

View more specialties & trainings

Employee Video

4.9

176 Reviews

Write a Review

176 Reviews of Ellis Walker

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ellis got me a great deal on the exact car I wanted and..."

- boondockbrat4

Ellis got me a great deal on the exact car I wanted and couldn’t be happier with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ellis was very knowledgeable and helpful. We had a great..."

- Shae1031

Ellis was very knowledgeable and helpful. We had a great experience working with him and we are very happy with our new purchase. Thank you so much Ellis!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark, Robert Aguinaga

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service. Willing to answer all my questions...."

- SMALLY1979 Verified Customer

Friendly service. Willing to answer all my questions. Explained everything well. Straightforward. Very knowledgeable. Patient. Not pushy. Quick to answer any emails and texts same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Maxvill

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom Wolfe and Mr. Ellis were exceptional salesmen. I had..."

- giselle1

Tom Wolfe and Mr. Ellis were exceptional salesmen. I had the best buying experience ever with Lakeland Hyundai. I really appreciated the professionalism of Tom and Ellis.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wolf

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ellis Walker did a great job in getting me what I needed...."

- JESSICAGRATTON Verified Customer

Ellis Walker did a great job in getting me what I needed. Thank you Ellis! You always know how to get the job done! Awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was overwhelmed by every employee I dealt with...."

- Becky

I was overwhelmed by every employee I dealt with. Excellent from beginning to end driving out with my new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark , Can’t remember names but lady who first took my call sold me before I even arrived when she had a car ready when I arrived.

Jun 30, 2021

Becky responded

Thanks for your excellent service in buying a new car. First time by myself buying. Everyone was so helpful and pleasant to deal with.

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom and Usman at Lakeland Hyundai were a huge help and..."

- JEANGEMINI79 Verified Customer

Tom and Usman at Lakeland Hyundai were a huge help and made everything run smoothly for me. Tom really helped answer all my questions and I left feeling valued and confident in my purchase. Loving my 2022 Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wolf, Usman Shafiq, Kevin Clark

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Hyundai and their staff, Friendly environment..."

- Onie's car

Love Hyundai and their staff, Friendly environment wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Had No intention on trading in my car(which I also purchased from Ellis a few years earlier), but with the deals and extras could not pass it up! Ellis,Elvis and staff were the best! Love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis in Finance

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So friendly and was able to work out a deal for us when..."

- AUTUMN Verified Customer

So friendly and was able to work out a deal for us when no one else could. Will definitely bring coming back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second vehicle purchased with Ellis. Super easy and..."

- ajnla1998

Second vehicle purchased with Ellis. Super easy and friendly. Everyone from sales, finance and service are outstanding. Will be back and continue to tell our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2010 Honda Civic Cpe car, priced at $10,495
2010 Honda Civic Cpe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $11,995
2012 Hyundai Tucson
used
Ash Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,065
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Bronco car
2021 Ford Bronco
new
N/A exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,805
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,155
2021 Ford Ranger
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD