Eric Collier Sr
Eric Collier Sr at Rusty Wallis Honda
Refer Me

Eric Collier Sr

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Rusty Wallis Honda

12277 Shiloh Road
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
4.9
269 Reviews

Hi, my name is Eric Wayne Collier Sr. I have been in the automobile business since 2014 and really enjoy helping people.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

269 Reviews

Write a Review

269 Reviews of Eric Collier Sr

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought 3 cars from Eric in 3 years, the best salesman at Honda! More

by Amoreno
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Garcia

Sep 19, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Eric had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saw the car I wanted online, they emailed me quickly to say it was available. When we got there Eric was there to greet us. Let me tell you how amazing Eric was, he was patient with us and made the whole e More

by Kimmyambrose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Banales , Zan

Sep 18, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Kimmy, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Eric, Edwin, Zan, and our team here at Rusty Wallis Honda are glad to have you as a customer.

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With the current marketplace for automobiles the dealership is a little sparse in inventory, but make up for it in customer service and value. Our salesman, Eric Collier, has sold us multiple vehicl More

by C.Lowry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Garcia

Sep 12, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric & Alliona we’re very helpful and friendly! We are repeat customers at Rusty Wallace Honda and we couldn’t be happier with the service we have received from the very beginning. More

by 333192589ja
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alliona Carroll

Sep 07, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Eric and Alliona had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Rusty Wallis is always good very polite staff I feel right at home. More

by jacksona1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Banales

Sep 07, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the whole process of buying a new Accord Sport from Rusty Wallis and especially Eric Collier to be exceptional! Every detail was discussed. I am impressed but not surprised at their service. That More

by C.agricola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd time working with Eric and Rusty Wallis to purchase a new vehicle. Eric is very thorough, he always exceeds my expectations. He isn’t just there to make a sale but he makes sure all your needs More

by ReVay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Eric and Rusty work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are great. They took care of me. And my family. Go check them out. More

by chad_pbc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy

Aug 29, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Chad, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Rusty Wallis Honda. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr.Eric Collier Sr. Is a great salesman, he was very kind and made sure we were taken care of ,Thank you Mr. Collier Sr.! From Mary Stewart More

by Stewartmary655
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Eric delivered such a great experience!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Collier was very attentive went above and beyond to help and why we waited assured we were comfortable. He even went out his way to come on his off day to make sure we were okay I would refer anyone t More

by Kendrafreeman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Banales

Aug 19, 2022

Kendrafreeman responded

Thanks

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,443
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $32,506
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,853
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $17,855
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Surf Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,390
2021 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Soul car, priced at $16,161
2015 Kia Soul
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive