Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Alcorn.
Eric Alcorn
Eric Alcorn, Business Manager, Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai
4.9

Eric Alcorn

Business Manager

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai

8775 E US 36
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Eric Alcorn

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent as always!"

- Jason

We have purchased and leased a number of vehicles through Ray Skillman and are excited that they now have a Hyundai dealership on the far westside. Every experience has been superb customer service from start to finish. Sly was our was Sales rep and and made the process a breeze. He's quick on identifying your needs and makes sure to only bring to the table the vehicles that are the best fit for you. We highly recommend seeking him out for all your car buying needs. Eric in Finance had us taken care of in a matter of minutes. He was able to get us a great interest rate and for a reasonable monthly payment. Ryan in Management made sure to introduce himself and stopped by a couple of times to make sure that we were being taken care of and to see if anything was needed. The market is saturated with a plethora of different dealerships to choose from... however, for my family Ray Skillman is the ONLY choice. Every step of the way, from Sales to Finance to Service Dept., Skillman provides topnotch customer service. 5 star experience every time! Give them the opportunity to earn your business and you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Stevenson, Sly Moore

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome new car and Awesome service!!"

- dglsrich32

Had a GREAT experience!! Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and got exactly what we wanted without any issues or hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Anderson, Seth Murray

Jul 17, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

We were so happy to have met and help the both of you find the Palisade that you've been looking for! You have your Black vehicle now! :) Thank you for the great experience!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever and we have bought many!"

- Dandy

We had the most amazing experience ever buying a new car at Ray Skillman Hyundai Avon. Mitchell was so much fun and very respectful, letting us take our time in choosing and test driving. Eric was so helpful with financing, (I learned a few important things I didn't know) he is extremely knowledgeable in what he does. We couldn't have asked for a better team to work with us. I will definitely return to this dealership and highly recommend Team Eric and Mitchell. We can't thank them enough for such a fun, rewarding day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchel Hawkins

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience"

- lovenme

Sly was amazing with tons of patience. Made my experience just as great as the first car I purchased from Ray Skillman 5 yrs. I Will definitely continue to be a repeat customer. Eric satbin the offic with me as i stared at numers for hours.. Never rushed me and answered all my queations. Thanks Guys for ur patience and putting me in a vehicle that i love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sly Moore

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Starr123

My son bought his first car 5/29/19 (Ford Mustang) at Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai. I have to say the staff went over and beyond for my son. I want to Thank- Rick Nickerson, Eric Alcorn and Elgin Wren for making this possible. Thank you to the Bank as well. I will make sure and refer people to this dealership. Thank you again!! Mrs. Fisher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elgin Wren, Rick Nickerson

Jun 01, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you Mrs. Fisher!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are awesome. They work very to make sure all your"

- Kbenge2001

The guys are awesome, caring and understanding. Mitchell, Eric, and Ryan are the best team we have ever worked with. Thank you guys from the bottom of our hearts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Stevenson, Mitchel Hawkins

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- MS

GT was knowledgeable about the car I wanted and made sure he did everything possible to help me get the new car. He was very thorough and made the car buying process stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and very helpful."

- Tamika

Seth took time to answer all my questions, very patient, and very helpful with selection choices. Eric was straight forward in explaining my leasing options an helping me to obtain an option that I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Murray

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- jessie74

Everyone was so patient and understanding! They did an awesome job of explaining everything and remained calm despite my many, many questions. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Murray, Christian Gehring

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people good experience"

- Slipkornscottyyy

Great people ,great staff , good price, huge selection. the staff was very comforting was like one big family. I Will buy my next car from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Stevenson, Rick Nickerson , Eric Swihart

May 16, 2019

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review Scotty! We' are so happy to have you as our Ray Skillman Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$23,760

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,510

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,500

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,470

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,470

2019 Hyundai Accent

$18,405

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,565