About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emma Allen.
Emma Allen
Emma  Allen, ESP Sales, Lombard Ford
5.0

Emma Allen

ESP Sales

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Emma Allen

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ESP WARRUNTY"

- Mdcard

This is my second extension on my ESP, Emma has been extremely helpful. I would recommend the ESP to everyone, i was directed to the proper product saving me money..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchasing esp warranty"

- mtnengr

Excellent service provided by Emma Allen in dealing with my purchase of my 5th ESP warranty from Lombard. Quick, friendly, and a good deal provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my Ford ESP Warranty"

- Mark David Rosenbaum

From my first contact to the conclusion of my purchase Emma was a pleasure to deal with. She was very helpful and I felt that she had my best interest in mind. Thank you Emma for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emma-ESP sales"

- Matt W

During my research and price comparison of "Ford Protect" ESPs for my 2015 Expedition I visited Lombard Ford's website numerous times. The site was very informative and an easy to use resource. When I had to call for pricing on the Maintenance Program, to my surprise a human answered and not an ongoing menu of choices. The human's name was Emma Allen and was, and is, exceptionally helpful in my research and eventual purchase of ESP plans. Granted, the competitive pricing from Lombard Ford got my attention initially but, it was the knowledge, patience, and customer focused service from Emma that sold me. A level of service, knowledge and helpfulness that is very rare in today's marketplace !! I just can't say enough positive things about Emma. It took me several phone conversations to decide and Emma always had, or quickly accessed, answers to my questions. I honestly feel she did her best in obtaining the lowest price possible, drastically lower than any other estimates I obtained. I definitely recommend Emma in Internet Sales at LombardFord.com to anyone looking to buy Ford Protect ESP Plans. Matt W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Esp"

- Jim

This is the third ESP that I've purchased from Lombard Ford. Emma Allan has helped me before and I was very happy to have her help with this purchase. Thanks Emma, it was enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford ESP purchase---SUPER support by Emma Allen!!"

- UNH Grad

I purchased a Ford ESP from this dealership and Emma Allen was the individual I dealt with. Emma provided SUPER support as she explained the options available and the prices involved with each option as they related to my Shelby GT350. She took the time to answer all of my questions. whenever I called or emailed. Bottom line: If you are looking for a Ford ESP call Emma at Lombard Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet Warranty Sales"

- Anthony Herrera

I've purchased 3 ESP's from Emma. She is very knowledgeable and provides purchase options. I wish all internet purchases were this easy. A true asset to your team. Tony H - Michigan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great ESP WARRANTY, EXCELLENT service"

- Aguilarluis79

I have been purchasing my Extended Service Plan Warranty from them for the past 8 yrs and as always a pleasure to purchase from them. The process is always very simple and the staff go above and beyond to make sure I get all the information I need and answer all my questionns. Thanks you once again LOMBARD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford ESP Warranty Purchases"

- mxbishop

Over the years, I've purchases several Ford ESP warranties for my Ford cars. Just recently, I extended a warranty for my 2012 Ford Explorer. Emma Allen, of Lombard Ford, helped guide me through the options, and made the purchase easy to do - and she found some discounts that helped on the overall price. I will definitely continue to do business at Lombard Ford. Many thanks for helping me get the warranty coverage I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extended warranty and maintenance plans for my for focus. "

- Angel Anguiano

I wanted to get an extended warranty, however the cost was more than I could afford. So I looked into it online. I actually got the link from Mopar, I have a warranty for my charger with them. I talked to Joe and he said I will refer you to our sister Lombard Ford. I have to say this experience was one of the best dealing with an awesome service. Kudos for Emma. She and I went back and forth for about 80 emails and she was on top of it all the way. She gave me all the info I needed. Her responses were fast with in minutes. Most important at the end I am happy with the service, warranty and maintenance I purchased. The prices are amazing and they give you the opportunity to pay in installments free of interest. I will do it all over again when if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-150

$25,988

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,988

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford F-250

$40,305

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford F-350

$52,285