Jonathan Jeffries
Jonathan Jeffries at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Jonathan Jeffries

Service Director

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
not yet
rated
32 Reviews
not yet
rated

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Jonathan Jeffries

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience- John from the sales department did a phenomenal job of walking us through the available vehicles and options. You could tell he was VERY knowledgeable and cared very much about what was More

by Tony.colletti51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Apr 01, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Tony! We appreciate your feedback! Thanks for being a loyal South Oak Family member! We hope you love your new car!

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Good Car Buying Experience We have worked with Jim Matt on a couple of automobile purchases so far. He knows his cars, especially the entertainment systems. We just purchased More

by namtewb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada , Jim Matt

Dec 13, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! Buying a car SHOULD be a pleasant experience! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the process! Thanks for being a loyal South Oak Family member! Enjoy your new Grand Cherokee!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Less hassle didn’t wait long and I was early Thank you south oak dodge Better then any other dealers they told we booked for weeks but at south oak dodge they got it in quick and gave me a loaner More

by rafati0682
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Benck

Apr 03, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great ,on time service. Very knowledgeable associates Everyone was so friendly There’s Competitive pricing Good location Easy to get to Service c More

by dawson21139
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Higgins , Jamie Benck

Mar 27, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Dawson!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service experience! Service was done in a fast and timely manner! Every person in the service department is friendly and professional! Never have a problem with the servi More

by Jeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vick , Jamie Benck, Joe Bennish, Matt Ganser, Alexis Martinez, Rich Pitlock

Mar 15, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

Under promise, Over deliver The service department was neat and clean, always a good sign. When people care about their workspace it reflects pride. Everyone there was cordial More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vick , Jamie Benck, Joe Bennish, Matt Ganser, Alexis Martinez, Rich Pitlock

Mar 15, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Bill!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just what I needed! Today the service department was on top of there schedule. My last visit left me concerned, but service clerk Joe was destine to make sure I knew tha More

by mrceo41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Benck, Joe Bennish, Alexis Martinez

Mar 09, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome, Professional, Delivers as Promised My title to this response sums my experience with South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep! In my over 30 years of car ownership, I have NEVER had my car service More

by alshaw09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Booth, Leo Estrada, Ryan Ganser, Tom Vick , Jamie Benck, Joe Bennish, Matt Ganser, Alexis Martinez, Rich Pitlock

Mar 04, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Al! We love your comments and experience with us!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service deprived I believe jaime to be knowledgeable however he should not interface with the public. He is a whiny temperamental maladjusted man with no patience. Th More

by rossleybradley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Benck

Feb 28, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Bradley - we apologize for your experience. As humans, we sometimes all have bad days, We will be sure to use your constructive elucidation in an effort to work with Jamie on his bedside manner.

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy Brought car in for oil change and rotation. No issues car was done in about an hour. Service member reviewed car and there were no issues More

by eccici
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vick , Jamie Benck, Joe Bennish, Matt Ganser, Alexis Martinez, Rich Pitlock

Feb 27, 2019

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,325
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,485
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $39,685
2022 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive