About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emma Allen.
Emma Allen
Emma  Allen, ESP Sales, Lombard Ford
5.0

Emma Allen

ESP Sales

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Emma Allen

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ESP Plan Champions and My Heros"

- Dark Knight

This is the third time I have come to Lombard Ford, and Emma Allen in particular, to purchase a Premium Extended Service Plan for a new Ford truck that I bought elsewhere (I don't live anywhere near Barkhamsted CT). I was fortunate to have found them on line. Emma offered the best deal and went out of her way to save me money on the ultimate warranty. Amazingly, she even remembered me from my last purchase three years ago, and -- even better -- credited back half of that price toward my new plan. With Jack's support, Emma once again went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied and that we made the best deal possible. My advice: don't buy your ESP when you make the new purchase (anywhere else) at the usual 300% markup ... save your money and buy it on line from Emma at Lombard Ford ... then you can thank me. And all I can say is: Thank You Emma and Jack!!! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Guisti, Jr

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford ESP and Preium Maint Plans"

- John W (Dallas, TX)

This is my second "go around" with Lombard Ford on the purchase of service plans for new vehicles. These plans are very cost-effective compared to "normal" dealer prices and they represent great value. Lombard Ford's team is "top notch" at listening and finding the right plan to suit each individual buyer. They are professional, forthright, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. Most importantly, they are easy to work with and always responsive. I like their plans so much, I wish they offered the same thing on other vehicles beside Ford products!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Contract"

- ad777777

I worked with Emma to purchase and extended warranty for my Ford F150. This was one of the best experiences I've ever had dealing with an auto dealer. Her follow up and overall customer service was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service ! Emma was. Very knowledgeable and help! "

- Scottland

Great service ! Emma was very knowledgeable and helpful. We purchased a warranty from her! She explained the terms of warrant! Our ford dealer didn't offer a ford warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely, accurate, fast service"

- canyon

I received a call about my soon to expire extended warranty. The call was gracious, a followup, and quickly described options, even offered to call back in a few days to allow the current warranty to expire, or more nearly so I suppose is more accurate. A welcome interaction with a knowledgeable person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extend your Ford ESP Here !"

- ThreeFordsandaMidget

We have been a Ford family for a while. I enjoy the piece of mind that I get knowing that our cars will be serviced by a Ford dealer with minimal out of pocket expense and rental car coverage. We have a Fusion Hybrid, an Escape Hybrid, and a Flex. Two have have limited packages. While they haven't been trouble, they are rather complicated and I prefer to have Ford Certified service performed on them. I remember finding Lombard Ford for a Ford warranty when I shopped around the internet for a previous car that we ultimately didn't buy.I prefer to pay fixed warranty costs vs pay as you go maintenance. As my extended warranty was ending, Ford offered me a Continued Service Plan. It seemed similar to my ESP but not as good. It also requires authorizations before service and cost considerably more than continuing your original ESP. I decided to call Lombard Ford for a quote. Emma at Lombard was wonderful to work with and answered all my questions and spent the time to review all of the options available. Ford will even allow you to finance your ESP over 12 months with auto-pay charged to your credit card. So with a down payment and one year of hundred dollar payments, I have 4 more years of warranty coverage. I love my Fusion Hybrid and now have new car piece of mind for four more years for no where near the cost of a new car. Thank You Emma and Jack for all of your help ! Give them a call or visit their internet site lombardfordwarrantys.com They beat everyone else's prices substantially. I'm happy and I'm sure that you will be too. You can find a much better way to spend all the money that they will save you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ESP Warranty"

- Lone Ranger

I needed to extend my warranty coverage. I contacted Emma Allen and she explained all the programs and prices that were available. Her pricing was much better then other dealers I checked with and she explained everything in a much better manner. She was a pleasure to do business with and I would highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ESP WARRUNTY"

- Mdcard

This is my second extension on my ESP, Emma has been extremely helpful. I would recommend the ESP to everyone, i was directed to the proper product saving me money..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchasing esp warranty"

- mtnengr

Excellent service provided by Emma Allen in dealing with my purchase of my 5th ESP warranty from Lombard. Quick, friendly, and a good deal provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing my Ford ESP Warranty"

- Mark David Rosenbaum

From my first contact to the conclusion of my purchase Emma was a pleasure to deal with. She was very helpful and I felt that she had my best interest in mind. Thank you Emma for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,988

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,988

2017 Ford Taurus

$22,988

2014 Lincoln MKX

$25,988

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford Focus

$21,680

2018 Ford F-150

$35,940

2018 Ford F-150

$35,940