Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eric Fender
Eric  Fender at The BMW Store
Refer Me

Eric Fender

Business Manager

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me
5.0
85 Reviews
5.0

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Eric Fender

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove two hours to purchase the wife a new X5 with the..."

- Chad.Dietz

Drove two hours to purchase the wife a new X5 with the options and color she wanted. Worked with the sales rep Jonathan Kumar, and was listed as the BMW Genius, and he was just that. Walked through all the features of the car, took care of a lot of the paperwork before hand, answered ALL the questions we had, and was patient. The dealership was extremely accommodating, helped with our two kids and showed them where to hang out and offered them snacks and drinks while we finalized everything. John spent time showing my son the M cars in the show room, and couldn't have been any nicer. Our finance guru had us laughing and answered the few questions we had. The dealership treated us as if we have bought 50 cars from them, even though it was our first. I am beyond happy with the car, and beyond happy with the service we received. My next BMW will be bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Kumar

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed is an understatement! Emily Blose created an..."

- Victoria D

Impressed is an understatement! Emily Blose created an absolute first class experience. From start to finish, I felt that my voice was heard and needs were understood. The BMW Store creates a boutique consultative feel that leaves you knowing you made an excellent decision. Eric in finance was also an amazing resource and made sure I understood all my options (the most seamless finance experience I’ve experienced to date). Susan was informative and intuitive and addressed every concern. I couldn’t be happier with my experience and decision. I truly feel as though The BMW Store is a family. Louis Velazquez made I was connected to a fabulous team of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi,The purchase & delivery of my new X3 couldn’t have..."

- BMW CUSTOMER

Hi, The purchase & delivery of my new X3 couldn’t have been any better. I got so lucky to have my perfect build come in 2 days later on a truck! Paul Kolleck was awesome as was his colleague Susan Ward that showed me all the features of the X3. Thanks BMW Store team for getting me back to the BMW family! Regards, Benita Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Susan Ward

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Paul Kolleck and Susan Ward could not..."

- anotherbimmerguy

Great experience. Paul Kolleck and Susan Ward could not have made the process easier. Went in for a pre-lease inspection and left with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Susan Ward

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience all around. Jonathan was friendly,..."

- Joe

Very good experience all around. Jonathan was friendly, helpful, and patient. I was looking for a smaller SUV with all the bells and whistles. The X3 was the most comfortable of the 10 brands I drove that week and Jonathan was just the guy to point out all the technical details of the features as we ran the test drive. Susan followed up with an individualized detailed introduction to the specific car when I returned for the purchase. Jonathan has also followed up and answered several questions after the sale. Thank you for helping to make this an easy decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Jonathan Kumar

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan Kumar was my salesman! I would definitely..."

- MJ

Jonathan Kumar was my salesman! I would definitely recommend him. He made my buying experience so easy! He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Kumar , Susan Ward

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Kolleck and Susan Ward made this experience truly..."

- Don Marthey

Paul Kolleck and Susan Ward made this experience truly special. They covered all bases fully, and even allowed me a loner care while waiting for my car to be built and delivered. Thank you so much Paul and Susan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Susan Ward

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding group of folks at the BMW store. Starting..."

- Lupe

Outstanding group of folks at the BMW store. Starting with a great product of course, and they work together as a team. They made sure we got the best possible deal. No pressure, good advice on selections, and financing was a breeze. Everyone we dealt with there, including especially the service department, have been similarly expert and professional. Special shout out to Paul Kolleck, Susan Ward, Ric Koresky and Eric Fender.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership lives up to everything you would expect..."

- Rich H

The dealership lives up to everything you would expect from a BMW product. Our Client Advisor, Emily Blose, was outstanding throughout the entire ordering process, kept us up to date on our vehicle status, and has excelled throughout the car delivery and even after we took delivery. Highly recommend the dealership and Emily!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Blose

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney in service has always been a pleasure to work..."

- joe.schulkers

Rodney in service has always been a pleasure to work with. Jonathan Kumar was a first time for me. I think he did a commendable job for a young salesperson. In all, everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $38,340
2021 BMW 2-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $32,480
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Gray exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $49,345
2021 BMW 3-Series
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
new 2021 BMW 4-Series car, priced at $56,665
2021 BMW 4-Series
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $41,555
2018 BMW X3
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $37,684
2018 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD