Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Campbell.
Eric Campbell
Eric Campbell at Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Campbell

Sales

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1010 Route 19 N
Waterford, PA 16441

Contact Me

Hi, this is Eric Campbell. I am a Chrysler MVP (Most Valuable Professional) Certified sales consultant, with expert knowledge in Four Wheel Drive and High Technology Systems. I have always wanted to do something that involves cars, so I pride my self on product knowledge. I enjoy selling Chrysler, Jeep Dodge and RAM products because I a MOPAR Fan and Enjoy My Jeep Renegade Trailhawk and my wife enjoys her Dodge Durango Rallye. I sell new and used vehicles and am also Certified as a Commercial Truck Specialist. My family details are as follows: Married to Karol for 29 years 3 Children Brianne Water Quality Biologist Scott - PSU Electrical Engineering. Colleen Sophomore Gettysburg College (Economics Major) We have two Weimaraner Dogs trained in Agility (Tessa and Maren) and a Morgan-Arab horse( Fancy-Me)-There is Never a dull moment at the Campbell Home! My words to live by are:It's easier to be friendly, Be prepared, be respectful, choose your words carefully and persist!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler MVP( Most Valuable Professional) Four Wheel Drive Technology

Certified Commercial Truck Sales Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

87 Reviews of Eric Campbell

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been a Honda owner since 1990 and just owned my first..."

- dixiesantillan

Been a Honda owner since 1990 and just owned my first Jeep Cherokee Limited although it’s only less than 24 hours I have to admit I loved the ride and comfort this far. It will take me some time to get acclimated to the options but I’m certain I’ll learn soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sorenson

Nov 09, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the years of patronage! We hope to help again in the future. Stay safe on the road.

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't write reviews very often but felt I had to shine..."

- Bruce S.

I don't write reviews very often but felt I had to shine some light on my great experience buying a car at Humes! I live in Silver Spring, Md. and drove the 12 hours round trip because of the initial great customer service in getting all of my many questions answered by Zach, Adam and Eric (Sales dept.). The deal that Don (Sales Mngr), Dave (GM) and Zach worked out for me was amazing! I had been researching and looking for a Jeep for 6 months so I know how good of a deal they worked out for me was. Eric even went the extra mile to get the soft top back from the first owner who he has been selling vehicles to for many years and had that kind of relationship with. The Jeep was fully detailed and had a full tank of gas, ready to go when I arrived. Troy went out his way to take care of the rental car return for me. Kevin (Finance dept.) worked out all of the financial details and paperwork. He made it stress free and explained everything I needed to know before I signed. So streamlined and well organized, the deal was done and I was ready to start my drive home in my amazing Jeep Sahara. Feeling good after with no regrets is a rare experience when making such a big purchase, thats how I felt leaving Humes. I can't thank everyone at Humes enough! The whole team there is amazing and I had a really great experience! I can't overstate or recommend this dealership enough! If you live in the area or even if you don't like me, do yourself a favor and definitely check out Humes before you buy your next vehicle. Thanks again to everyone at Humes, cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Jewell, Don Cosner , Zach, Adam, Kevin(finance), Dave(GM)

Nov 04, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Bruce, thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We're so glad to hear that your decision to travel to come and work with us paid off. Being able to provide a vehicle that you love while conducting a seamless delivery experience is what we pride ourselves on! We're so glad to hear this was reflected in your experience. It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to doing so again in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and got..."

- Chelseazak

Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and got the color I wanted. This wasn’t an easy job since they had to call other dealerships but they came through and got it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Hanas, Bryan Mckee

Sep 03, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Chelsea, thank you for the kind words! We thank you for choosing Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram, and we wish you all the best on the road.

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Truck buying experience. Eric and Kevin went above..."

- ktmguy817

Best Truck buying experience. Eric and Kevin went above and beyond to make a deal happen. They got me exactly what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

Jun 22, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so glad to hear your experience working with Kevin and Eric exceeded your expectations! Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Humes. A..."

- FRANK G

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from Humes. A great no hastle hard sell experince. Everyone i dealt with at the dealership were very accomodating. Eric Campbell is a great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sorenson

Jun 18, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Frank, thank you for the kind words on your experience with Eric and the rest of our team! We thank you for choosing Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram and we wish you the best on the road!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! They answered all my questions and were..."

- dylang3475

Great experience! They answered all my questions and were easy to work with. They easily helped me find a truck that felt right without giving me the run-around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're always happy to answer any questions and share our knowledge with others. We're glad we were able to find you the right fit for a new vehicle and want to thank you for sharing the great experience you had with us!

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Humes is nothing short of amazing! Eric Campbell made the..."

- Claire B Yost

Humes is nothing short of amazing! Eric Campbell made the car buying process painless and fun. I saw the car I knew I needed and owned it later that week. Eric is true to his word, and went out of his way to accommodate my hectic schedule, as did others at Humes. Will always recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clark , Kevin

Mar 23, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and recommendation. We're happy to know we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle to best meet your needs. Please reach out if you need anything else in the future!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 2008 Jeep Patriot 9 1/2 yrs ago from Eric..."

- morgans625

I purchased my 2008 Jeep Patriot 9 1/2 yrs ago from Eric Campbell at Humes and it recently passed the 300,000 mile mark. Seemed only right to go back to Eric and have him help me find another vehicle. I’ll miss my 2008 Jeep Patriot, but am looking forward to the next 300,000 miles with another Jeep Patriot. Thank you Eric and Humes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Morgan, we appreciate you taking the time to share feedback, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We're happy to know we were able to help you through purchasing your next Jeep Patriot! Should you need anything else, please reach out.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We travel 3 hours for the professional Humes team. Eric..."

- K&N

We travel 3 hours for the professional Humes team. Eric Campbell is our longtime, friendly, supportive salesman. Kevin makes the financing smooth and non threatening. After the sale, it is the service department that keeps our vehicles safe and running smoothly for many, many miles. Both our children and extended family have purchased vehicles from Humes. We are very happy with our newest purchase. Thank you, HUMES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Jewell, Brian Stoeger , Kevin with financing, Rod, John, and Brian in the service department

Mar 05, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and kind words, we will be sure to pass them along to our team. We understand the car buying experience can be an overwhelming one and we're so glad that time and time again, you can count on us to get the job done. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal on the truck we wanted."

- Brad

Eric was easy to work with and made the buying process quick and easy. All staff members we interacted with were friendly and helpful. An overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the great review, Brad. We're glad we were able to exceed your expectations and ensured the buying process for you was enjoyable. Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,997
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,535
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,935
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,845
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,865
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,260
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD