Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eric Ciocca
Eric  Ciocca at Performance Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Eric Ciocca

Sales Manager

Performance Ford Lincoln

906 NJ-10
Randolph, NJ 07869

Contact Me
5.0
672 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

672 Reviews

Write a Review

673 Reviews of Eric Ciocca

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today we are leaving as three-peat customers leaving with..."

- BradC

Today we are leaving as three-peat customers leaving with our Ford escape. Matt Calura was excellent and Joe Boscarino our fave once ah Gain went over all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave morante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was..."

- Altinqefalia

Dave morante my salesman at performance Ford Lincoln was great helping me get into the Lincoln navigator I wanted. Also Joe Boscarino was great going over the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Dave and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Navigator!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came back to matt calura my salesman at performance..."

- Mnichol03

I came back to matt calura my salesman at performance ford lincoln again for my new ford f150. Matt was great. Also Joe Boscarino was excellent once again with the vehicle orientation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new F-150!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt calura my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was a..."

- Stofarebecca

Matt calura my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was a doll to work with. My new Lincoln is the second our family has gotten from him. Julian in finance was also good to work with. Joe Boscarino was was great going over the features once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Matt, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln..."

- Sebastianagud96

Brittany Drake my salesperson at performance ford Lincoln was great helping me get into a Ford F-150 I found on an online search. Julian I finance was great as well. Joe Boscarino was outstanding helping me with my ford pass account and all the features of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new F-150! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Brittany, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Bennett my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was..."

- Serrao.gary

Kyle Bennett my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was easy to work with and very accommodating. Julian in finance was great too making the process seamless. Joe Boscarino was helpful and knew everything about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Kyle, Julian and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Boscarino at Performance Ford Lincoln was great. He..."

- Michael.mattera

Joe Boscarino at Performance Ford Lincoln was great. He helped me set up my app and helped me find out what I needed a my new company vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Boscarino at performance ford Lincoln was amazingly..."

- Tyler.rutherford86

Joe Boscarino at performance ford Lincoln was amazingly helpful getting me into my new ford transit company vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Tyler, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Transit!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Boscarino at performance Ford Lincoln was great..."

- Anthonyborg41

Joe Boscarino at performance Ford Lincoln was great helping me get into my new Ford transit

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you, Anthony, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Joe. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Transit!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovani my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was very..."

- Kellettcj

Jovani my salesman at performance ford Lincoln was very knowledgeable and made what is a tough environment with car shortages a pleasant one. Joe Boscarino was once again very knowledgeable of the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Performance Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jovani and Joe. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 673 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,994
2019 Ford F-150
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $42,999
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,674
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $30,315
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Blue Diamond exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $36,129
2018 Lincoln MKX
used
Ruby Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $29,792
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive