Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Emily De Sousa
Emily De Sousa at Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers
Refer Me

Emily De Sousa

Certified Sales Consultant

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

13397 Britton Park Rd
Fishers, IN 46038

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Emily De Sousa

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience met great people and felt really..."

- Brandon Cruz

Had a great experience met great people and felt really comfortable talking to the people who were helping me out

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much, Brandon! We truly appreciate your business and your review of our dealership team. Enjoy your new Nissan!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily was great. She was very professional and did not..."

- Stimmons

Emily was great. She was very professional and did not come across as pushy or aggressive. The entire experience with her and Ed Martin was very pleasant. Car buying can be a pain but they made it great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Emily and our dealership team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She gave exceptional service. She helped me choose the..."

- nicollegp

She gave exceptional service. She helped me choose the best options. She was patient and caring. She educated me on the function of the car that I was buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Simons

Nov 25, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much, Nicolle! We truly appreciate your business and your review of Emily and our dealership team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and having a wonderful Thanksgiving!

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in all aspects of getting acquainted with..."

- Henrykraft29

Very helpful in all aspects of getting acquainted with the car as well as the sales process

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ewen

Nov 21, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much, Henry! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best experience I’ve had and they made me..."

- Tyler

This is the best experience I’ve had and they made me very happy with buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much, Tyler! We truly appreciate your business and your review of Emily and our dealership. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a very Happy Thanksgiving!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Emily is extremely helpful and cares about her customers...."

- CBK73

Emily is extremely helpful and cares about her customers. She was a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your business and your wonderful review of Emily! Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great Thankgiving!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made me feel welcome and comfortable. Emily was..."

- DawnD

They made me feel welcome and comfortable. Emily was wonderful to work with. I would definitely recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Keesling

Nov 17, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Emily and our dealership! We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,600
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,575
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,646
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,685
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,320
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $61,780
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive