Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eric Henderson
Eric  Henderson at Flemington Subaru
Refer Me

Eric Henderson

Finance Manager

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
4.9
458 Reviews

With nearly three decades of automotive experience, Eric offers a expert eye to his role as a Business Manager at Flemington Subaru. Among his favorite aspects of his position is working with his customers to help fulfill their financing needs. When not behind his desk at Flemington Subaru, Eric enjoys spending his down time with his family or channeling his creative side as an artist, having studied both the visual and the performing arts.

4.9

458 Reviews

Write a Review

458 Reviews of Eric Henderson

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We had a very nice experience purchasing our 2021 Subaru..."

- lolaburd177

We had a very nice experience purchasing our 2021 Subaru Forester from Jeannette Macpherson. She is knowledgeable, professional and made our time at the dealership very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Macpherson

Jun 15, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeannette Macpherson, my sales person was very..."

- rjaklonis

Jeannette Macpherson, my sales person was very knowledgeable, helpful, good natured, and made a fair business deal happen with ease. Time from start to finish was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Macpherson

Jun 11, 2021

rjaklonis responded

A great friendly reliable dealership. Sales person Jeannette Macpherson the best!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our third Subaru from Flemington Subaru..."

- Lynne M

We just bought our third Subaru from Flemington Subaru and we could not be more pleased with the dealership, our new Forester, and our salesperson Jeanette. The whole experience was simple and easy. Our new Forester has a lot of new features that our previous Forester did not have and Jeanette did a fantastic job of explaining everything to us and following up with us afterwards to answer any additional questions that we had. Their service department is fantastic too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Macpherson , 5 stars for Jeanette Macpherson

Jun 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Candi was easy going, sincere, knowledgeable and..."

- Njiliana

Candi was easy going, sincere, knowledgeable and flexible! There was many choices and the safety features are the reasons we purchased a Subaru! The purchase process was quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candida Villarino

Jun 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Njiliana - We are so pleased to hear Candi and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Candi and staff at Flemington Subaru were friendly and..."

- Sam

Candi and staff at Flemington Subaru were friendly and easy to work with. They made a first time buyers experience quite memorable! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candida Villarino

May 14, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Sam - We are so pleased to hear Candi & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Flemington Subaru! Always a pleasure to do..."

- vdow

We love Flemington Subaru! Always a pleasure to do business with them and Candi went above and beyond for us. We are thrilled with our new car and the care we received. Candi and Eric are rock stars in our book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Candida Villarino

May 05, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

vdow- Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Candi & Eric offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and everyone was friendly. We worked with..."

- emmarie

Great service and everyone was friendly. We worked with Jeannette and Eric mostly for our new car sales transaction. They were able to work with our needs and helped the car buying experience be less of a hassle. The facility followed Covid-19 safety protocols and we felt comfortable throughout our time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Macpherson

May 05, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

emmarie - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you. Congratulations and welcome to our family.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience without feeling..."

- sbrody

Very good experience without feeling pressured....Everything went smoot as Alex, Jeannette and Eric were all very accommodating and knowledgeable. I was pleased the whole process took only a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Jeannette Macpherson , Alex

Apr 21, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I pick up our new Crosstrek last night. Our..."

- npvball21

My wife and I pick up our new Crosstrek last night. Our sales associate Even Ruggiero was great with communication. Whether it was early in the morning or later at night we didn't have wait to get our questions answered. The process was free from hassle and we were able to go at our own pace. We truly enjoyed working through the financials with Eric Henderson as he kept it honest and offered us up what he thought would work best of our family and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Evan Ruggiero

Apr 21, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Candida, Frank and Eric my first car purchase..."

- kiimtee

Thanks to Candida, Frank and Eric my first car purchase was a breeze. They were extremely informative, patient, and kind during the entire 4+ hour process. I love my certified pre-owned (basically brand new!) 2020 Subaru Impreza and could not be happier knowing I have a safe, dependable car to commute in. Highly recommend considering this dealer (more specifically Candida, Frank and Eric) if you're in the process of searching for a new or pre-owned car. THANK YOU FLEMINGTON SUBARU TEAM :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

kiimtee - We are so honored to be part of such a BIG first for you! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Candi and our team. It's our goal for every one of our customers. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,764
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,274
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,995
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,188
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,930
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,379
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD