Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emily Eriksen.
Emily Eriksen
Emily Eriksen at Huber Automotive Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Emily Eriksen

Sales

Huber Automotive Inc

1010 Hebron Rd.
Heath, OH 43056

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Emily Eriksen

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily, was hands down the best. She made buying a car fun..."

- sean arter

Emily, was hands down the best. She made buying a car fun and enjoyable. She did it all. She took whatever it needed to get me in the car I wanted. Straight up and honest. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing job Emily. You made Seans dreams come true and..."

- Arter.sierra98

Amazing job Emily. You made Seans dreams come true and we’re forever grateful we went through. Forever a Huber family!! Can’t wait to get my new one soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Huber, Jeff Spires, Adam Jacks, Travis Youngs, Matthew Huff , Emily

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great experience for my first time buying a car...."

- magmitchell5

Really great experience for my first time buying a car. Emily did amazing and walked me through everything step by step. She was engaging and personable. The process was very quick and simple and I was able to drive my car right out of the lot. 10/10 recommend Huber!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Huber

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huber automotives did an AMAZING job getting me a car..."

- mmg.softballchick

Huber automotives did an AMAZING job getting me a car that I wasn’t even looking for!! They got me the best deal possible. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily and the finance person at Huber Automotive we’re..."

- Lanelle

Emily and the finance person at Huber Automotive we’re very kind, professional, and helpful. We appreciated their interest and willingness to help. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily was very thorough in getting us all the information..."

- Jacob

Emily was very thorough in getting us all the information we needed before making the trip to Huber. I felt like she went the extra mile with us, and I really appreciate it. We were very pleased with the staff and dealership. Would definitely recommend Huber!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily was a pleasure to work with! She made sure I loved..."

- sarah.roell

Emily was a pleasure to work with! She made sure I loved the vehicle before departing the car lot. She even sent pictures to my mom because she knew I was in the market for a Jeep! Thanks Emily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicles...."

- Mike

The best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicles. Emily is hands down the best sales rep. I’ve ever done business with. Great communication, very helpful and perfect personality to work with. I have and will continue to recommend Emily and Huber automotive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience in my lifetime."

- chris.westbrook

The car we purchased, after looking around at several used cars, was so superior. It was CLEAN as a whistle - detailed so well it looked new even though it was 5 years old. The exterior was so much better looking as well; no scratches, no dents, overall so much better than the competition; again like new. Emily and others was a far removed from high pressure as it gets. They listened and talked with us as if they really wanted us to be pleased customers; well suited to their chosen work.. Best car buying experience in my lifetime. Pricing was even better than the competition; I have no regrets. I am recommending this dealership to all going forward and plan to return when the need arises. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian and I thank you very much and greatly appreciate it..."

- brianjennmc

Brian and I thank you very much and greatly appreciate it ! We are looking forward to New Adventures in it the Dodge . Thank you Emily !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $23,425

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$23,425

used 2012 Ford Escape car, priced at $7,986

2012 Ford Escape

$7,986

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $25,241

2017 Buick Enclave

$25,241

used 2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $27,694

2019 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$27,694

used 2017 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $18,183

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$18,183

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,315

2017 Ford Escape

$13,315