Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Fargo, ND

4.8
661 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding your highest expectations, every time. Our new and used car dealership is conveniently located at 301 38th St S in Fargo, ND an easy drive from Moorhead, Grand Forks, Detroit Lakes, West Fargo. We have a large selection of new RAM, Dodge, Jeep and Chrysler models, as well as quality used cars, trucks and SUVs. Visit or contact our dealership today and allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

301 38th Street South

Fargo, ND

58103

Directions

By Type

Showing 661 reviews

July 06, 2020

"Both me and my father were very pleased with Jacob's..."

- dalagershane

Both me and my father were very pleased with Jacob's patience and respect. He had a will to help us instead of a ting like we were a waste of time plus he didn't let the kid bother him and helped us through it all even after finalization Jacob is giving a helping hand to me by helping me understand the process better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : dusty 5 stars
July 02, 2020

"Luis was a perfect salesperson! He did his research and..."

- cbseibel

Luis was a perfect salesperson! He did his research and found us the perfect Grand Cherokee. I would recommend using him for your future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Process for purchasing our vehicle was great! We had our..."

- mlperez33

Process for purchasing our vehicle was great! We had our eye in a different vehicle which was sold when we were on our way to get it but Legonne made sure there were other vehicles that met our needs! Only thing that I didn’t appreciate was that we weren’t able to have Legonne sole attention as he had put her clients at the same time as us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Lisa Bruns at Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Fargo..."

- Casey

Lisa Bruns at Corwin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Fargo took great care of us when shopping for a Jeep Wrangler! She was highly knowledgeable on the vehicle, it’s features and accessories...not only because she works there, but because she herself owns a Jeep Wrangler. We highly recommend working with Lisa if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Luke in customs was great too
June 30, 2020

"Wolf is wonderful to work with!"

- Kris

Thank you Wolf Schlenker for helping me purchase a Kia. Wolf is pleasant, personable, friendly, and extremely knowledgable about vehicles. He was so fantastic in helping me with the process, He is an EXCELLENT salesperson and I'm so glad he was there for me! I will definitely recommend him to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"I went to the dealership to see a specific vehicle le and..."

- Chuck Bush

I went to the dealership to see a specific vehicle le and ran into Lisa on the lot. She showed me a couple of models two years newer for almost the same price. Lisa is a lot of fun to work with and makes you feel like family. As long as she is at Corwin I won't deal with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dawn Holmes
June 27, 2020

"Thank you, Lisa Burns for helping my teenage son find a..."

- ultimate.modeltalent

Thank you, Lisa Burns for helping my teenage son find a car he loves! You were flexible and available for us. Lisa also helped my sister find a car to lease and that is how we met Lisa. She is a FANTASTIC salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2020

"Our second purchase with Lisa Bruns and always amazing..."

- jdeleon4

Our second purchase with Lisa Bruns and always amazing service!! Took the time to listen and help us find the right vehicle for us. Highly recommend!!! Love our Chrysler 300!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2020

"Lisa Bruns is awesome to buy your vehicle with...!!! She..."

- Mr.Chrysler300

Lisa Bruns is awesome to buy your vehicle with...!!! She really makes you feel comfortable and goes above and beyond...!!! Thanks..!!! We Highly recommend her...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2020

"Awesome to work with and very helpful! Helped me get into..."

- Daniel Deleon

Awesome to work with and very helpful! Helped me get into my dream car that I’ve wanted for a long time at a very reasonable price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 661 results