About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emma Allen.
Emma Allen
Emma  Allen, ESP Sales, Lombard Ford
5.0

Emma Allen

ESP Sales

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Emma Allen

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy my extended warranties from Lombard Ford. "

- Wild bill

Very professional and very competitive in the extended warranty sales. Emma was very professional and very pleasant to work with. Emma was very knowledgeable in the warranty plans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Friendly Experience"

- david06

I wanted to extend the warranty on my 2012 Ford Fusion. I found lombardfordwarrantys.com online. I got a quote online for the Ford Extended Service Plan that I wanted and then called Lombard Ford and talked with Emma Allen. The price was much lower than my local Ford dealer. Emma was very friendly and helpful and made my extended warranty purchase experience very easy and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extended Service Plan renewal"

- Bob Vesely

I've had the pleasure of dealing with Emma Allen at Lombardo Ford since 2015. Her attitude and demeanor in assisting me with renewal of my Extended Service plan are noteworthy. Very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. She was absolutely terrific to deal with. Thanks very much Emma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ESP Internet Sales"

- BHB

When looking for a ESP for my Pickup I got in contact with Emma Allen. She presented all available plans and prices. She was great to work with. Thanks Emma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very to the point and gave detailed info "

- Tom Bice

Emma Allen took my call and gave very precise and helpful info, had a great deal of knowledge, but most of all was very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Much Pleased with ESP Warranty for F150 Truck"

- F150 Dave

As I was not quite understanding the Extended Warranty price from my dealership in Michigan I looked on the internet to see what the price should be. I very quickly found Lombard Ford in CT and talked with Emma Allen. She was very kind, polite and answered all my questions. I was amazed on how much money I saved by purchasing my Extended Warranty from Lombard Ford. In all my years of purchasing vehicles I never knew that you can purchase an Extended Warranty on your own and that you don't have to purchase it at the dealership that you purchase the vehicle from. I would recommend that everyone call Lombard Ford in CT and see for yourself how much money you can save on an Extended Warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience purchasing a Ford/Lincol ESP"

- OTMAR.FOEHNER

I used Lombard Ford's Internet sales department (via Emma Allen) to purchase an extended service plans (ESP) for my girlfriend's new Lincoln vehicle. Emma was patient explaining the different options to me, and is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Not only did I save over $1,000 on the plan versus purchasing it with the new vehicle from the local dealer, Emma also went above and beyond any of my expectations with this experience, providing extra documentation at short notice as a surprise for my girlfriend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford ESP - Emma to the rescue"

- PatF

We purchased a used 2013 F150 limited from a NH dealership. They did not offer the Ford ESP. I called Lombard and Emma was very helpful and very pleasant. Answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable with her knowledge of extended service agreements. We purchased the one that was right for us and Emma followed through on all promises. If you are looking for the Ford ESP, look no further than Lombard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A 10 in customer service"

- Steven Large

I purchased a Ford ESP service plan from Lombard Ford several years ago. It was due to expire so a year before it did I contacted Lombard and spoke with Emma Allen who said she would contact me prior to the expiration date and review my options which she in fact did. Now this is exceptional in its self this day and age. Two weeks prior to expiration she e mailed a quote with with my options for coverage. I purchased a new ESP plan from Lombard without even searching other dealers. In closing I cannot thank Emma Allen and associate Jack along with Lombard Ford for providing a truly great experience. If I lived anywhere near the state of Connecticut Lombard Ford would be my choice for Sales and Service based on my dealings with Emma and Jack. Steve Large .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing customer service"

- Nanci

Emma assisted me in purchasing an ESP Plan for my Edge. She was so easy to work with, and very thorough. She kept me informed of when it was time to purchase, so my origional factory warranty didn't overlap. The prices were very good, but it was the customer service that made me want to purchase my plan there. I even had a call from Mr. Lombardi when I first inquired. Thank you to Emma who made my experience so friendly and worth while. Nanci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2017 Ford F-250

$41,430

2017 Ford F-350

$57,730

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford F-250

$40,305

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford F-350

$41,975

2017 Ford Expedition

$72,856