Eric Flick
Eric Flick at Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Eric Flick

Sales Manager

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

301 38th Street South
Fargo, ND 58103

3.6
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

17 Reviews of Eric Flick

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan was great to work with. He went above and beyond for this sale. Overall it was as a good experience. More

by Katelyn Vargas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Stock, Dylan Lindner

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly vibrant environment. Very professional employees who worked very quickly to find a vehicle for me. More

by ndmomof3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bruns, Perry Stagl

Apr 12, 2022

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for many years to come!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa is AMAZING! ! Never worrying about herself but making sure we get the vehicle we wanted and are satisfied with our purchase. She doesn’t push you into something y More

by DodgeMom4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bruns , Dawn

Mar 07, 2022

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write our dealership and sales person Lisa a stunning 5-star review! We strive for great customer service just like you experienced and its great to hear that we delivered that. Thank you for your continued business with us, we enjoyed working with you this time around and look forward to serving you for many years to come! Thanks for choosing Corwin!!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have give this place 3 tries and every time the fail big. first time my I have my new jeep in for warranty work to replace rear cam. get my jeep back and they "forgot to reinstall" my after market 3rd More

by mike.chadwick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 16, 2022

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority with our dealership, so were disappointed to hear that your experience didn't measure up. Thank you for taking the time to write this to bring it to our attention. And if you'd be willing, please give our General Manager Darin Wuollet a call at 701-492-4217. We're sorry your experience didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns further. We look forward to hearing from you!

Feb 16, 2022

mike.chadwick responded

I called in and someone took a message. I also chatted online with someone asking for a call or email. I still have not received either. At this point I'm done and will never go back to your dealer for any service. I even have free oil change card from the first time you messed up my jeep I will not be using

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lisa was wonderful to work with. She was a great fit for me as a salesperson. She made the process fun and got to know me to help me nail down the car I wanted. More

by mandi_kay7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bruns

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

*Back to 1 star thanks to recent experience* I really honestly don't know why I keep coming back to this place to get let down time and time again. Leased a 2021 Ram 6/26/21, in late July when my first p More

by kjellerup21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been a Chrysler owner for more than 10 years and not matter how many times we get reassigned to a service specialist, because the last one quit is something that needs to be considered by the owner More

by Bert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin - Service

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick A. Did a wonderful job assisting us in purchasing our Jeep. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, he knew every little detail about it. We even tried to stump him… it didn’t work. Fun guy More

by Trisket99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Adamski

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a customer of Corwin for my past 4 vehicles. I feel comfortable and enjoy my experience when finding my next vehicle. More

by darcey.nitschke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thai DeCouteau

Dec 23, 2021

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the review Darcey! We appreciate your continued business with Corwin! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thai was extremely helpful and did everything he could so I could get my vehicle. More

by Cheryl.Skjoiten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thai DeCouteau

Dec 03, 2021

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the stellar review, Cheryl! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and thanks for choosing Corwin!!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2008 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $20,000
2008 Jeep Wrangler
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $33,500
2012 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $21,000
2012 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic HD Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $21,500
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2016 BMW X1 car, priced at $24,000
2016 BMW X1
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,500
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD