About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emma Allen.
Emma Allen
Emma  Allen, ESP Sales, Lombard Ford
5.0

Emma Allen

ESP Sales

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Emma Allen

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emma Allen"

- SANDY

Emma Allen was fantastic, helpful, friendly, knew the products and explained them to me, her follow up was fantastic. If everyone at Lombard is as helpful as she is and puts the customer first you must be a top rate dealer. Sorry I live in Virginia. Sandra Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Allen

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keeping my Ford Escape in Shape"

- great escape

Emma was great to work with the time she spent to explain what coverage was available and at what price. Every step of the way was as smooth as the first. Great customer service and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack was also very good to work wtih thanks again

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant and Very Informative"

- Excellent service - My thanks

Emma was excellent. She was so, so helpful providing thorough information about what was available, costs, what each provided along with refund info regarding the warranty that had not expired. etc. etc. This was an exceptionally great transaction. I can only wish that I might receive such great help from other transactions that I will have in my life. Yet I find this excellent service is the exception. So my thanks to Emma. Your very pleased customer, Robert Bey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford ESP Internet Sales"

- WGM

This is the third time I’ve purchased an ESP plan from Lombard Ford through their internet sales department. Their service is of great value to the consumer and the representative I dealt Witt, Ms Emma Allen, was totally customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect way to buy a genuine Ford extended warranty!"

- MadManMoon

I purchased another extension of the Genuine Ford PremiumCARE Extended Service Plan (ESP) for my 2007 Shelby GT500 - the second extension, providing nearly bumper-to-bumper coverage for all mechanical and electrical parts, for literally hundreds less than any other dealer. This warranty will cover my car through December 2023...and that's on a 2007 model year vehicle! Emma was polite and professional, clearly explained my options, and was able to effortlessly complete my transaction over the phone. It took less than five minutes! If you're ever in the market for an ESP for your new or used Ford vehicle, I'd definitely recommend Emma at Lombard Ford as your first stop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased ESP"

- captken

Emma has great customer service and very pleasant to deal with. If I lived their area I would consider buying my vehicles through them. Great folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford/Lincoln ESP Plans"

- Anthony A

I have purchased several Ford/Lincoln ESP plans from Emma Allen at Lombard Ford over the years. She is professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and above all, extremely helpful. She gives you all your options in an easy to understand manner without any pressure whatsoever. In addition, Lombard Ford has the best prices on Ford/Lincoln ESP plans anywhere in the country. Save yourself a lot of time and money if you are in the market for a genuine Ford/Lincoln ESP plan and call Emma!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"esp warranty"

- dcaledonia

If your looking for an ESP from ford for your vehicle , Lombard Ford is the place to purchase. Make sure you ask for Emma she was awesome. She broke all my options down and explained each one so I could understand my best options. Thanks so much Emma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Ford ESP Experience "

- ZRacer83

I nelong to am Explorer forum amd after having sveral peoblems with my 2016 Explorer Sport, I decided to purchase the extended warranty. Lombard Ford had the best pricing so I have them a call Emma was awesome on the phone and made it a quick and easy experience. I couldn’t have asked for anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- Bbartusch1

Emma was polite, helpful and knowledgeable of the warranty information looking to purchase. She offered additional service plans but was not pushy with her sales effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$61,895

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850

2018 Ford Escape

$31,770

2018 Ford Edge

$32,405

2018 Ford Escape

$29,485

2018 Ford Escape

$30,495

2018 Ford F-150

$58,230

2018 Ford Focus

$19,830