Eric Bodenheimer
Eric  Bodenheimer at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Eric Bodenheimer

Automotive Upgrade Specialist

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.9
194 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

4.9

194 Reviews

Write a Review

194 Reviews of Eric Bodenheimer

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I HATE shopping for and trading cars, but I have to say it's an absolute pleasure at O'Neil Nissan! Their team is the absolute best, and make the whole process not only painless, but actually fun! Drew a More

by LFRANCO0
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying out the lease was a very easy experience. I wasn’t sure what to expect. But Pat and Eric were a pleasure to work with. More

by KANOFSKYS2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird , Pat

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laid back, no pressure, family feel dealership My 4th vehicle in 9 years from here, always a pleasure working with Drew, Eric, Conor, and everyone else Highly recommend More

by BELLYBUSTERS11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie O’Neil, Drew Pearlman, Max Hamilton , Conor Stokes

Jun 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to us! We appreciate your business and we're so happy we're you're dealer of choice. We look forward to seeing you again further down the road.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car I bought there in 2 years. They are great people and make the buying experience easy. More

by Pokeraces
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Jun 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty to us here at O'Neil Nissan! We hope you are loving your new car.

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with O'Neil Nissan was excellent. I typically do not look forward to the car buying experience, but Eric made the process seamless from start to finish. He was a pleasure to work with More

by ariz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

O’Neil Nissan is a very family like and welcoming car dealership. They make the car buying easy process less stressful More

by KATELYNDOYLE0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could not have been more pleased with the staff and attention that my daughter and I experienced! Not like any other dealership especially when it comes to being a female!! I most certainly will be ba More

by EANTONELLI16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, COURTNEY SADEGH

Apr 25, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your car buying experience with Drew, Eric, and the team at O'Neil! We love hearing that it was a great one and they will too. We look forward to seeing you again further down the road!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly clean nice great helpful great service and very friendly and clean More

by CSZCZUREK20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure salesman, usually has a large inventory of new cars. Friendly and accommodating. They go out of their way to make the buying experience easy and fast More

by DEGATIS1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Edward Ritchie , Conor Stokes

Apr 21, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Hi Bill, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled that you find our team friendly and accommodating, and we hope to continue seeing you down the road. Thanks for choosing O'Neil Nissan!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely satisfied with all the time that Drew pearlman did to get me the best deal on my car.I also delt with Eric who was great to work with.I would definitely do my business with this dealershi More

by peebs47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Drew Pearlman

Apr 22, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We're so thrilled to hear that Drew and the team were able to get the best deal on your new car. We are always here if you need additional assistance in the future! Thanks for choosing O'Neil.

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,708
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Jasmine Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $34,036
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,703
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $51,937
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $31,879
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $34,238
2017 BMW 530
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive