About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7

392 Lifetime Reviews

301 38th Street South, Fargo, North Dakota 58103
Call (877) 255-8866

392 Reviews of Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Afrim made my experience one of a kind "

- cnelso18

This was my first car buying experience and I could not be happier. Afrim listened to what my requests were and assisted me in looking through all the great options at Corwin. I never had the feeling he was trying to sell me a car that was out of my comfort zone and price range. It was a great experience. Definite will be coming back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afrim Beciraj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Used car "

- Slrumpf

Lisa has great customer service and very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to others. The whole process from rest driving the car to the financing went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Bruns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Honda Pilot purchase"

- Robb

Lisa was very helpful. Very friendly. Wentboutbofvher way to make us comfortable. I do have to eat. This experience was 1000 times better than my past rrperience at corwin Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Bruns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great experience "

- Paulson

Lisa was an awesome sales person. We highly recommend going to Corwin to purchase a vehicle. We will definitely be returning for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Bruns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Purchased a new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Larry

I found Corwin salesman Chad Heick very friendly and helpful to find me just the Jeep I was looking for. I purchased it on Black Friday and was a little beyond the afternoon deadline for a promotion and they honored it, which was nice. The price was very good and the transaction went smoothly. I purchase a vehicle there before and would do it again! And that's a 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Heick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"I'll come back again"

- Mike

Super nice and didn't feel ripped off. Quality vehicle with a very competitive price. My 4th vehicle through corwin. Return customer right here. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Bruns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great Customer service by Lisa & Tim. "

- Gauger2007

I purchased a new vehicle from Lisa B. And I was very pleased & happy with the service I received from her. And Tim was a huge help as well. I would highly recommend and refer others to Lisa at Corwin. Very cheerful, polite, kind and nice to work with. Plus her cute desk was fun & my 11 yr old Daughter that is was cool !! So that was an extra bonus. Besides nice to deal & work with a female, always a nice feeling. So I thank her & Tim for all that they have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Bruns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Russell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dawn was such a joy to work with as well. Very nice & so professional!!
January 14, 2019

"Excellent service."

- Curtis DeCoteau

The staff was extremely helpful and courteous especially my salesman Afrim Becirag, he worked hard trying to get me a great deal which he did. Thanks to The Corwin staff Im driving the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Afrim Beciraj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Comfortable buying experience "

- Satibear

I would send all of my family and friends to Corwin for vehicles. As soon as I walked in the door the whole atmosphere was welcoming. The entire sales team was helpful and friendly; offering all incentives without pressure .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Heick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"2011 Camry from Adam T"

- Ereide93

We had a great experience working with Adam Torbert at Corwin Chrysler. He was very professional and personable, knowledgeable and courteous. We would highly recommend working with him for any new or used vehicle needs. I live in Minot and he made the whole buying process a breeze. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Torbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Erol in Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results