About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Enes Curt.
Enes Curt
Enes Curt, Salesperson, Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center
5.0

Enes Curt

Salesperson

Dick Hannah Ram Truck Center

7110 NE Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98661

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Enes Curt

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesmanship"

- JOSEDONCARGUY

Everyone was kind , courteous, patient. Enes found us exactly what we needed. Enes and Tonya both stayed late to finish our purchase. No complaints from either one. Have purchased from other dealership where the experience was dreadful. I explained my experience to Enes and he did every thing he could,I believe, so that we had a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Burdette

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team to work with"

- Jerome1

I worked with Enes Curt on getting into a new to me vehicle. He is a very nice person and is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- DaVanteHudson

First time buyer and Enes Curt made the experience unbelievable. He was able to work out many options that was able to fit my budget. The best thing overall though is that he really did go above and beyond to help me find an insurance company that would work around my budget. No matter how long it took he made sure that everything was legit before leaving the lot. I'd definitely recommend him to my friends and family when looking for future cars and I will definitely be coming back when it's time for me to find something new. Again, excellent, excellent customer service overall! And Shout out to Heather for helping me understand the things I need to take care of while I have the vehicle. She is an amazing person and I enjoyed eating the chocolate out of her little candy holder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather James

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and very helpful"

- Sandy92678

Enes was a great help. First time we went thru a dealership. He made it really easy on us, made us feel comfortable during the whole process, wasn't pushy, explained a lot and got us a great vehicle that fit all of our criteria. We will definitely recommend him to everyone we know and ask for his help in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enes is awesome!"

- KateriCheyenne

Enes made the whole experience quick and painless. I usually hate car shopping and was struggling trying to find something I liked. Once I found the 2016 Ford Focus at Dick Hannah, I contacted Enes and he helped me the very next day. I'll for sure come back for my next car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Burdette

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dick Hannah experience "

- Willise

I gave a 5 star rating because my experience here with dick Hannah was amazing. The staff here is super friendly and helpful. I worked with Enes and told him what I wanted, he was very informative every step of the way and made my car buying experience very exciting.!!! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather James, Tonya Burdette

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease of Purchase"

- Jhearron44

From beginning to end, the entire process was easy and organized. We never felt pressured into a decision or pushed to make a deal. Every member of the staff worked with us to find the best fit and walk us through all of the tedious paperwork. We would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather James

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free buying experience."

- Q

Purchased a 2013 Kia Sorento from Enes Curt on 5/16/2017. The customer service was excellent and he helped me get into the perfect car. I highly recommend him as a sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Maggiepoukkula

This is the second car I've bought from Dick Hannah and they're always trying to help me get the best deal. I walked out with a car that was even better than what I originally wanted and affordable for me! Definitely stop by here if you're looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Burdette

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$56,965

2018 Ram 1500

$58,190

2018 Ram 1500

$53,215

2018 Ram 1500

$57,190

2018 Ram 1500

$57,580

2018 Ram 1500

$53,995

2018 Ram 1500

$46,693

2018 Ram 1500

$56,590