Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elsa Duet.
Elsa Duet
Elsa Duet at Porsche of New Orleans
Refer Me
5.0

Elsa Duet

Service Advisor

Porsche of New Orleans

3700 N Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
Call
Email

105 Reviews of Elsa Duet

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything I expected and more, prompt, courteous and..."

- LORNEPORTERSR Verified Customer

Everything I expected and more, prompt, courteous and sincere in listening to concerns. I have nothing but positive things to say. I will be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Rosado

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The time care was out for service was very quick. Loaner..."

- STEPHEN.BALDWIN Verified Customer

The time care was out for service was very quick. Loaner set-up was very easy with an easy drop-off. The car came back clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Staff was ver knowledgeable and..."

- DBE9A7H Verified Customer

Great customer service. Staff was ver knowledgeable and accommodating. All questions were answered in detail. No surprises or unspecified fees and or charges. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone about your experience. We are glad you had a great experience working with Elsa. We hope to see you again for all your vehicle service and purchase needs. We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always,, great bunch of people!!!!! Need more loaner..."

- WJTALBOT3 Verified Customer

As always,, great bunch of people!!!!! Need more loaner cars on the ready-=- I just hung out with the group and had plenty of coffee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Porsche of New Orleans! We make it easy #RayBrandt

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, considerate, sincere willingness to provide..."

- DBE9A7H Verified Customer

Professional, considerate, sincere willingness to provide service. Plenty of notifications prior to and during service. I live in Diamondhead, Mississippi so I usually wait for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Davis

Nov 10, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for choosing Porsche of New Orleans, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in I was greeted with smiling..."

- ASHTON.T.RANGEL Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in I was greeted with smiling faces. Elsa was personable, professional, and efficient. I was in and out in no time and was given complimentary Lyfts to and from work and a complimentary vacuum & car wash which I was in desperate need of! My experience was truly exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Porsche of New Orleans, it's great to hear that Elsa and the team provided such an excellent experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department had car ready 2 days before promised...."

- dcbmd Verified Customer

Service department had car ready 2 days before promised. Always pleasant and accommodating. Car returned clean and ready to go. Car is 6 years old and runs like new, actually better than new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Porsche of New Orleans. We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is always very helpful. They stay..."

- PFORDDC Verified Customer

The service department is always very helpful. They stay on top of things. Even though they are very busy, they will do their best to find a time to fit you in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Rosado

Oct 27, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect very easy kept me informed very prompt. Thanks..."

- RECELLANASH Verified Customer

Perfect very easy kept me informed very prompt. Thanks Eloise and Nate and josh were very attentive Jennifer greeted me by name was very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We make it easy #RayBrandt

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love these guys. They have so little to work with..."

- sdevia5 Verified Customer

Love these guys. They have so little to work with because of lack of space & small facility but they are amazing in customer service. Really lucky to have found them a few years back and hope they remain here always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $180,030

2020 Porsche Taycan

$180,030

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $108,030

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$108,030

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $100,490

2020 Porsche Cayenne

$100,490

used 2017 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $80,499

2017 Porsche Panamera

$80,499

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $89,430

2021 Porsche Macan

$89,430

new 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,030

2020 Porsche Panamera

$117,030