Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Fishbein.
Eric Fishbein
Eric Fishbein at Conicelli Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eric Fishbein

Finance Manager

Conicelli Hyundai

1208 Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Eric Fishbein

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service at Conicelli Hyundai"

- wgreen6189 Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Conicelli Hyundai since 2005, when I bought a Santa Fe. Through the years, I've always felt that the Service Department was top-notch. They always fixed what needed to be fixed, and always clearly explained why. I shall continue to deal with them as I take my 2016 Sonata in for servicing. As far as the Sonata goes, I had a pleasant experience dealing with Joshua Gallant, a sales consultant. He listened to our wants and needs, and suggested the Sonata Sport for our consideration. After test driving the Sonata, my wife and I asked to test a 2017 Elantra. Joshua readily agreed, and after the test drive we decided to go with the Sonata. Several days afterwards, Joshua called to see how we were enjoying the car, We told him that we loved the car, and that the whole experience at Conicelli was great. Robert Durante, Sales Manager, was also very helpful and friendly. He and Joshua were instrumental in resolving a minor cosmetic problem I found on the car. Mr.Durante himself took care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Durante , Joshua Gallant

Apr 07, 2017

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you in purchasing a vehicle from our dealership and if we can assist you further with your new Sonata please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your Hyundai Sonata! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"2017 Tuscon Limited"

- teeshot1 Verified Customer

After my test drive I knew I wanted to buy the 2017 Tuscon Limited. It had all the features I was looking for and the ride was sweet. It all came down to the price of the vehicle and trade-in of my 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited. Working with Darryl and Timothy was a pleasure and we were able to make a deal. I want to thank Conicelli and all of their staff who help me with this purchase. Sincerely, MTM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Smith, Timothy Smith , John in Finance forgot last name

Nov 23, 2016

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with Conicelli Hyundai and staff. We appreciate your kind words and if we can be of any more assistance to you with your new Hyundai please feel free to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Hyundai Tucson! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Mr.Ricks"

- khaleasaviour

This is my third car from Conicelli. I purchased a 2011 Hyundai Sonata and I love it. Mr Hassan Ricks helped me each time and I couldn't be more pleased, He is a hard working honest man and does all he can to accommodate his customers to the best of his ability. Thank you Mr. Ricks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2015

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review. We agree Hasaan will work hard to find his customers a car they want at a price they are comfortable with. Hasaan will be pleased to hear your review. Thank you and enjoy your new Sonata! Sincerely, Lori Conicelli Hammond

October 06, 2011

Dealership Rating

"First and foremost I would like to say that my experience..."

- castro929

First and foremost I would like to say that my experience working with the Conicelli Sales Team was Amazing! From the time I stepped foot in the door at Conicelli Nissan, I was greeted by a courteous and professional receptionist. I had an appointment scheduled with Marvin Sanders to look at New vehicles. I had No idea what car I wanted, it just had to be NEW! Mr. Sanders was extremely courteous and patient with me after spending about 7 hours back and forth from the different dealerships within Conicelli. I know he was drained (because I was), however he remained pleasant and reassured me that I will definitely walk out of there with a brand new car that was in my price range. He was very knowledgeable about the features on all of the cars shown. I think what impressed me the most, is how all of the sales representatives worked together for my benefit, whether it was Nissan, Toyota, or Hyundai. To be honest, I was a little insecure about getting financed due to my recent lay-off, however I did land new employment making more money. I met Andrew Fishbein (Sales Manager for Hyundai)and Andrew Venencia(Finance Manager for Hyundai) at the end of my long day. Special Kudos to Andrew Venencia for understanding the current climate of the workforce and he worked diligently on getting me financed for a payment well within my price range for a 2012 Hyundai Sonata! Mr. Fishbein was actually off of work and was heading out of the door, however he took time out to answer all of my questions about the Sonata and assisted me with my BlueLink Setup. I truly feel that Mr. Sanders, Mr. Fishbein, and Mr. Venencia are a TRUE ASSET to the Conicelli Group. I will absolutely refer all of my friends and family to my personal "Conicelli Dream Team". Sincerely, A. Castro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Sanders, Eric Fishbein, and Andrew Venecia

Nov 21, 2011

Conicelli Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We really appreciate it and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you or your family in the future. -Conicelli Management

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (2774 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,997

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,997

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,977

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,977

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,997

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,997

used 2017 GMC Yukon car, priced at $37,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$37,997

used 2018 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $15,777

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$15,777

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $17,997

2017 Kia Niro

$17,997