Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emmitt Green.
Emmitt Green
Emmitt Green at BMW of Rockville
Refer Me
5.0

Emmitt Green

Client Advisor

BMW of Rockville

1450 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Emmitt Green

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Emmitt Green was an outstanding person, very polite..."

- lejaz001

Mr. Emmitt Green was an outstanding person, very polite and professional. We did not feel pressured on the purchase of our X5. He helped us and answered all our questions with grace and courteous manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

We're glad Emmitt made buying an X5 such an enjoyable experience. Congratulations! We hope you enjoy it for years to come. Thank you for choosing BMW of Rockville.

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmitt was very helpful and patient while he shared his..."

- jmleon2

Emmitt was very helpful and patient while he shared his expertise on the vehicles we were interested in. We greatly enjoyed working with him and he made us feel very comfortable during this process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback. We enjoyed reading your review and we're delighted that Emmitt made your experience so enjoyable. Thank you for choosing BMW of Rockville!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though I was 800 miles away Green made my sale so..."

- claudettenawls

Even though I was 800 miles away Green made my sale so easy going ! I wouldn’t never want another one in life ! This guy went above and beyond !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your AMAZING experience! We're so glad Emmitt made the sales process so easy. Thank you for driving the extra mile to BMW of Rockville. Enjoy driving your new BMW!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2019 BMW XR with the help of..."

- Greg

I recently purchased a 2019 BMW XR with the help of Emmitt. He made sure that I got the car I wanted along with a great price. Emmitt was knowledgeable of all the vehicles and a pleasure to do business with. I definitely would refer him to friends, family, and business partners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Hi Greg, Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle purchase. We truly appreciate you choosing BMW of Rockville. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW of Rockville are the best team! I bought my dream..."

- Ann Zick

BMW of Rockville are the best team! I bought my dream car. Emmitt, Alex, and Jose worked to get me into this car with a deal I could not resist. There was no pressure. Emmitt knew I wanted this car and made my dream come true. BMW of Rockville is my dream team! I will definitely be back for service and my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Vielma , Alex

Jun 17, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Hi Ann! It was a true pleasure reading your review. We're so glad we could assist you with the purchase of your dream car! Enjoy many happy miles of driving. Thank you for your trust in BMW of Rockville!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well adjusted personality. Great listening skills. Was..."

- fdminvestors

Well adjusted personality. Great listening skills. Was able to connect us with the product and services we needed seamlessly. Invaluable Salesman! Thanks a Million! He’s a great asset to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and we appreciate your input!

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service with Emmitt Green "

- Marisa

I was very happy with our experience with our client advisor, Emmitt Green. He is excellent at what he does. His calm, personable, and kind demeanor made the experience of the sales process run smoothly and pleasantly with him. He was very helpful in identifying a car I would like based on my specifications, and was helpful throughout the entire process. He was proactive in trying to expedite the process of buying the car as much as possible. He is a great asset to the dealership and BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

I am happy to hear Emmitt was able to assist you in your car buying experience! Thank you for your 5-star review!

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 BMW X5 35iXdrive "

- xx

He was very helpful getting us a good deal with a new purchase especially with the balloon payment we had from our previous car. He went above and beyond to meet our needs. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Vielma

Jan 17, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmitt Green helped us to select and customize a new 2020..."

- New X5 Buyer

Emmitt Green helped us to select and customize a new 2020 BMW X5. He is knowledgeable, like able, and patient, and we appreciated his soft sell approach. Most of all, he is a good guy you will enjoy working with. Thanks, Emmitt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Husson

Jan 17, 2020

BMW of Rockville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review!

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service at its Finest"

- mmilton879

I had a technical issue with my BMW 2017 440i and there was no Genius at the location to help me. However, Emmitt Green who is in Sales came out to assist me, took the time to fix the issue and provided professional and excellent customer care. He is an asset to BMW Rockville. I give him "10's" accross the board and recommend him to everyone. You rarely find a person that provides this level of customer service anymore. Congratulations to Emmitt Green.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2019

BMW of Rockville responded

Hello "mmilton879", thank you so much for the feedback and the 5-star review. We are so glad to hear that everything worked out!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,990

2017 BMW X1

$26,990

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $27,879

2017 BMW 3-Series

$27,879

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $31,182

2017 BMW 3-Series

$31,182

used 2017 BMW i3 car, priced at $18,499

2017 BMW i3

$18,499

used 2017 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $29,992

2017 BMW 4-Series

$29,992

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $27,370

2017 BMW 3-Series

$27,370