Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emil Kasumov.
Emil Kasumov
Emil Kasumov at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Emil Kasumov

Sales Manager

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

167 Reviews of Emil Kasumov

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I went there three times. The second time just waste my..."

- sunandrain1984 Verified Customer

I went there three times. The second time just waste my time. They didn't agree the price of my required, and let me go to financial. So crazy! So funny! Finally I bought the 2020 car. The most important reason still is price. They're kindness but the price.and later my friend they bought a 2021 same car.just 1000 different. And my favorite color white. So I feel sad. I still give them good review the reason is I think the car is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonardo

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service it was fast and due in the..."

- Yudithr241 Verified Customer

Very good customer service it was fast and due in the promise time I was for a battery problem they replace the battery of my car at no cost I was very happy 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza, Susana Fernandez

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent personal and service. I will recommend it to..."

- ngarroni Verified Customer

Excellent personal and service. I will recommend it to anyone in need to buy a car. The experience is noted un all of the departments. Thank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Suarez

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good services, employees very atenttent to help you...."

- SHIRLEYMORALES Verified Customer

Good services, employees very atenttent to help you. Showing all the info about my car and give me excellent customer services. Only I notice that the mechanic don't check the air in my tires. And the sellers don't use the protection mask in adequate form inside de building or the customer didn't be ask to use, as a prevention inside. So sad about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service. Awesome prices. This is my 4th lease..."

- NEILYNRODRIGUEZRODRIGUEZ Verified Customer

Awesome service. Awesome prices. This is my 4th lease with the Honda and Rene Garcías was my seller. Could not be any more happy . Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Garcia

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good dealership overall; customer service was good,..."

- Dr.german.rosales Verified Customer

Good dealership overall; customer service was good, presentation was good, location is good, I would recommend to another person to visit this leadership, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Sepulveda

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Quality of work and great customer service .Very kind..."

- laumg91 Verified Customer

Quality of work and great customer service .Very kind representative a and friendly.A will definitely recommend it .They help my family a lot .Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Fernandez, Marcos Suarez

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service you provided. I had..."

- ualex44 Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the service you provided. I had a great experience buying a new car with Brickell Honda and I would recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service and very good service from the seller..."

- yadi_0731 Verified Customer

Excellent service and very good service from the seller at all times so that we were pleased and happy with our new car, recommended a thousand times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolando silven

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service, smooth transaction and good inventory...."

- hanner44 Verified Customer

Excellent service, smooth transaction and good inventory. Raphael and Marcos are professionals. I recommend Brickell Honda if you want to buy or lease a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Suarez , Raphael Perez

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (863 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,547

2021 Honda Accord

$30,547

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,954

2021 Honda Accord

$27,954

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736