Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emma Allen.
Emma Allen
Emma  Allen at Lombard Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Emma Allen

ESP Sales

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

163 Reviews of Emma Allen

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emma is very helpful, kind and patient. I have insured 3..."

- ljmoya

Emma is very helpful, kind and patient. I have insured 3 vehicles with her and I would never go elsewhere. Emma always gives me the best possible price and very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful and was true to her word on everything! I..."

- KevinO

Very Helpful and was true to her word on everything! I purchased and ESP for a car I bought at another dealer and it was as smooth as it could be TY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emma helped me get a long term service contract for my..."

- dean

Emma helped me get a long term service contract for my new Mustang. here are the details of her work for me. 1) She is a very patient person, getting the facts I needed when I needed them. 2) She answered all my questions in a very timely manner. 3) Most important, she got me a combination of price and service that I couldn't be more pleased with. Basically I believe she is one of the best people to guide anyone thru this process. I can't say anything about the rest of dealership because Emma is the only person I dealt with. However, if the rest of the staff is like Emma, Lombard Ford should be your first choice to buy and take care of your new Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn't purchase my Ford from this Dealership. Because I..."

- Mike Hogarty

I didn't purchase my Ford from this Dealership. Because I don't live in Connecticut. I live in Suffolk County New York. But I did purchase my Extended Warranty for my 2017 Ford Edge. Emma was the best person to deal with. Straight talk no telling you one thing and getting something else. This is my 3rd Extended Warranty I've purchased from this Dealer over the passed 20 years. They also have the best price. Emma is VERY knowledgeable about her Warranties her dealer sells. Thanks Emma .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emma Allen is the best!She is pleasant and very..."

- Ford fo life

Emma Allen is the best!She is pleasant and very knowledgeable about the extended warranty products she sells.Buy with confidence.Real Ford warranties.Don’t forget about financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Called me after my inquiry, answered my questions,..."

- Matt P

Called me after my inquiry, answered my questions, explained the process and the warranty, great price Thank you, I will purchase again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute best experience I have had purchasing..."

- Chris.beres

The absolute best experience I have had purchasing anything. Mark Hoxie my salesman made the choosing of what vehicle would be best for me both for my personal use and my budget a fun and stress free experience . I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a new ride to go to Lombard Ford in Winsted. Mark will make you feel at home with no pressure , only patience and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you Chris for taking the time to share your feelings with us. We're happy to have you in the family sir. Make sure you reach out to us with any questions or concerns. Your friends at Lombard Ford

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My appointment was set up to be early to allow me to get..."

- TAMMYTRACY66 Verified Customer

My appointment was set up to be early to allow me to get to work. Everyone was friendly and helpful I was in and out with plenty of time to spare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Polly Brancato

Jan 12, 2021

Lombard Ford responded

We're pleased to hear we could work with you and your schedule Tammy. We try to make it as easy as possible for folks to get in and out when they have appointments. Thank you for your business. Your friends at Lombard Ford

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Ford Protect PremiumCare 8 year 100,000..."

- Lopez

I purchased a Ford Protect PremiumCare 8 year 100,000 mile plan from Lombard Ford, and couldn't be any happier. Lombard emailed me within 24 hours to notify me that my contract had been activated. The contract immediately showed up on my FordPass app once I received Lombard's email. I wanted to purchase the Ford ESP warranty through Lombard because they had such good reviews, and they are BBB certified, so I called Lombard, and talked to Emma (who was amazing), and asked if she could match a lower price from another online dealer. Emma got the approval from her Manager to match the same deal I found elsewhere. Emma was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I can see why they have a A+ rating from BBB with the great customer service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I dealt with Lombard Ford,..."

- kmthomas

This was the first time I dealt with Lombard Ford, specifically Emma. She walked me through the process for the ESP warranty, answered all my questions and set everything up. The whole process took very little time since Emma is quite knowledgeable and competent and the whole process was by telephone. I highly recommend Lombard Ford's employee Emma Allen in the warranty department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,052
2020 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,488
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Silver exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2017 Ford Taurus car, priced at $29,988
2017 Ford Taurus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,100
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,490
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,425
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD