About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Boehm.
Eric Boehm
Eric Boehm, Sales Consultant, Colonial Toyota in Milford
5.0

Eric Boehm

Sales Consultant

Colonial Toyota in Milford

470 Boston Post Rd
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me

This is my second career. I taught Chemistry and Physical Science for about 10 years. I needed a change and I was drawn to Colonial Toyota because of their approach to exceeding customers expectations. The approach and Toyota's reputation made working here an easy choice. I grew up in West Haven, currently live in East Haven with my wife, two daughters and two dogs. I am currently driving a Rav4 and love every mile.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certifed

Hybrid Specialist

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

42 Reviews of Eric Boehm

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and courteous."

- framew375

Had a great experience with the salesperson who was patient, experienced and knowledgeable about our lease requirements and went the extra mile to deliver! Would definitely recommend both he and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanil Colodetti

Jul 02, 2018

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the great review of our dealership! You know just where to go the next time you're in need! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first Toyota"

- Norma Zwart

Eric did a great job explaining all the options available to me in the SUV market. He was courteous and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to answer my questions and to find the exact car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Norma, thank you for the wonderful 5-star review of Eric! We appreciate your business and hope to see you back here again the next time your in need. All the best for now, Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Expertise mixed with Personal Commitment"

- Eileen Studdert

Eric was personable, informative, and client-driven. He had to jump through a lot of hoops for me, and not only did he did so without complaint but he also demonstrated a terrific sense of humor! He also gave me a great value on my car! I would recommend Eric and Colonial Toyota to anyone! Colonial Toyota in Milford goes above and beyond in its service too! When you buy your Toyota and need maintenance: Ask for Roger. He is the best! He makes sure everything is done to your satisfaction. He always makes me feel like my needs come first! I live in Southbury but never mind the trip to Milford because I know that I am always getting quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Malmeth

May 02, 2018

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Eileen, thanks so much for the kind words about Eric and Roger! We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to them. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back here again the next time you're in need. Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, caring, respectful"

- smurf113

We initially came in to just get a feel for how the new 2018 Rav4 drove (its amazing) but there was a deal lease deal ending that week that we couldn't leave on the floor. So, we we considered moving forward with a least that very night. Unfortunately we were in a rush, however, because we only had a sitter for our 4 month old for only so long. We wanted to get the deal, without being hasty, so Davey Love and his associate Steve not only walked us through the Rav4, let us test drive that and the highlander for comparison's sake, and closed us on the lease--all while being totally respectful of our time, and understanding that we also needed to hurry. They went completely with the pace we set at all given moments so as to get us out of there in time and still feel as though we got all our questions answered. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Davey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Purcell , Davvy Love

Apr 30, 2018

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, thank you for the wonderful review of Davey and our dealership as a whole! Let us know if we can assist with anything else down the road. Have a great day! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jack

Thank you Eric Boehm for a great experience. I appreciate Eric listening to my needs with regards to a vehicle. I am leasing the Corolla anticipating a buy out after three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Jack, thanks so much for the great review of Eric! Enjoy your new Corolla and we hope to see you back here again soon. Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Jrock817

I have now bought my second car from colonial Toyota. Both times were separate sales people. This time we bought my wife a new highlander from Eric. He was a great help to us making the decision to purchase this car. He listened to what we were looking for and picked the trim level we needed. He did not pressure us to add on or upgrade, which felt great. He simply delivered exactly what we were looking for, and we were so happy, we did not even test drive another car. We left with our new car an hour after we decided we wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the wonderful 5-star review of our dealership! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Eric. Here's to a great rest of your week and more! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric Boehm, Boy Wonder"

- SLOw

We worked with Eric to buy a Prius Prime Plug-In, and found him smart and responsive, and occasionally pretty funny, in a wry-bred kind of way. The dealership is OK, but Eric is AOK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harris

Mar 21, 2018

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued Customer, thank you for the wonderful review of Eric and out dealership! We appreciate your business and hope to see you back here again the next time you're in need! Sarah Crabtree, Customer Relations Manager

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A review"

- Peter Berens

Friendly environment that isn’t complimented by its efficient service to the customer. Price was fair for the product Andrea offered great warenties to put my mind at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Peter, thanks so much for the great review of our dealership! Here's to a great weekend and more! Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eric Boehm fantastic Salesman"

- Latasha Kennebrew

Hello, I went car shopping at Milford Toyota last Tuesday to look for a car. We were greeted by Eric Boehm who made us feel comfortable at the showroom and he showed us around and guided us through the available cars there. He was very thoughtful with my elderly mother. When we are waiting on the finance department Eric was thoughtful, He ordered and paid for our lunch I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. The salesman Eric Boehm was very informative and he is answering all our question patiently. Milford Toyota is lucky to have a salesman Eric Boehm. I’m happy to share his name to friends and family. Nowadays, it commonly seen that car salesmen just don’t do enough good job and their only objective is to get money out of your pockets. But salesman like Eric Boehm delivered an incredible service and gave us a very pleasant experience. I will recommend my friends to Eric Boehm Regards, Latasha Kennebrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Latasha, we love receiving feedback like this! Thanks so much for this wonderful review of Eric and our dealership. It's customers like you who make it all worth it for us. Here's to a great rest of the year & more! Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Eliezer528

Walked in looking for something more reliable for my wife and kids and Eric was able to help us get exactly that and worked around our budget perfectly. Eric Showed knowledge of the vehicles and showed patience made the entire process feel comfortable with no pressure. Vanil also did a great job and helped us protect our lease and went above and beyond for us on this lease as well. I will definitely be coming back for another car in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanil Colodetti

Oct 25, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued customer, thanks so much for the kind words about Eric, Vanil, and our dealership as a whole! All the best for now and please let us know if you need anything else down the road. Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results