About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Binder.
Eric Binder
Eric Binder, Sales Consultant, AutoServ Of Tilton
4.9

Eric Binder

Sales Consultant

AutoServ Of Tilton

40 E Main St.
Tilton, NH 03276

Contact Me

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Eric Binder

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Skennett

Great experience. Easy, fast and not to mention great customer service. Will definitely buy another vehicle from AutoServ!!!! I just love my new 2018 Murano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabby Schofield

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible service after the sale is done"

- JC2

I’m very disappointed in the after care for customers. We found out that 1 tire had significantly lower tread depth than the other 3 tires. 6/32 difference. This caused a problem with the ball joints and a significant repair bill. When I asked them to make tire tire situation right, they basically said “too bad, so sad.” I will never visit this dealership again and you shouldn’t either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shore

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy!! No hassle experience!!"

- Lori11

My experience with the Tilton Auto Serv team was great from start to finish! They were very knowledgeable and made my car buying experience pleasant with no hassles. I would recommend them to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Huckins

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The salesman took the stress out of a big purchase"

- Tom

Eric is a great salesman, knows his job and has a calm easy attitude that works well for a buyer! We got a good deal on a nice truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, fast, purchase "

- LIPRIPA

I have purchased or leased 3 vehicles now from Eric Binder @ Autoserve. Great person who will go out of his way to help you out, even when he was off the clock he responded to my e-mails. Very satisfied with the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick reliable service, and sales person is excellent. "

- Jeff Gilman

Excellent dealer, they work hard and effectively, I have bought five cars from this dealer. Eric Binder is right on top taking care of the customers he works with. !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Autoserv of Tilton"

- mschraier

We had a wonderful e experience at Autoserv. Eric, our salesman, was very nice and helpful. Drove out sane day with our Passat. Will be back next time we are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scannell

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- jd09

Eric, Jim, and the rest of the team made it a very easy experience for a first time buyer. Thank you for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bobo

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome First Time Buying Experience!"

- hannalice

Can't recommend these guys highly enough! I was greeted almost immediately on walking through the doors, and was treated with respect through the whole buying process, from trading in my older vehicle, to purchasing a (new to me) used car. Eric Binder(sales) and James Leclerc(finance) were both personable, professional, honest, and very helpful. I'll recommend this place far and wide, thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Leclerc

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience...once again! "

- Tonya77

This is our third Rogue bought from Eric Binder. Eric and the entire staff are always helpful, friendly and efficient. I love my new ride! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (952 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Soul

$17,909

2018 Ford Escape

$28,671

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,964

2018 Chrysler 300

$29,465

2018 Chrysler 300

$30,895

2018 Dodge Charger

$31,268

2018 Dodge Durango

$31,500

2018 Ford F-150

$39,393