Eric Bauer
Eric Bauer at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Eric Bauer

Service Advisor

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Eric Bauer

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

South Oak recommends costly unnecessary services. Brought my Jeep in for 30k service. Attendant recommended Fuel/Air Induction Service for approximately $200. I questioned the service but was told my More

by Jason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for the feedback Jason. As is the case with all work we do. This service was authorized by you before we proceeded. We were upfront and transparent about the services. We are sorry that you regret authorizing it.

Nov 01, 2022

Jason responded

South Oak Jeep Dodge Chrysler RAM. I asked if the service was needed and told yes its recommended and that part of it was overdue. Not once did you say it's not required per your manual or Jeep, but we do recommend it for x, y and z. If you feel that's appropriate, great. Now everyone else can decide. That's what's great about our freedoms.

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is a great young salesman! He has the potential to to be Excellent salesman! He's courteous knowledgeable and very personable! I'm sold! More

by charlesprice695
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks for the great feedback Charles! Enjoy your new vehicle! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric made my first time shopping for a car super easy for me. He was able to help me find a reliable car and at a great price. Also, he is very patient. More

by Charity
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Charity! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

South Oak Dodge dealership is great. The staff was friendly and respectful. Eric Bauer was informative and did a great job helping me with my purchase. More

by lesliehughes75
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Leslie! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,490
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,325
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,485
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive