Ephriam Hill
Ephriam Hill at Diehl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Moon
Refer Me

Ephriam Hill

Sales

Diehl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Moon

5408 University Blvd
Coraopolis, PA 15108

Contact Me
4.6
13 Reviews
4.6

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Ephriam Hill

November 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very easy to deal with. Competent, professional, provided explanations for what they did. More

by GABE.MARTIRE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Proie

Dec 19, 2023

Diehl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Moon responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and explained everything they checked and ask if I needed anything else done More

by DLUNN67
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Vargo

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service received was exceptional,. Ephraim was very professional, explained the process and took care of my buy out. The process was quick. I would recommend anyone to Diehl if they ar More

by JULITABETH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been going there for 16 years. Got an oil change and tire rotation and everything was good. More

by DEBANDJEFF0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Proie

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not bad at all the services is very polite and they got my vehicle done in a timely manner More

by DANDEILY724
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were always very welcoming and informative with any vehicle questions I may have had. More

by RATJOE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Hill

July 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Carpini was our salesman and he was wonderful. Very accommodating and did everything he could to get us a great deal. Thanks for having such a great salesman and great person! More

by debikad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2023

Diehl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Moon responded

We're so glad to hear it! Thanks for stopping by to share your great review with us!

July 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly employees,fast and efficient service. I have been coming here for years and am very pleased when I leave knowing my jeep is safe to drive. More

by SKGAMMYGIRL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2023

Diehl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Moon responded

We're so glad to hear it! Thanks for stopping by to share your great review with us!

June 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice facility and worked well with me. Good people. Greatly appreciated and were friendly and respectful. More

by rodstates
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service advisor provided excellent customer service! The service was so fast I hardly had to wait. And I didn’t have to make an appointment. More

by tnuddin1
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2023

Diehl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Moon responded

Thanks for leaving us the great review! We are glad you had a great experience!

1

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,382
2019 Ram 2500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Hornet car, priced at $47,206
2024 Dodge Hornet
new
8 BALL exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,838
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,450
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $45,033
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $45,485
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive