Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elmer Wenzel.
Elmer Wenzel
Elmer Wenzel at Valley Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Elmer Wenzel

Parts Salesperson

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me

Elmer was born in Walker MN and moved to Moorhead in 1984. He worked for Lunde Auto center for over 30 years. He has been in the car business for over 40 years as a technician, service advisor, service manager and now a part counter person for the past three. He enjoys photography, hunting, fishing and time spent at the lake cabin. He has been married to his wife Sara for 20 plus years and has 3 children (Nicholas & Erica & Bridget) and 2 grand children (Adriana & Ashtyn).

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Elmer Wenzel

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're very friendly pple, they love to communicate,..."

- REBAR-AMEDI Verified Customer

They're very friendly pple, they love to communicate, they do excellent job and I love to take my car there to get the Maintenance done...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service clean environment fair prices AAA+++ Will..."

- Amg sl55 Verified Customer

Great service clean environment fair prices AAA+++ Will definitely be back. My first Mercedes is a DL-55 AMG. So far this place has given me great service and as a due it yourself person they have been great to offer support and info as I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Burkhardt, Brian Mackner

Sep 14, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the 5 star review and we appreciate your business!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Valley Reconditioning and my Audi Service team do a..."

- KPSGTMEDIC Verified Customer

Valley Reconditioning and my Audi Service team do a spectacular job EVERY SINGLE TIME! I am so appreciative of the staff.... Highly recommend their services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you SO MUCH for the 5 stars and kind words! We appreciate you!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff in parts, service, technicians and billing are..."

- LOVESLEFSE0728 Verified Customer

The staff in parts, service, technicians and billing are awesome! They took great care of us during a very stressful time in our lives. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mackner, Tyler Braaten

Jul 20, 2020

Valley Imports responded

We are glad you had a great experience and we are grateful for the 5 stars and kind words!!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience like always! Valley Imports..."

- KPSGTMEDIC Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience like always! Valley Imports and Valley Reconditioning are the only places I will take my cars. A big thank you to the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words! We appreciate you!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle in service is great to work with. She is the..."

- jasonhuberx1 Verified Customer

Michelle in service is great to work with. She is the main reason why we continue to purchase Volkswagen vehicles. Service is timely and predictably good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words for Michelle! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty!!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an excellent service department and everyone has..."

- LONALIP Verified Customer

This is an excellent service department and everyone has always been great in their courtesy and professional demeanor. We’ve done business with Valley Imports for almost 8 years and the kindness and welcoming atmosphere is always the same. Very appreciative. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Swenson, Tana Martin, Michelle Alm, Brian Mackner, Viktoriia Tkachenko, Zach Watterson, Levi Grey, Katie O'Neill

Feb 08, 2020

Valley Imports responded

We are so grateful for your loyalty! Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words!!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff in every department is helpful,..."

- KPSGTMEDIC Verified Customer

The entire staff in every department is helpful, knowledgeable and kind. It is so nice to know that my vehicle is cared for by such a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Your 5 stars and kind words are truly appreciated! thank you so much for your business!!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Good, Prompt Customer Service"

- GRAINBINS4U Verified Customer

,The video report was helpful and I appreciate the great attitudes of ALL the employees. Happy to Help Attitudes!!! I LIKE MY JOB attitudes! That's refreshing :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Meier, John Aarfor

Jan 28, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the kind words!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey has always been helpful, really appreciate how he..."

- Ardin Verified Customer

Corey has always been helpful, really appreciate how he treats my mom when she brings in my Mercedes when I’m busy with work, great job Corey keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and the kind words for Cory!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $16,801

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$16,801

used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,385

2015 Ford Taurus

$9,385

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $20,427

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$20,427

used 2016 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $14,997

2016 Chevrolet Impala

$14,997

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,375

2017 Subaru Forester

$21,375

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $35,299

2017 Nissan Armada

$35,299