Tom Vick
Tom Vick at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Tom Vick

Service Advisor

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
not yet
rated
82 Reviews
not yet
rated

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Tom Vick

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I purchased a Dodge Ram 3500 and we are extremely happy. John delivered excellent service and made the buying experience fun and informative. We’ve purchased from John before and his se More

by francesguichard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe, Bobby Weinert , Matt Ganser, Fred Cioffi

Jun 26, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Frances! We appreciate working with you! Enjoy your new 3500!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Lipe was extremely helpful and patient with my elderly Mom as we searched for a vehicle that fix all her needs and wants. I truly appreciate all the time he spent with us to make sure my Mom was More

by Mom's Red Renegade
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

It was our pleasure to help your mom! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We hope she loves her new renegade!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

South Oak Dodge provides excellent customer service. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership over the past 14 years. My experiences have always been good . More

by Tmbowden73
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, John Lipe

Nov 23, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback and your continued loyalty! When guests come back again and again! We know we are doing things right!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bikini Blue Renegade! I wasn't planning on buying a new vehicle until Oct of this year but I saw this bright blue/green Renegade on line and it was love at fist sight! Bobb More

by Pam2019
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Pam! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We hope you love the Wrangler!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service.Tom kept me up to date. Very knowledgeable. Service was great. It took half of a day but it was an extensive break repair. Tom was quick to inform me of the problem and the estimate. Very satisf More

by wjupiter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dawn's jeep. Had some issues with Dawn's jeep and they did a fine job addressing all of them. Happy wife, happy life. Thanks, I usually don't like to bring my vehi More

by Pete277
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Pete! Must. Keep. Wife. Happy. That goes for all of us! Thanks for working with us! We appreciate keeping her jeep in tip top shape!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales are great service is not Brought in my jeep for service the first time they had it for two weeks andforgot to service two things. Brought it in to get repaired a second time More

by Unhappy
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bennish

Apr 06, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Our General Manager Mark Hester would like to see if he can help you out. If you can give him a call at 708-747-7950 we will do whatever we can to assist you.

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Especially Thomas Vick, he always give us service with. a smile. He always answers any questions or concerns we may have and never More

by LMRTCH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change Very friendly place You get very good service and they do the job right And they are very friendly all of them and I wouldn’t go nowhere else More

by Mary lynn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Mary Lynn!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worth the wait I made an appointment and my car was fixed. Not in the time frame i wanted but the wait was worth it. GREAT JOB. I was very satisfied. If your loc More

by Darrylduf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Darryl!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,490
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $34,575
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,325
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive