Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Alcorn.
Eric Alcorn
Eric Alcorn at Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Alcorn

Business Manager

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai

8775 E US 36
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me
Call
Email

117 Reviews of Eric Alcorn

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best feeling is walking into a dealership with the..."

- Jacqueline

The best feeling is walking into a dealership with the perfect car in mind and driving away with exactly what you asked for :)! The customer service I received was amazing from beginning to end! If you’re looking to buy a car from here, ask for Sly The Car Guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sly Moore

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Sly Moore, was very professional and..."

- chuckgunn

Our salesman, Sly Moore, was very professional and responsive to all our questions. He is definitely a positive for the dealership. I would not hesitate to refer him or the dealership to someone looking to buy. He made a stressful situation for my wife quite pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sly Moore

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an awesome guy! He really worked with me until I..."

- hibbler_erica

What an awesome guy! He really worked with me until I found the car that was just right for me and my girls! We are HAPPY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sly Moore

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we have bought here. We’ve always..."

- Jayfoster

This is the second car we have bought here. We’ve always had exceptional service whether we are there to buy a car out for a service appointment. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McConnell

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fourth vehicle I have purchased from a..."

- Nathan

This was the fourth vehicle I have purchased from a Skillman dealership. My salesman Seth Murray was excellent and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. The managers Casey Wildey Trevor Bernhardt, Mitchel Hawkins and Chad Anderson were top notch and very professional. My finance manager Eric Alcorn made sure I got a good rate and payment that worked for my budget. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very prompt. Is doing what needs done. It was a pleasure..."

- goiuham4

Very prompt. Is doing what needs done. It was a pleasure working with Sly. He contacted is on a vehicle that just came in. We were in luck and found the one we bought. Ty to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sly Moore, Lauren McDonald

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sly was very helpful and professional and it's been..."

- jodyholmes1966

Sly was very helpful and professional and it's been enjoyable working with him. We always recommend Ray Skillman to anyone looking for a car. This is about the fourth car we have purchased and we wouldn't go anyplace else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sly and Eric were awesome they made sure i got the car i..."

- rebekah92890

Sly and Eric were awesome they made sure i got the car i wanted that suited my family and they made it very relaxing/ fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sly Moore

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work very hard to get what you want in a timely manner..."

- jordankelly611

Work very hard to get what you want in a timely manner even when they're busy! Very polite and personable! Super happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sly Moore , Matthew

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean, conscientious of covid and..."

- austmlynch

The dealership was clean, conscientious of covid and social distancing rules. Mike McConnell was kind and courteous, and he helped us every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McConnell

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,378

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$24,378

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $22,525

2020 Hyundai Elantra GT

$22,525

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,561

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,561

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,900

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$29,900

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,150

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,150

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,390

2021 Hyundai Kona

$20,390