Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Clark.
Matt Clark
Matt Clark at Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Clark

General Manager

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

1010 Route 19 N
Waterford, PA 16441

Contact Me

105 Reviews of Matt Clark

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get personalized service from Humes Chrysler..."

- Happy Truck

I always get personalized service from Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Waterford, PA. They are like family to my husband and I and we only car shop with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Corritore

Nov 23, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to know our standard for exceptional service is always reflected in your experience. Please reach out of you need anything else in the future!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased with our purchase!!! Bob Corritore..."

- Christie Pol

We are very pleased with our purchase!!! Bob Corritore was a very knowledgeable salesman who satisfied our needs entirely! Matt Clark made sure the deal got done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Corritore

Oct 29, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We were happy to provide assistance to you, Christie. Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's any more we can do for you.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Humes is always looking out for the best interest of..."

- Joe

Humes is always looking out for the best interest of their customers. Great and easy to work with, put your best interests first and make it worth your time every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Corritore

Oct 27, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Joe, thank you for the kind words on your recent sales experience with us! We know you're going to love your new vehicle and we wish you all the best on the road!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm still in shock on how smooth my new vehicle purchase..."

- dennis.kelley

I'm still in shock on how smooth my new vehicle purchase went from start to finish. Waiting for that gotcha moment that never came. Everything was put out in front of me right from the beginning, everything. Even when I was in the finance office, nothing was being forced, just offered. He even turned his screen so I could confirm the prices were entered correctly before he hit submit. Absolutely No smoke and mirrors at this dealership. I'm still in awe days later. This is by far the best dealership experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sorenson, Brent Shelton

Oct 20, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We were happy to help you find your new vehicle! Thank you for sharing the wonderful experience you had with us here. We appreciate all of your kind feedback and look forward to providing great services to you for many more years to come.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without a doubt, the Humes Dodge dealership and my..."

- David Margraf

Without a doubt, the Humes Dodge dealership and my salesman, Bob Corritore, were the ultimate professionals. My experience working with them was exceptional. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Corritore, Leslie Hanas

Sep 24, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We're thrilled to read of the great experience you had here with us, thank you for sharing! We truly appreciate all of your kind feedback, and for recommending us to others. Let us know if there's anything we can help with at any time in the future.

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the team at Humes to be straight forward and..."

- Terry.Shiley

Found the team at Humes to be straight forward and extremely professional. After a good month of looking on line and at dealerships Humes made me feel comfortable in the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Hanas, Bryan Mckee

Aug 26, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Terry. We're happy to know we were able to offer professional service every step of the way through your car buying process. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve leased 3 trucks now from Humes and there selection,..."

- Tjboston121

I’ve leased 3 trucks now from Humes and there selection, service have always been great. What taking the truck in for service they provide a loaner vehicle which is great. I will continue to business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Hanas, Bryan Mckee

Aug 24, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for all your wonderful feedback. We're always happy to help and we take pride in providing the best services and wide selection. We look forward to continuing to provide great services to you for many more years to come!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to HUMES knowIng what I wanted and drove away with..."

- munchthe7

Went to HUMES knowIng what I wanted and drove away with exactly that. The service was great. They made sure I was 100% satisfied before leaving the lot. CNt thank them enough and we will buy from them years to come. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Corritore

Aug 24, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We were happy to help you find exactly what you wanted! Thank you for taking the time to share the great experience you had with us. Our customer's satisfaction is the most important to us and we're happy to know we were able to achieve that. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LOVE my Challenger SRT Hellcat Redeye widebody!!!..."

- gsdeemer

I LOVE my Challenger SRT Hellcat Redeye widebody!!! Couldnt be happier. Thank you Bob Corritore and everyone at Humes!!! Looking forward to years and years driving Freddie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Corritore, Jeff Sorenson

Aug 24, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We were happy to help! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for the great feedback. Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with at any time in the future.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent is very attentive sales manager very helpful quick..."

- kandj

Brent is very attentive sales manager very helpful quick transaction. Looking at a new ram for my son now. Working again with Brent very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Shelton , Finance person is great

Aug 11, 2020

Humes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for all your kind words! It is always a pleasure working with you and being of assistance to help you find the best vehicle that fits your needs. We look forward to continuing to provide great services to you for many more years to come.

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,997

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$30,997

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,535

2021 Jeep Compass

$32,535

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,935

2021 Ram 1500

$61,935

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,845

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,845

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,865

2021 Ram 1500

$64,865

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,260

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$34,260