About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emma Allen.
Emma Allen
Emma  Allen, ESP Sales, Lombard Ford
5.0

Emma Allen

ESP Sales

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Emma Allen

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at purchase and throughout."

- kjb259

I have been dealing with Emma for approximately 5 years purchasing an ESP Premium warranty and then a ESP Extra care warranty. I have relied on her for her knowledge during the purchase and her expertise and follow through after purchase. It is so rare for someone to have the same level of commitment after purchase and I can't say enough about how Emma handles things. Emma is not only professional and knowledgeable but always pleasant and easy to deal with. When she tells you she will take care of something, you can bet it is taken care of. I would and have highly recommended Lombard Ford for all needs especially the ESP warranty and Emma specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service w/ purchase of Ford ESP plan"

- JJSCO

This is my second time purchasing a Ford ESP plan w/ Lombard and several of my friends have purchased also. EXCELLENT customer service. Emma was quick, polite and very efficient. She answered all my questions and provided quick responses. Definitely my first call for Ford warranty and I always recommend to my friends.. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Ford ESP plan"

- buybeach

I can't say how much of a pleasure it is to work with an outfit that treats customers with respect and transparency, especially when the purchase is one generally handled by the "Finance Manager" at your local dealer. Web site offered every possible pricing and deductible combination for my 2008 Ford F-150. I placed on line order, transaction processed within a few hours. I got a form email confirming the purchase. I replied to it (imagine, a working reply-to address!) asking for a PDF of the contract as I am on-the-road right now. Within the hour I had it. I wish I lived nearer, I'd even venture to buy a new truck from these guys. The one and only reason I am keeping mine on the road at this point is my total distaste for the purchase process. If Lombard Ford is as good in car sales as they are on this extended warranty stuff and I lived anywhere nearby I'd be driving a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ESP PLAN PURCHASE"

- Gracie

After confusing myself surfing the internet, I talked to Emma on the phone. She clearly explained my options and various pricing and made sure I got the plan that was right for me. She's frien DC ly, knowledgeable and so helpful. If you ever need to purchase an extended Ford backed warranty, do yourself a favor and call Emma. Sh'll make sure you get the right plan for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford ESP Renewal "

- RLFCPA01

I have worked with Emma for 6+ years on a Ford ESP Renewals for my Ford Fusion. She is a great asset to the dealer and I appreciate her diligence and efforts in making my ESP renewal purchases throughout the years a smooth transaction. Thank you Emma !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best price for ESP"

- Mlong82

Lombard ford had the best price for the ESP plans. Emma was very knowledgeable and helpful in my purchase of the ESP premium plan. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience"

- jlrlee

I've worked with Emma several times in the past. Always a good experience. I've worked with Emma several times in the past. Always a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After sale support"

- ABfour

A great experience with Lombard. Had an issue with millage on my ESP plan. Lombard was quick to get the discrepancy resolved and communicated in a very timely manner. Great people and great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Ford

Emma is the best. She walk me through it and now I feel very comfortable with my ESP. If I buy another Ford I'll go to Emma for the same plan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- kelly77

We bought our ESP form Emma she answered all of our questions with no hesitation. And made us feel at confident with our purchase. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Allen

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,988

2017 Ford Taurus

$20,988

2014 Lincoln MKX

$24,988

2018 Ford Mustang

$61,895

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850

2018 Ford Escape

$31,770

2018 Ford F-150

$45,105

2018 Ford Edge

$32,405