Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eric Henderson.
Eric Henderson
Eric  Henderson, Finance Manager, Flemington Subaru
4.9

Eric Henderson

Finance Manager

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

With nearly three decades of automotive experience, Eric offers a expert eye to his role as a Business Manager at Flemington Subaru. Among his favorite aspects of his position is working with his customers to help fulfill their financing needs. When not behind his desk at Flemington Subaru, Eric enjoys spending his down time with his family or channeling his creative side as an artist, having studied both the visual and the performing arts.

Call
Email

279 Reviews of Eric Henderson

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service!"

- mlyszyk

Everyone at this dealership was so pleasant and helpful. I never felt pushed into any decision and they answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend coming here to buy a Subaru and I know I will definitely be back for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delightful people!!"

- EvanL

I couldn’t be happier with the experience I had at Flemington Subaru. Mary, Frank, Jeanette, and Eric were all a delight to work with and made the buying process as easy as possible. If you’re in the market for a Subaru, this is the place to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding all-around experience"

- bbehre

Our entire experience at Flemington Subaru was outstanding. We were treated well from start to finish by the dealership's staff. Our salesman was low key, courteous and never pressured us for a sale. He was excellent with follow-up when required and took his time explaining all the details about the vehicle upon delivery. It's a dealership we would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Matthew Hoppe

Jul 12, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience "

- Riftchick

Dad was amazing. Nice. Personable understanding with my son with me. Eric made financing a breeze to understand. I loved that I didn't feel pressured into anything, which I have felt with dealerships in the past. I didn't feel it here at all. I would highly recommend this dealership and this team to anyone. Subaru speaks for itself with safety, gas mileage and the new features are AMAZING! I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Keane, Jeannette Macpherson

Jul 12, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""OUTSTANDING" !!!!!"

- Blacksmith Est.1634

Knowing Mr. Steve Kalafer as man of honor integrity and integrity, and knowing his dealerships steadfastly maintain those qualities - it is an easy choice to pick his family of dealerships to shop for a vehicle. The very minute we stepped on the grounds of the Flemington Subaru dealer the greeting from Dan Keane was "natural" and genuine and flowed through the entire process with the truthfulness, integrity, honesty, pleasure and knowledgeable assistance from Mary Sweeney, Tom Plante, Chris Wood, Eric Henderson, Frank DeCraine, and Tim Morley. Product, finance, warranty knowledge and how it is "the best realistically" and "fairly" applicable to the vehicle we were purchasing was more than evident in the groups assistance in what applies and what should be purchased for the "best price and value". Great experience !! Thanks for your help Mr. Kalafer, Gents.-Thanks for your Military Service F. DeCraine. As always..Your dealership will be recommended, people well spoken of ! Thank You, God Bless America - David Bala

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

David and Dana - we are so glad to have had your family as part of our family for all these years. We are truly blessed to have loyal customers like you who appreciate our work ethics. Congratulations on your latest addition to the family and we look forward to being there for you for years to come.

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful without pressure!"

- puddleglumblu

Mary Sweeney helped get us into the Pre-owned Impreza we wanted. She listened to what we needed and what we could afford. When it's time to buy our next Subaru, I will be calling her directly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Sweeney

Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Family Owned Dealership"

- AntA89

Just recently purchased a new Outback and the staff was very friendly and transparent. There was no hassle at all and the process was quick and easy. The dealership is small, but had what we were looking for. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We may be small, but we are BIG on customer service. We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the buying process simple."

- tom0

I went into Flemington Subaru as they had a car in stock I had been searching for elsewhere (Hybrid Crosstrek). Mary, one of the salespeople, was easy to work with, showed me the car, and the whole process was simple and straightforward. The Eric, who did the financing, was easy to work with when sealing the deal, and 24 hours after seeing the car for the first time, I was driving away from Flemington with my brand new car at a solid deal. I'd absolutely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Sweeney

Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Tom - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!!"

- Happy Customer

Had a great experience at Flemington Subaru. Dan, Alex. and Eric were extremely helpful and made the purchasing of our Subaru Outback a pleasure. We never felt pressured just well informed about our options. We will be sure to refer family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Dan Keane

Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

this is exact what we strive for. We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- ForesterPat

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Dan Keane of Flemington Subaru when we were in the market for our first Forester. While much of the public cringes at the thought of the car-buying experience, Dan and the rest of the crew at Flemington Subaru were respectful, courteous and accommodating. It was really a good experience. There was no haggling involved; Dan made a fair offer and we accepted it. To those considering a Subaru, I highly and sincerely recommend Flemington Subaru. Thank you, Dan and the rest of you guys (and gals) for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Keane

Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank YOU for trusting us with your business. We are so glad to hear that Dan and our team did such a great job giving you a positive experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru Family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,501

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,907

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$24,384

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,308