About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emma Allen.
Emma Allen
Emma  Allen, ESP Sales, Lombard Ford
5.0

Emma Allen

ESP Sales

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Emma Allen

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Protect PremiumCare ESP"

- jjtjr

Since we were looking to purchase two ESPs for our two new Fords, we had no less than a million questions and emails for Emma Allen........Emma was very patient and answered every question and email with professionalism and expert knowledge. Without a doubt she did EARN our business and we did buy two top tier genuine Ford ESPs from her. She explained everything exactly as it was shown at lombardfordwarrantys.com and even more when it came to add-on options that we could buy now or buy later, PLUS an extra discount. This was truly a no pressure, stress free, pleasant experience with the best pricing we could find anywhere. Did we get a good price on our vehicles from the dealer we bought our new Fords from? Yes. Did our dealer offer us good prices on genuine Ford ESPs? NO! We will buy again from Emma when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford ESP purchase"

- Jon C

Emma was very prompt, courteous and informative during the process of buying an extended service plan for our new Ford. This is the second Ford ESP I’ve bought from Lombard Ford and will buy another from them for my next Ford vehicle. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of ESP from Ford"

- Jen M

I received an email from Lombard Ford after looking at the Ford ESP online. I called to get some additional information and got to speak to Emma. She was really helpful so when i decided to purchase the plan I opted to go through Lombard Ford and Emma. She was very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emma from Ford esp program"

- Vinson581

Emma was awesome! I only dealt with purchasing an esp program. But unlike every other dealer she took the time to explain things and their after purchase support has been great. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford ESP "

- Focusstesp

Emma was great to deal with. I live in California, but found the best informed person with Emma to answer all my questions about the plan and it’s coverage. Friendly, very well informed and professional in completing my application.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EMMA'S THE BEST"

- JEFF COLEMAN

IT WOULD BE FAIR AND ACCURATE TO SAY THAT EMMA WAS FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, AND CERTAINLY INFORMATIVE REGARDING FORD EXTENDED SERVICE PLANS. I WAS ABLE TO COMPARE FORD'S PLAN WITH COMPETITORS--AND THEN LOCAL DEALERS--COULDN'T MATCH THE PRICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Extended Service Plan (ESP)"

- Chuck

I had spoken with Ms. Emma Allen a few weeks ago about renewing the ESP on our 2012 Expedition. I thought it had expired but she told me it didn't expire until this month. She said she would email me when it was time to renew, which she did today. I called her and she had saved all her notes about our conversation so I was able to renew the ESP in just a few minutes. She did an outstanding job and completed our transaction in minutes. She is a valuable asset to Lombard Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at purchase and throughout."

- kjb259

I have been dealing with Emma for approximately 5 years purchasing an ESP Premium warranty and then a ESP Extra care warranty. I have relied on her for her knowledge during the purchase and her expertise and follow through after purchase. It is so rare for someone to have the same level of commitment after purchase and I can't say enough about how Emma handles things. Emma is not only professional and knowledgeable but always pleasant and easy to deal with. When she tells you she will take care of something, you can bet it is taken care of. I would and have highly recommended Lombard Ford for all needs especially the ESP warranty and Emma specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service w/ purchase of Ford ESP plan"

- JJSCO

This is my second time purchasing a Ford ESP plan w/ Lombard and several of my friends have purchased also. EXCELLENT customer service. Emma was quick, polite and very efficient. She answered all my questions and provided quick responses. Definitely my first call for Ford warranty and I always recommend to my friends.. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Ford ESP plan"

- buybeach

I can't say how much of a pleasure it is to work with an outfit that treats customers with respect and transparency, especially when the purchase is one generally handled by the "Finance Manager" at your local dealer. Web site offered every possible pricing and deductible combination for my 2008 Ford F-150. I placed on line order, transaction processed within a few hours. I got a form email confirming the purchase. I replied to it (imagine, a working reply-to address!) asking for a PDF of the contract as I am on-the-road right now. Within the hour I had it. I wish I lived nearer, I'd even venture to buy a new truck from these guys. The one and only reason I am keeping mine on the road at this point is my total distaste for the purchase process. If Lombard Ford is as good in car sales as they are on this extended warranty stuff and I lived anywhere nearby I'd be driving a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

2014 Lincoln MKX

$24,500

2018 Ford Mustang

$60,895

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850

2018 Ford Escape

$31,770

2018 Ford Edge

$32,405

2018 Ford Escape

$29,485

2018 Ford Escape

$30,495

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,905