Eric Fender
Eric  Fender at The BMW Store
Refer Me

Eric Fender

Business Manager

The BMW Store

6131 Stewart Road
Cincinnati, OH 45227

Contact Me
5.0
135 Reviews
5.0

135 Reviews

Write a Review

135 Reviews of Eric Fender

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and Susan are the best in the business. We had a great experience buying our new X7! More

by steven.testa12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Susan Ward

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Paul and everyone at the BMW store. We had a great experience getting our new x5. More

by chriss.swain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck, Susan Ward

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and Eric were courteous, professional and direct when I showed up to buy out my 2 leases unannounced prior to interest rate hikes. So glad I choose The BMW Store to work with and look forward to mak More

by uncth82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kolleck

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kudos to Mat Swartz for helping find a car after our 2020 540 was totaled. Rich Winterman, JR, and Jemar were also helpful. More

by Senoramarysmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Mat Swartz

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BMW store made it easy for me to move from “shopper” to “buyer”. Excellent communication but not pushy-consultative and informative. Five stars More

by losborne714
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Ward, Emily Blose

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul did an excellent job getting me the vehicle I wanted and quicker than any other dealer in the area could. The entire process was nice and seamless. Susan did an excellent job associating my key to my BM More

by PhiREflY79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I entered the dealership I was treated exceptionally well, when I explained what I wanted they lined it up for me, and then had it ready for me to drive upon arrival. Everyone I dealt wit More

by DJ H.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ric Koresky, Susan Ward, Emily Blose , Rich Winterman, Lou Velazquez

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paul and Susan were both great to work with. The experience was easy and exciting. More

by rick.williams10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second BMW that I purchased from Dean & The BMW Store and the experience was just as good as the first time. Dean is so easy to work with and was always available to answer any questions throu More

by JTreadon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and professional. Made the process simple and painless. I love my new car and would definitely go back. More

by Bradlauch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW Z4 car, priced at $54,990
2019 BMW Z4
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
RWD
used 2019 BMW 6-Series car, priced at $52,186
2019 BMW 6-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic Sport
AWD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $40,339
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 BMW X3 car, priced at $71,490
2020 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,884
2013 Toyota 4Runner
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $34,994
2018 BMW 3-Series
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD